MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Black Patch 5 Star Reviews Return to Black Patch

Black Patch
Total Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Black Patch
    5

    26-11-2015
    Amazing material. So pleased I now have a crashdiet patch for my jacket! Thanks :D
    Berkshire - United Kingdom
    • Black Patch
      5

      11-10-2015
      Awesome patch.
      Christchurch - New Zealand
      • Black Patch
        5

        10-09-2015
        Great patch, high quality. Just as expected from a great, high quality band!
        Stockholm - Sweden
        • Black Patch
          5

          09-09-2015
          My patch showed up fast, was completely bad ass and was accompanied by another patch and a guitar pick for free! Crashdiet rules, but you know that.
          portland - United States
          • Black Patch
            5

            07-09-2015
            love the patch, top quality detail, love the merch. thankyou
            leicestershire - United Kingdom
            • Black Patch
              5

              06-09-2015
              Google translated : Nice patch to fill my "battle jacket 80's" good nice disign m / (Original : Joli patch pour garnir ma "battle jacket 80's" bonne qualité disign sympa m/)
              ANDRES - France
              • Black Patch
                5

                17-12-2014
                I just love this patch! It's the third time I putchased it! The logo is so awesome!! The Quality is so great!! Really, really cool patch!!
                Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                • Black Patch
                  5

                  14-12-2014
                  Good quality great price
                  Colpitts Settlement - Canada
                  • Black Patch
                    5

                    26-11-2014
                    nice one!
                    LITH - Netherlands
                    • Black Patch
                      5

                      04-11-2014
                      Very good looks on my jacket :)
                      Wymiarki - Poland
                      • Black Patch
                        5

                        12-05-2014
                        Really nice patch, great quality and i love the design! Gonna put this on my denim jacket m/
                        Täby - Sweden
                        • Black Patch
                          5

                          04-04-2014
                          great patch, one more for my crashdiet jacket
                          queretaro - Mexico
                          • Black Patch
                            5

                            27-01-2014
                            Great quality!!
                            Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                            • Black Patch
                              5

                              21-01-2014
                              This patch is really great and so good guality! And for sure It will looks good on my jacket! Also my order came really fast, so I'm happy for that :)
                              Joensuu - Finland
                              • Black Patch
                                5

                                13-01-2014
                                Great quality !!
                                Beaufort-en-Vallée - France
                                • Black Patch
                                  5

                                  13-12-2013
                                  Awesome patch!! I had to order two!!!
                                  Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                                  • Black Patch
                                    5

                                    01-12-2013
                                    Great quality!! Love it!!
                                    Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                                    • Black Patch
                                      5

                                      18-11-2013
                                      good quality and fast shipping
                                      Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
                                      • Black Patch
                                        5

                                        17-11-2013
                                        Good price, fast shipping, and exactly what the picture shows. It looks awesome on my vest!
                                        Danville - United States
                                        • Black Patch
                                          5

                                          14-11-2013
                                          Great quality and of course awesome motif! Couldn't be better!
                                          Lund - Sweden
                                          • Black Patch
                                            5

                                            12-11-2013
                                            Again,became perfect on my long black Heavy Metal coat. Love Londons white coat with all the patches on too!
                                            DEGERHAMN - Sweden
                                            • Black Patch
                                              5

                                              10-11-2013
                                              I love this patch so much! Good that I've ordered two!
                                              Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                                              • Black Patch
                                                5

                                                20-10-2013
                                                Awesome patch! Excellent quality!! Looks just great!
                                                Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
                                                • Black Patch
                                                  5

                                                  13-10-2013
                                                  The patch looks awesome. Good quality.
                                                  Göteborg - Sweden
                                                  • Black Patch
                                                    5

                                                    03-10-2013
                                                    fast shipping, cool stuff, great band. the best!
                                                    Maintal - Germany
                                                    • Black Patch
                                                      5

                                                      28-09-2013
                                                      Awesome patch! Awesome band...need I say more??
                                                      Riverside, CA - United States
                                                      • Black Patch
                                                        5

                                                        21-09-2013
                                                        I love this patch! It is simple and it fits perfect at my leather jacket!
                                                        dalsbruk - Finland
                                                        • Black Patch
                                                          5

                                                          14-09-2013
                                                          Love this patch! First patch to go on my denim vest! :)
                                                          Marlboro/New Jersey - United States
                                                          • Black Patch
                                                            5

                                                            14-09-2013
                                                            Love this patch! First patch to go on my denim vest! :)
                                                            Marlboro/New Jersey - United States
                                                            • Black Patch
                                                              5

                                                              14-09-2013
                                                              Awesome patch! Looks good on my denim jacket.
                                                              Fareham - United Kingdom
                                                              • Black Patch
                                                                5

                                                                04-04-2012
                                                                This patch is perfect size and the detail on it is amazing. My son cant wait till he gets to stitch it on! :)
                                                                Las Vegas - United States
                                                                • Black Patch
                                                                  5

                                                                  11-03-2012
                                                                  My leather jacket is way more awesome right now! :3
                                                                  Västra Frölunda - Sweden

                                                                See all 32 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.