MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Logo Patch (BIG!) 5 Star Reviews Return to Logo Patch (BIG!)

Logo Patch (BIG!)
Total Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
    5

    29-12-2016
    At a Kissin' Dynamite concert I saw a guy. He had this Crashdiet patch on his vest. I also wanted one and now I have one. A great thing of good quality. I love it :)!
    Ammersbek - Germany
    • Logo Patch (BIG!)
      5

      26-10-2015
      Great patch! perfect size, great quality. Love it!
      Las Vegas - United States
      • Logo Patch (BIG!)
        5

        16-10-2015
        The quality is awesome! The design is awesome! The Patch is awesome! My favorite one ever!
        Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
        • Logo Patch (BIG!)
          5

          11-10-2015
          Really great logo on this. good materials
          Christchurch - New Zealand
          • Logo Patch (BIG!)
            5

            03-10-2013
            I LOVE IT !!!
            Maintal - Germany
            • Logo Patch (BIG!)
              5

              30-09-2013
              Thanks!
              Louth, Lincolnshire - United Kingdom
              • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                5

                27-09-2013
                Great. Fast shipping. Cool stuff. Love it.
                Maintal - Germany
                • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                  5

                  16-09-2013
                  Guapisimo!!!!!!!!
                  Vitoria-Gasteiz - Spain
                  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                    5

                    15-09-2013
                    Great quality and size, fits lovely on the back of my jacket :D
                    Northampton - United Kingdom
                    • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                      5

                      14-09-2013
                      Great patch! Looks awesome on the back of my denim jacket.
                      Fareham - United Kingdom
                      • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                        5

                        13-09-2013
                        The patch is made really well. Material and seams are very durable. Colors are more better than displayed on the website.. Looks very good on my jeans jacket!!
                        milan - Italy
                        • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                          5

                          29-01-2013
                          Very good size and simple logo, now need to put it on a vest/jacket, great! :)
                          Przemysl - Poland
                          • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                            5

                            08-07-2012
                            Fantastic patch which will look great on my new jacket and really quick service too.
                            derby - United Kingdom
                            • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                              5

                              02-05-2012
                              Awesome patch, looks nice on the back of my vest
                              Fredericia - Denmark
                              • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                5

                                18-04-2012
                                Crashdiet logo patch is big and kicks ass. White on black would look cool on any jacket,vest or shirt. I plan on putting my logo patch on the back of my sleeveless biker shirt.
                                Marshall - United States
                                • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                  5

                                  12-03-2012
                                  EPIC epic epic epic
                                  Chesterfield - United States
                                  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                    5

                                    10-03-2012
                                    Sewing it on the back of my leather jacket \m/! Tour the U.S. soon?!
                                    Chesterfield - United States
                                    • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                      5

                                      08-03-2012
                                      I can't wait to display my ♥ for Swedish Sleaze with this awesome well made logo patch on the back of my leather jacket!
                                      Melbourne - Australia
                                      • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                        5

                                        03-01-2012
                                        Good quality and properly thick so it's not like many other patches that are thin and weak. Also good size, it fits perfectly on my leather jacket!
                                        Tampere - Finland
                                        • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                          5

                                          17-10-2011
                                          This has a good size that fits perfect on the back of my jacket!
                                          Olofström - Sweden
                                          • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                            5

                                            05-10-2011
                                            I love the patch is very well done , exelente quality and very good size , i love it !
                                            Capital Federal - Argentina
                                            • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                              5

                                              05-10-2011
                                              The patch is a glorious size for a back leather/denim jacket,...crashdiet rules period!
                                              Gold Coast - Australia
                                              • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                                5

                                                03-10-2011
                                                Excellent top quality patch arrived super fast will look awesome on the back of my leather. Cheers.
                                                west yorkshire - United Kingdom
                                                • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                                  5

                                                  25-09-2011
                                                  i put this on my messanger bag, it fits it perfectly :)
                                                  kuopio - Finland
                                                  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                                    5

                                                    24-09-2011
                                                    good quality and good size!
                                                    Ttibro - Sweden

                                                  See all 25 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.