MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt Reviews Return to The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt

  • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
    5

    05-09-2017
    This Shirt is so very cool nice Pictures very good stuff i love it thanks to the Crew. Greetings from Austria
    Mattighofen - Austria
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
      5

      20-06-2017
      Cool shirt, best quality, but the back of the shirt is a bit too dominant.
      Bern - Switzerland
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
        5

        23-10-2015
        Super comfortable shirt (as always) great colors. All around wonderful.
        Las Vegas - United States
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
          5

          28-02-2014
          This shirt is fantastic! The colors are really great on it, and the material is extremely soft and comfortable. It does run a little small (or more likely I run a little big. haha), but it is a...
          Read more
          Alton - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
            5

            22-01-2014
            Colors really "pop" on this shirt. 100% satisfied and will wear it proudly!! m/CRASHDIETm/
            Crookston, MN - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
              5

              11-12-2013
              Brilliant top, very good quality material and print on both sides. Glad I bought it. m/
              southsea - United Kingdom
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
                5

                14-09-2013
                Love shirt very soft material I recommend this shirt it will last for several years if taken care properly
                Massillon - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
                  5

                  13-09-2013
                  Great shirt!!!
                  Åled - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.