MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

2x Vinyl Stickers 5 Star Reviews Return to 2x Vinyl Stickers

2x Vinyl Stickers
Total Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • 2x Vinyl Stickers
    5

    13-09-2015
    One sticker went promptly on my laptop, and the other is waiting for the perfect home. They're a good size, and I love the simplicity of the logo.
    HEALDSBURG - United States
    • 2x Vinyl Stickers
      5

      19-12-2014
      Nice stickers:) Logo looks great.
      Minsk - Belarus
      • 2x Vinyl Stickers
        5

        22-10-2014
        Cool stickers for your guitar, guitar hard case, laptop, refrigerator etc. I'm not yet sure where I'm gonna stick 'em, but I know that they'll look great anywhere I decide to put them.
        Villala - Finland
        • 2x Vinyl Stickers
          5

          18-08-2014
          My netbook looks better :D
          Wymiarki - Poland
          • 2x Vinyl Stickers
            5

            30-03-2014
            Ready to put these on my cars.
            ARLINGTON - United States
            • 2x Vinyl Stickers
              5

              23-03-2014
              Awesome quality, I'll definitely be buying more!
              Lancaster, Ohio - United States
              • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                5

                03-03-2014
                they look great in my kitchen now thanx
                Hällnäs - Sweden
                • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                  5

                  27-09-2013
                  Awesome! Even after a few carwashs they're still on my car!
                  Lünen - Germany
                  • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                    5

                    17-04-2012
                    Great stickers. Amazing quality. My son can't wait to put them on his guitar. He says that his guitar will look a million times better with Crashdiet on it :)
                    Las Vegas - United States
                    • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                      5

                      18-03-2012
                      quality product as always, look awesome on my guitar, have yet to be let down.
                      newcastle - United Kingdom
                      • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                        5

                        25-02-2012
                        Great quality!
                        Moscow - Russian Federation
                        • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                          5

                          26-12-2011
                          My guitar and my mirror looks waaaaay more awesome right now! Kickass stickers. Hands down.
                          Västra Frölunda - Sweden
                          • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                            5

                            09-10-2011
                            Wellmade stickers, good colorscheme, great choice of material and the (maybe wellplanned?) shape makes them fit pretty much anywhere; computers, guitarcases, doors, televisions, backpocket of your pants and whatnot.
                            Karlstad - Sweden
                            • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                              5

                              06-10-2011
                              This stickers have a really high quality. Have the black one on my new car which i got last year and it still looks like new, despite a really hard winter last year. So i decided to order them again, you never know when you need them ;)
                              Wermelskirchen - Germany
                              • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                                5

                                02-10-2011
                                Great stickers!
                                Frövi - Sweden
                                • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                                  5

                                  20-09-2011
                                  Great stickers nice too put on your guitar;)awesome
                                  Malung - Sweden
                                  • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                                    5

                                    14-09-2011
                                    Fanstastic stickers! Stick'em everywhere!
                                    Flekkefjord - Norway
                                    • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                                      5

                                      03-09-2011
                                      Bought the stickers for some friends and myself and they are great. Good quality, thick paper.
                                      Bad Emstal - Germany
                                      • 2x Vinyl Stickers
                                        5

                                        16-08-2011
                                        These stickers are great. Bought 3 lots for me and friends! Very good price too!
                                        London - United Kingdom

                                      See all 19 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.