Log in


Our Reviews

Product Name : Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
09-02-2017
Rating :
Review :
I like this baseball shirt a lot. Great fabric. I think the size is good too. Just me who doesn't realize I'm a bit skinnier than I used to be.. haha. And as always, you are quick to handle the orders. // Jenny
Jenny

Product Name : Illegal Rarities Volume 1
21-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Awesome! You did create brilliant stuff and a pretty intense feeling :)
Jonas

Product Name : Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
18-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Hi! I bought this whiskey hoodie and a dvd like a year ago. My bank had some trouble when I should pay it. Peter helped me out in such a good way. Thanks a lot for that! The hoodie was and is so nice to wear. I really like it. Your customer service are truly amazing. I never expected a merch shop to be this friendly and helpful. It makes a customer like me and others to wanna buy more stuff. I am very happy with my purchases. // Jenny
Jenny

Product Name : CRASHDÏET Flag
06-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Very good quality It's badass on my wall ^^ I've recommend Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey

Product Name : Generation Wild (CD)
06-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
This CD is a huge slap in the face, The songs are a scream of the heart in unison with the melodies The voice is powerful and she's can be very soft I am very admiring talent and work This album says aloud what many think in a low voice It makes you want to fight to be yourself and not like anyone else Thank you guys Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey

Product Name : Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)
06-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
I couldn't pass next after the CD version It was just an obvious purchase for me The photos inside are beautiful Too bad that there are not more than 5 stars it deserves so much more.
Audrey

Product Name : Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
05-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Väldigt nöjd. Suverän service o trevligt bemötande
Åke

Product Name : Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
05-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Helt suverän kundservice o skitsnygg tröja
Åke

Product Name : Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
04-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
I'm glad you guys decided to make a vinyl version of this modern classic. It's become a collector's piece and I love it!
Flavio

Product Name : xXx Patch
04-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
This is a pretty cool patch, the second I bought actually. If I could I'd put one in every jacket I own.
Flavio

Product Name : Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
04-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
I'm a skinny guy and this top tank fits perfectly, I'm wearing it right now!
Flavio

Product Name : Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Badges
01-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Quality Dïet Records merch!
Beau

Product Name : Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
01-01-2017
Rating :
Review :
Very Satisfied with the Dïet Records makeover and recent overseas order! Coming from a long-time crashdïet evangelist and customer in California, the prices were affordable and the 5 shirts and additional trinkets I ordered for the lady and I made it from Sweden to the other side of the world pretty quick too. International shipping is usually a deal-breaker but they've somehow made it reasonable. Peter and crüe went above and beyond to fulfill the order and it showed - paramount customer...
Beau

Product Name : Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
31-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Great, I love the badges. Fast shipment. It's an honor for me have a brochure signed by Peter London, I will buy again
Kiefer

Product Name : Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
30-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
All i can say is: Why the hell didn´t i go an see these guys live when i had the chance. This is as good as Sleazerock can be. Great sound and great songs. Must ask Santa for a REUNION SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel

Product Name : The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
30-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
A GREAT RECORD with songs that i hope will be on a physical Record i a near future. Recommend all Crashdiet fans to get this baby!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel

Product Name : Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
I love this shirt! It's very soft and has a great imprint. I've washed it ten times and it still looks like new :).
Inna

Product Name : The Filth... Black Tank Top
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
A wonderful top! I wear it even in winter ;). The print is super soft and does not peel off, even after several wash cycles. I love it!
Inna

Product Name : Vester Sticker
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
I wanted to have the sticker as a template for a tattoo :). Now I have it;). That's bigger than I thought. A great thing!
Inna

Product Name : Sweet Creature Patch
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
A nice patch of good quality! Bigger than I thought. Can't decide where I should to sew on. I think I'm still buying some ;).
Inna

Product Name : Devil Album T-Shirt
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
I have the album and now also the shirt. It is very soft and stays in shape no matter how often you wash it. I wear a piece of Sweet Creature on my body! How cool is that ;)!
Inna

Product Name : Logo Patch (BIG!)
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
At a Kissin' Dynamite concert I saw a guy. He had this Crashdiet patch on his vest. I also wanted one and now I have one. A great thing of good quality. I love it :)!
Inna

Product Name : Terrorized #8 - B.T.D.F Tank Top
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Bought this one for my girlfriend and I am so jealous of it...it fits perfectly and Terror really added a nice touch to it...overall it just looks amazing and I really recommend the Mosh Pit Couture Shirts...they look kickass!
Barbara

Product Name : Devil Album Lady T-Shirt
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Cool looking quality shirt with nice colours...bought this second one for my girlfriend as I already got mine through the Indiegogo campaign...wore/tested this one on a little 500km field trip to see Sister and I even got the sharpie stain that I found on it the next morning out of it (still don't know how I managed or who managed to get sharpie on there) :D
Barbara

Product Name : Sweet Creature Patch
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Nice patch with cool logo on it...great addition to my battle vest
Barbara

Product Name : xXx Patch
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Cool patch with a very nice shape instead of the normal rectangular shaped patches...would look nice on bags, jackets, etc....basically on everything you want to look cooler ;)
Barbara

Product Name : Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Classic design on a nice quality shirt...fits my girlfriend just fine :D
Barbara

Product Name : Generation Wild Leather West
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
I don't know where to start with this...when I first saw it in the shop I immediatly feel in love with it, but then I saw the price and thought as a poor student I would never spend that much money on a vest...but with the huge discount available at that time I just couldn't miss the opportunity and ended up buying it. The costumer service was simply awesome as everytime you buy something on here and Peter really helped me a lot with the Information about the sizing. Great communication...
Barbara

Product Name : The devil knows my name (CD)
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
really great record
lars

Product Name : Terrorized #15 - Rest In Sleaze Tee
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
really cool,i will have more of these shirt , terror rules
lars

Product Name : Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
29-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
These hot pants/manties, wow! I really like them. I need more pairs of them.
Jenny

Product Name : iPhone 5 case
28-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Perfection! I did a dream of having this stuff even when I had no iPhone at all :) And I have no idea what case might be more suitable for my phone. It's easy enough to put it on/off and I'm in love with this print - looks many times over better than I could imagine! And it will never fade away, I think. it's another one must-have-thing for each and everyone of dietheads. Would I recommend it? I recommend it very highly! If I could give it more than 5/5 stars, I would. P.S. It's a true...
Anastasia

Product Name : Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
28-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
I love the soft structure, but best of all is the incredible fit this shirt has. Most metalshirts look like shopping bags, it's good to see some bands deliver on both a cool design AND a fashionable fit. I like it so much I have both colours :P Recommended!
Ruben

Product Name : The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
22-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Fantastic item from one of my favourite bands. Also loved the signed leaflet and guitar plectrum really shows how much the fans mean to Peter. Fantastic prices so will be purchasing more items in the future
Jack

Product Name : Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
20-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
What a record. Been waiting for a vinyl reissue of this album for a long time, and it was worth it. Great pressing. The vinyl sounds terrific, and the jacket looks awesome. The album itself is one of my favorite sleaze records. If you played this record for someone and told them it was recorded in 1987, they'd have to look it up to prove you wrong. Fans of Skid Row, Motley Crue, Cinderella, etc., stop reading reviews and just get the album. Dope record. Dope pressing.
Dathan

Product Name : Rest In Sleaze (CD)
08-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Shipment was quick, London was nice, the album is still, and by far one of the best Glam Metal acts of the century.
Khélifa

Product Name : BUNDLE : The devil knows my name (CD + LP)
06-12-2016
Rating :
Review :
Great record I love it so much. Good job thank you ! Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey

Product Name : Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)
02-10-2016
Rating :
Review :
Bought this LP for my husband as a present and as a hard core music collector and Crashdiet fan, he was thrilled. Great product over all and what especially was great was how carefully it was packed! No change of damage happening during transportation. Very happy customer here!
Teija

Product Name : Rest In Sleaze Gatefold LP
02-10-2016
Rating :
Review :
Overall very happy customer yet again. Must addition to a rockers LP collection. I was pleased how carefully it was packed - something that cannot be taken for granted with lot of shops. Always great customer service with a personal touch.
Teija

Product Name : Whiskey Sweatshirt
27-09-2016
Rating :
Review :
Super cozy and perfect for the winter...my favourite sweater by now!
Barbara

Product Name : Logo Scarf
27-09-2016
Rating :
Review :
I needed a new cool scarf and that's the perfect one for the job...the material feels really nice...and seriously, who doesn't like to have the Crashdiet logo on everything?! ;)
Barbara

Product Name : The devil knows my name (Digipack CD)
19-09-2016
Rating :
Review :
I received my cd yesterday and i love it..thanks.i have also just ordered a sweet creature t shirt..look forward to seeing you in the UK real soon..great work.
Graham

Product Name : Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
30-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Finally got it! The unplugged session from this DVD is one of my fav ever, talking about this kind of stage performance. I like to have a chance to see the backstage life of the band and back in time just to see how cool it was during the Wild Generation Era. Simon's first audition, wow! Need to thank you, Dietboys - it's a delicious musical dish, and it's so important to me as a huge diethead.
Anastasia

Product Name : Whiskey Lady Shirt (Grey)
30-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Actually, I had some doubts about sizing (and, finally, I choose larger tee than I need to), but have no doubts about the quality of this stuff! Just a legendary thing, and this shade of grey is perfect if you have grey or blue eyes. Well packed (as usual, thanks to Mr. London) and shipped as quickly as damn Russian Post can be :) If you need a good bandtee with own long story - this is it. Really soft cotton bright print = true pleasure. So own it!
Anastasia

Product Name : Wanna Riot...? Lady Tank Top
30-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
I'm in love for this tank top ! It fits perfectly, Size is just right and the print in really good quality :)
lidia

Product Name : Whiskey Sweatshirt
23-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Freakin Awesome! (Keeping it Clean!!) Wearing with pride!!!
Tony

Product Name : Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
23-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Loved the DVD-Good to have a part of CrashDiet history in my collection.
Tony

Product Name : Backpatch
23-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Awesome backpatch! I love it! Amazing print quality! Nice and soft, but very bold colours and lots of detail! I received the item well within the shipping time frame and Peter was awesome and quick to communicate with me! I already have the backpatch sewn to my battle jacket, and I'm ready to proudly represent Crashdiet here in Canada! Thinking about buying one or two of the small patches! :)
Brandon

Product Name : Whiskey Hoodie
12-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Whiskey Print is super cool!! It CRASHDIET all year in a T-shirt
katsumi

Product Name : Born To Die Free Longsleeve
12-08-2016
Rating :
Review :
Cool Longsleeve shirts! The autumn
katsumi

Secure payments

visa masterlogo

Business info

Crashdiet AB
VAT SE5568753866
Bjulevägen 26
12241 Enskede
Sweden