MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Born To Die Free Longsleeve Reviews Return to Born To Die Free Longsleeve

Born To Die Free Longsleeve
Total Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
    5

    12-08-2016
    Cool Longsleeve shirts! The autumn
    kawasaki - Japan
    • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
      5

      01-10-2015
      I just got to say I love this t shirt details and color are perfect the shirt is very soft I love showing it off and bragging how great you guys kick ass this was my 5th t-shirt that I have purchased from you guys the shipping to the USA was very super fast I didn't expect it to be here so fast
      Massillon - United States
      • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
        5

        09-09-2015
        Good quality. Great Design. Nice style
        Bad Laer - Germany
        • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
          5

          09-09-2015
          Amazing quality Longsleeve T-Shirt! Picture is very clear and has great colors, super soft, and one of my favorite things is the sleeves. I love having the Crashdiet logo down the sleeves!
          Las Vegas - United States
          • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
            5

            14-12-2014
            Great top, nice and warm for the winter and good quality.
            Kidderminster - United Kingdom
            • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
              5

              12-11-2014
              Great Quality! :)
              Casei Gerola - Italy
              • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                4

                08-11-2014
                Good fit but the arms were a little bit short.
                Kiruna - Sweden
                • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                  5

                  11-06-2014
                  BEST QUALITY AND FITS PERFECTLY ... I REALLY LOVE IT ... THIS LONGSLEEVE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES !!!
                  UELZEN - Germany
                  • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                    5

                    24-03-2014
                    This became my favorite longsleeve in my wardrobe. Although it is not especially for women it fits perfect. And the quality is awesome!
                    Reutlingen - Sweden
                    • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                      5

                      21-03-2014
                      cool Shirt, great quality! Feels good on skin and makes You sexy! ;-) BUY!!!
                      Hamburg - Germany
                      • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                        5

                        27-01-2014
                        BAD ASS actually. Really cool design thin cool shirt not too warm and not lousy in any way. Good service and other practical things to this one as well. Thiumbs up. Suits the band as it is right now...
                        Roskilde - Denmark
                        • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                          5

                          21-01-2014
                          I am in love with this shirt! usually when I buy small size long sleeve shirts they are still too big on me but this fits perfectly and the CrashDiet logo going down the arms look amazing! highly recommend this top :)
                          Merseyside - United Kingdom
                          • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                            5

                            21-01-2014
                            Awesome product!! Great quality and shipping was fast to Canada!! Thanks! And I will definitely be buying more merchandise here!
                            Hamilton Ontario - Canada
                            • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                              5

                              13-01-2014
                              Awesome top this, great quality and a great fit. Went for XXL as I am a big lad and this is spot on. I bought it in the sale and used a discount code as well so the price was just amazing.
                              southsea - United Kingdom
                              • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                5

                                03-12-2013
                                The shirt looks good when you wear it. I can go to a show and stand out. Hopefully it will help me introduce more people to CRASHD?ET.
                                Easley, SC - United States
                                • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                  5

                                  08-11-2013
                                  This Sweet looking shirt arrived VERY FAST. Less than a week, actually. GREAT JOB! Keep up the good work dudes!
                                  canton - United States
                                  • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                    5

                                    03-11-2013
                                    Great shirt, high quality , very fast shipping - THANK YOU
                                    GRAFENAU - Germany
                                    • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                      5

                                      02-11-2013
                                      I would give this 10 stars looke and feels gray this is my 6 th shirt I got off here very fast shipping and plain to buy more
                                      Massillon - United States
                                      • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                        5

                                        11-03-2012
                                        Hey guys give this shirt a go. I definitely recommend!
                                        Greenvale VICTORIA - Australia
                                        • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                          5

                                          25-02-2012
                                          I like these XXX.
                                          Moscow - Russian Federation
                                          • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                            5

                                            21-02-2012
                                            The shirt is really awesome and fits really well! I wear it often now. It shipped pretty fast, too... especially considering it was overseas (to the USA).
                                            Des Moines - United States
                                            • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                              5

                                              27-12-2011
                                              Best quality and great printing ... I love this shirt!!!
                                              UELZEN - Germany
                                              • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                                5

                                                10-10-2011
                                                Top quality print on this great shirt - both front and back, aswell as down the sleeves. Been lookign for a new long sleeve, and this one is fantastic.
                                                Semaphore South - Australia
                                                • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                                  5

                                                  09-10-2011
                                                  I love this shirt!
                                                  Mühltal - Germany
                                                  • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                                    5

                                                    07-10-2011
                                                    I love this shirt. I ordered size M but needed size S. Exchanged it without a problem - great customer service. Shirt itself is great quality and a good fit. I take Uk 12-14 and size S fits perfectly.
                                                    Buxton - United Kingdom
                                                    • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                                      5

                                                      02-10-2011
                                                      A great long sleeve!! Just in time when it was cold outside !!!!! Thanks CRASHDIET!!!!!
                                                      Rostov-on-Don - Russian Federation
                                                      • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                                        5

                                                        25-09-2011
                                                        One of the best shirts in the shop. Looks killer,feels great to wear and has a great quality. It will surely be my most worn shirt this winter.
                                                        Frankfurt am Main - Germany
                                                        • Born To Die Free Longsleeve
                                                          5

                                                          16-09-2011
                                                          I love this shirt. It looks good, it feels good and it's real good quality. Ok, everything in this webshop is good quality. Even my colleagues commented on it *G* I would buy this baby again any time. Keep up the cool merch, guys!
                                                          Garching - Germany

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!