MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
My Cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Devil Album T-Shirt
10-11-2017

Love this shirt. (I ordered it a size too big but that's better than too small haha.) Good print quality.
Jay - Portage, United States

CRASHDÏET Flag
30-09-2017

This is a seriously high-quality flag! I was far more impressed when I received it...it was even nicer than I thought it would be. Sharp detail and good craftsmanship. A really good value for the price! No regrets. Get one while you can. I'm so glad I did.
Jay - Portage, United States

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
30-09-2017

These are some very nice little buttons. My daughter liked them too and stole one from me when she saw them, so now I only have two to put on my battle vest.
Jay - Portage, United States

Red Patch
30-09-2017

Good quality patch for a fair and reasonable price. Can't wait to get this sewn on my jacket!
Jay - Portage, United States

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
30-09-2017

This shirt is very nice! The stitching is well done and the graphics look awesome! I'm gonna wear this every single day until it reeks of my body odor. (Just kidding...I would cry if I ruined this shirt because it's so cool.)
Jay - Portage, United States

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
15-09-2017

thanks all very good
androutsis - athens, Greece

Live In Sleaze (CD) *Pre-Order*
10-09-2017

Hi Crashdiet fans!!! I just received my cd and as usual, the shipping was so fast. Peter and His Crew deliver big time as usual. The sound of this live cd is amazing, you close your eyes and you feel like you are there. Hearing Dave, makes it feel so alive!!! I know for the band, it wasn't easy putting this live album out cuz it brings back bad memories. But at the same time, I want to say thank you to Peter and Crashdiet, for this trip on memory lane. I will keep this cd preciously...
Dany - Trois-Rivières, Canada

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
05-09-2017

This Shirt is so very cool nice Pictures very good stuff i love it thanks to the Crew. Greetings from Austria
Steffi - Mattighofen, Austria

The Filth... White Tank Top
04-09-2017

It was more than i expected, i'm so satisfied with it! Thanks DietRecords! Greats from Colombia!
Carlos - Villa lucia, PASTO, NARIÑO, Colombia

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
18-08-2017

thank you .all good o.k
androutsis - athens, Greece

Savage Playground Promo Poster
10-08-2017

The best, always dig my merchandise...best seller
Don - Vincennes, United States

Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
02-08-2017

Awesome t shirt and awesome service. Took a little bit of time to get to Australia but that was expected and worth the wait. Received a couple of bonus items too.
Scott - Clontarf, Australia

Terrorized #46 - Rest In Bleach Tee
29-07-2017

Perfect quality, cool shirt!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Whiskey Sweatshirt
29-07-2017

Cool pullover, I like particularly the inside of the shirt!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

R.I.S Anniversary T-Shirt
29-07-2017

Cool shirt, but the original cover of the Rest In Sleaze album would be way cooler!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
29-07-2017

The colors suit marvelous together!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Pillz N Thrillz T-Shirt (2007)
29-07-2017

Cool shirt with Olli, i find in particular the back of the shirt funny!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Anarchy Tank Top (White)
29-07-2017

The writing would be cooler in the normal Crashdïet logo!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Savage Playground Promo Poster
29-07-2017

Very cool poster, it has just the right seize! ;) I find it cool that under the band photo there is the album cover! And the signatures make it almost perfect! :)
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
05-07-2017

Cd's are OK, but there's nothing like open a new LP. Amazing artwork and music, if you're a fan then you have the LPs!
Klaus Hermann - Peruibe, Brazil

69 Shots T-shirt
04-07-2017

Outstanding service great people to work with. Awesome product
Don - Vincennes, United States

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
24-06-2017

What can I say... Pure love 3 :)
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

The Savage Playground (CD)
24-06-2017

Had to buy this again because I lost the first one :D And surprise surprise it's still good :D
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Backpatch
24-06-2017

This was perfect for my old denim jacket that needed some "colour" :) And excellent quality as always!
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Beer Glasses
24-06-2017

I'm never drinking from another glass again... I'm pretty sure my beer tastes even better now. And my cider. And my long drink. And my milk. :P :D
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
24-06-2017

These are so damn cute!! And good quality as always.
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
21-06-2017

The t-shirt is beautiful and comfortable, and the package came fast and perfect!
Raquel - Terrassa, Spain

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
20-06-2017

Very cool shirt, the blue and yellow color suit marvelous together!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
20-06-2017

Cool shirt, best quality, but the back of the shirt is a bit too dominant.
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

iPhone 4 Sticker
20-06-2017

Nothing to bleat about that, cool and clear logo. But the problem is that I unfortunately don't have an iPhone 4! I'll make a gift to someone who has an iPhone 4! :) ;)
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
10-06-2017

Todo perfecto !!!!!!
JORDI - BARCELONA, Spain

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
27-05-2017

An excellent dvd to capture the raw energy of these 4 rebels when first starting out and touring the success of album 1 - indeed there is a riot in everyone and this dvd alone brings out of you!!! Plenty of headbanging and air guitar to be had here!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
27-05-2017

The latest dvd release following the Cruz era of the band with the Generation Wild album and subsequent tour. An excellent insight to see how the band has evolved and grown - chronicles the last days of Ollie with the intro of Simon and through out the making and touring of Generation Wild. Will there ever be a part 4 and new singer...we shall see. For now though, get your hands on these great dvds as they represent a vital documentary to the sleaze metal period which for me this band reigns...
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
27-05-2017

Dvd 2 documents the sad demise of Dave Lepard and the introduction of Ollie (Reckless Love fame) who would - if only for a short time would be Dave's successor. The subsequent follow album produced several hit smashes of which are not to be ignored and are typical sleaze anthems in their own right. A successful tour is documented though this union was not to last which is explored and documented in the Shattered Glass dvd...go by all 3 and complete your Crashdiet history!!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
22-05-2017

Some of the early works from the boyz, packed on a die hard digipack. these tunes will drive you to hell and back, be sure!!!! buy or die \m/
Eric - Carre', Italy

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
22-05-2017

A great view of the short period with Olli behind the mick. the brown album is an underrated one. here's your chance to pay justice to a great sleaze masterpiece by seeing 'Diet performing some really hot tunes!
Eric - Carre', Italy

The Savage Playground (CD)
13-05-2017

Perfect and autographed cd. London is the friendliness in person. Best cd released in 2013.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Generation Wild (CD)
13-05-2017

In a word... CLASSIC.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
13-05-2017

They came kicking ass. Great start.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

iPhone 4 Sticker
13-05-2017

Yes, I still have an Iphone 4. :).
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
13-05-2017

That's exactly what I hoped: Wonderful!
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
13-05-2017

This shirt is amazing!
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

The Unattractive Truth Lady Tank Top
13-05-2017

Awesome t-shirt and awesome service. Thanks London.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Tracking number and insurance
13-05-2017

CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Devil Album T-Shirt
10-05-2017

Como todo lo que haceis,calidad suprema
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

The devil knows my name (CD)
10-05-2017

Excelente cd,excelente Mr.Sweet y excelentes musicos!!!
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
10-05-2017

Buenisimos temas,grande Dave RIP
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-05-2017

Muy suave y gran calidad,gran portada de la banda,gracias por cuidar a vuestros fans tan bien...
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Anarchy Tank Top (White)
10-05-2017

Camiseta de gran calidad y tacto blanca para esos dias de calor,como dije en otra opinion esta gran banda cuida muy bien a sus fans.
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
08-05-2017

Wow, what can I say - somehow I am new to discovering this band and I wish I had discovered them years ago! Incredible music!!! All songs are in my opinion are killer with no filler! Incredible sound live - must get the DVDs too! More of this please!!! Please Please Please issue this on official CD!!!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and get 10% off your next purchase!