MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

A World Without Rules T-Shirt Reviews Return to A World Without Rules T-Shirt

A World Without Rules T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
    5

    07-09-2015
    Excellent quality as always. never fail to satisfy with such great colours and design.
    oxfordshire - United Kingdom
    • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
      5

      26-11-2014
      cool shirt!
      LITH - Netherlands
      • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
        5

        28-01-2014
        I don't often buy white t-shirts, however I love the design for this one, and could not be happier, will continue to purchase more items in the future :D
        Hamilton - United Kingdom
        • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
          5

          14-01-2014
          Great looking t-shirt!! The quality of the cotton is excellent, the printing super clear and the delivery super fast. Furthermore, the customer service is amazing!!! Top class experience altogether.
          London - United Kingdom
          • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
            4

            13-01-2014
            One of the best tee shirt I can have but a little bit long!!
            Beaufort-en-Vallée - France
            • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
              5

              10-01-2014
              This shirt is very cool! The quality is very good as well! It's the first crashdiet shirt iv bought but definitely the last.
              Clinton, Oklahoma - United States
              • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                5

                03-11-2013
                Great shirt, high quality , very fast shipping - THANK YOU
                GRAFENAU - Germany
                • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                  5

                  10-10-2013
                  This shirt is the tits! Great design, love the white shirts, get compliments everytime i wear it. Crashdiet yeeeeew!
                  Bowral - Australia
                  • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                    5

                    20-09-2013
                    the coolest t-shirt that I have! I cut it and now it's a tank top :) love this one
                    Oulu - Finland
                    • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                      5

                      14-09-2013
                      Great Tee. Feels strong and good quality. I only think the size was'nt all right or Swedish people are just some bit longer then the dutch. I've ordered S, and the label in the tee also says S. But when I compare it to dutch S, I say the Crashdiet tee is an M. But that ain't a problem, just wash it a bit too hot, and the size is OK after the wash. Further, Great deliverance time, and good info about the order status. Manuel
                      Wierden - Netherlands
                      • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                        4

                        13-09-2013
                        Really awesome shirt and great quality. The only thing is that it's WAY too long. I'm 6 feet tall and I ordered the small size and the shirt almost came down to my knees! I took it to get hemmed (up to where the wrinkles in the shirt are in the picture) and its perfect now.
                        Toronto - Canada
                        • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                          5

                          13-09-2013
                          Another great shirt!!
                          Åled - Sweden
                          • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                            4

                            24-05-2013
                            Great quality shirt and shipping was pretty quick! The only thing about this shirt is that it's WAY too long. I ordered the small and I'm 6 feet tall and the shirt was down below the crotch. It fit perfectly other than that. I got it hemmed and now it's a great length. This won't deter me from buying another shirt though!
                            Toronto - Canada

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!