MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010) Reviews Return to Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
Total Reviews: 77
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
    5

    22-10-2014
    Great black and white picture of the band with cool grainy logo! Great t'shirt to wear to showcase the band!
    Berwick Upon Tweed - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
      5

      22-10-2014
      I am quite sure I have purchased this T-shirt twice because its just so good much like the rest of the merchandise here. Excellent quality, great stitching, brilliant print and a bitch'n statement.
      shalvey - Australia
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
        5

        18-08-2014
        My the best t-shirt! She's great!
        Wymiarki - Poland
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
          5

          25-07-2014
          The best shirt for the best song!
          San Dona' di Piave (VE) - Italy
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
            5

            29-05-2014
            I love wearing this shirt. It looks fantastic, feels extremely comfortable, and I love the lyrics on the back.
            Alton - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
              5

              21-05-2014
              The T-Shirt is amazing! I bought it for my boyfriend and he really likes it! This is the best thing I ever bought! Also I'm suprised how fast it arrived to Poland! Not even a week! I'm pretty sure...
              Read more
              Raciazek - Poland
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                5

                20-05-2014
                Among the "Crashdiet T-shirts " that there is a number of my favorite one. Members shot very coooool !!!
                kawasaki - Japan
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                  5

                  23-03-2014
                  Absolutely loved the shirt! Totally worth it, it's comfortable, and even after a few washes it looks brand new! Definitely will buy another shirt soon!
                  Lancaster, Ohio - United States
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                    5

                    19-03-2014
                    Excellent t-shirt with front and back print. Great quality and the best shopping experience you can get in terms of ultra fast shipping and service. Love this store and will come back as soon as...
                    Read more
                    Umeå - Sweden
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                      5

                      22-01-2014
                      I have wanted this shirt since it first came out. I was so happy to finally get it!!!
                      Seattle - United States
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601