MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
My Cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

69 Shots T-shirt
04-07-2017

Outstanding service great people to work with. Awesome product
Don - Vincennes, United States

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
24-06-2017

What can I say... Pure love 3 :)
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

The Savage Playground (CD)
24-06-2017

Had to buy this again because I lost the first one :D And surprise surprise it's still good :D
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Backpatch
24-06-2017

This was perfect for my old denim jacket that needed some "colour" :) And excellent quality as always!
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Beer Glasses
24-06-2017

I'm never drinking from another glass again... I'm pretty sure my beer tastes even better now. And my cider. And my long drink. And my milk. :P :D
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
24-06-2017

These are so damn cute!! And good quality as always.
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
21-06-2017

The t-shirt is beautiful and comfortable, and the package came fast and perfect!
Raquel - Terrassa, Spain

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
22-05-2017

Some of the early works from the boyz, packed on a die hard digipack. these tunes will drive you to hell and back, be sure!!!! buy or die \m/
Eric - Carre', Italy

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
22-05-2017

A great view of the short period with Olli behind the mick. the brown album is an underrated one. here's your chance to pay justice to a great sleaze masterpiece by seeing 'Diet performing some really hot tunes!
Eric - Carre', Italy

Devil Album T-Shirt
10-05-2017

Como todo lo que haceis,calidad suprema
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

The devil knows my name (CD)
10-05-2017

Excelente cd,excelente Mr.Sweet y excelentes musicos!!!
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
10-05-2017

Buenisimos temas,grande Dave RIP
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-05-2017

Muy suave y gran calidad,gran portada de la banda,gracias por cuidar a vuestros fans tan bien...
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Anarchy Tank Top (White)
10-05-2017

Camiseta de gran calidad y tacto blanca para esos dias de calor,como dije en otra opinion esta gran banda cuida muy bien a sus fans.
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
08-05-2017

Wow, what can I say - somehow I am new to discovering this band and I wish I had discovered them years ago! Incredible music!!! All songs are in my opinion are killer with no filler! Incredible sound live - must get the DVDs too! More of this please!!! Please Please Please issue this on official CD!!!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
08-05-2017

An incredible collection of songs which I am totally shocked never made it to the final album (apart from one of course!) The latest album could easily have been a 2CD, or at least split over 2 volumes - so fantastic is the quality of songs! At demo quality - these songs would have shined even more had they gone on the way to full production! Again please please please issue this collection on official CD! I am new to discovering this great band and do not know the full details of Simon's...
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
08-05-2017

That's exactly what I hoped : perfect size and wonderful design ! I ordered a tank top size small ;)
Steve - MONTPELLIER, France

xXx Beanie
08-05-2017

When I wear this winter hat / beanie, I look as a condom xD But it pleasant to wear ;)
Steve - MONTPELLIER, France

Whiskey Lady Hoodie
28-04-2017

Lovely and warm, and comfortable too! The perfect hoodie :)
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

The Filth... White Lady Shirt
28-04-2017

Great fit, great quality. As always, Crashdiet merch doesn't disappoint!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Logo Scarf
28-04-2017

Nice and thick, perfect for the chillier winter months!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Terrorized #59 - Anarchy Breezy Lady Tank Top
28-04-2017

So happy with this singlet! I love custom items and this is definitely one of my favourite purchases :)
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Whiskey Lady Shirt (Black)
28-04-2017

Great fit, great quality. As always, Crashdiet merch doesn't disappoint!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
28-04-2017

Perfect fit and comfortable wear. This will be on high rotation in my wardrobe for sure!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Terrorized #42 - Rest In Sleaze Tank Top
28-04-2017

So happy with this singlet! I love custom items and this is definitely one of my favourite purchases :)
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
21-04-2017

Awesome price for so many songs! Couldn't be more happy with it!
Bekk - Camden Park, Australia

The devil knows my name (CD)
07-04-2017

Fast shipping and importantly what a killer album!!
Scott - Maddingley, Australia

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
07-04-2017

Great to finally have this CD! And a bonus guitar pick and stickers, win!
Scott - Maddingley, Australia

Red Patch
07-04-2017

Cant wait to get this onto my jacket!!
Scott - Maddingley, Australia

Whiskey Hoodie
20-03-2017

Got my new hoodie yesterday. Cosy, soft anf perfect to use if you are a bit frozen. I really like the new design on the print.
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
08-03-2017

Awesome dvd! Looked at it and felt so good. Generation wild is one of the best sleazerock CD ever! Please never stop playing rock n roll!
Anna - Karlstad, Sweden

Devil Album T-Shirt
08-03-2017

Excellent T-shirt is a great band and great musicians !!!! I adore them!!! Thanks!!!)))
Maxim - Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation

Sweet Creature Patch
08-03-2017

CooL patch!!! Will sew on my vest !!!))
Maxim - Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
07-03-2017

It's awesome! It deserves more than 5 stars! Not a bad song can be found on the album. Buy it and you will not be dissatisfied. Angers - France
Audrey - Trélazé, France

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
24-02-2017

Falling in love with these 10 tracks made by CrashDiet several years ago, just put this in my ears daily! It sounds so alive, not like a kinda demo session... Cornerstone Trippin', Black Rose, Innocence, Miss Alright, Unforgettable and WCWG are my absolutely favs. Heh, guys... Listening to your music (I mean this wonderful pack of unreleased songs) I catch myself thinking 'bout how I miss you, and I really miss you so bad. Thank you for this chance to have you on my iPod. All of you as a...
Anastasia - Moscow, Russian Federation

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
16-02-2017

Received the shirt quick, super happy with it! The pick, badge, sticker etc was an awesome bonus! Will definitely be ordering more stuff again!
Bekk - Para Hills West, Australia

The devil knows my name (CD)
13-02-2017

great album at a great price.Love this album.Both rockers and ballads her and every song is good
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
13-02-2017

Love these bonus tracks.Cant waith for volume 2
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
13-02-2017

Very cool with this live album.Would rather have it as pysical cd,but the download is almost for free and with front and back label.
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
13-02-2017

Lots of great song.Enough unnreleased tracks for another album if you added the bonustracks on the Japanese and European releases.Would also rather have this in pysical form,but a greath price and with front and back cover and inlay card
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
09-02-2017

I like this baseball shirt a lot. Great fabric. I think the size is good too. Just me who doesn't realize I'm a bit skinnier than I used to be.. haha. And as always, you are quick to handle the orders. // Jenny
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
21-01-2017

Awesome! You did create brilliant stuff and a pretty intense feeling :)
Jonas - Landshut, Germany

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
18-01-2017

Hi! I bought this whiskey hoodie and a dvd like a year ago. My bank had some trouble when I should pay it. Peter helped me out in such a good way. Thanks a lot for that! The hoodie was and is so nice to wear. I really like it. Your customer service are truly amazing. I never expected a merch shop to be this friendly and helpful. It makes a customer like me and others to wanna buy more stuff. I am very happy with my purchases. // Jenny
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

CRASHDÏET Flag
06-01-2017

Very good quality It's badass on my wall ^^ I've recommend Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey - Trélazé, France

Generation Wild (CD)
06-01-2017

This CD is a huge slap in the face, The songs are a scream of the heart in unison with the melodies The voice is powerful and she's can be very soft I am very admiring talent and work This album says aloud what many think in a low voice It makes you want to fight to be yourself and not like anyone else Thank you guys Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey - Trélazé, France

Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)
06-01-2017

I couldn't pass next after the CD version It was just an obvious purchase for me The photos inside are beautiful Too bad that there are not more than 5 stars it deserves so much more.
Audrey - Trélazé, France

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
05-01-2017

Väldigt nöjd. Suverän service o trevligt bemötande
Åke - Märsta, Sweden

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
05-01-2017

Helt suverän kundservice o skitsnygg tröja
Åke - Märsta, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
04-01-2017

I'm glad you guys decided to make a vinyl version of this modern classic. It's become a collector's piece and I love it!
Flavio - Sao Paulo, Brazil

xXx Patch
04-01-2017

This is a pretty cool patch, the second I bought actually. If I could I'd put one in every jacket I own.
Flavio - Sao Paulo, Brazil

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and get 10% off your next purchase!