MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

xXx Patch Reviews Return to xXx Patch

xXx Patch
Total Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

xXx Patch

  • xXx Patch
    5

    31-08-2020
    Very good quality and a nice design! :)
    Lysekil - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • xXx Patch
      5

      29-04-2020
      A nice patch in good quality.
      OLSFORS - Sweden
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • xXx Patch
        5

        05-04-2019
        Is the quality made a patch, greetings from Chile ;)
        Santiago - Chile
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • xXx Patch
          5

          14-12-2018
          Got multiple of these and I love them all. Good way to pimp up your jacket!
          Kramfors - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • xXx Patch
            5

            05-12-2018
            This patch is awesome. I love the design and it fits perfect on my leather jacket. I only have one little problem with mine, the edges dosen't really want to stick to my jacket.
            Kramfors - Sweden
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • xXx Patch
              5

              18-02-2018
              A great patch for my jacket!!!)))
              Rostov-on-Don - Russian Federation
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • xXx Patch
                4

                04-01-2017
                This is a pretty cool patch, the second I bought actually. If I could I'd put one in every jacket I own.
                Sao Paulo - Brazil
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • xXx Patch
                  5

                  29-12-2016
                  Cool patch with a very nice shape instead of the normal rectangular shaped patches...would look nice on bags, jackets, etc....basically on everything you want to look cooler ;)
                  Dettelbach - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • xXx Patch
                    5

                    26-10-2015
                    Great patch. Perfect size and great materials! The logo looks awesome and fits great on a vest.
                    Las Vegas - United States
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • xXx Patch
                      5

                      16-10-2015
                      I had to purchase two of it! Its so great! The quality is awesome! I just love the Patch!
                      Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601