MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010) Reviews Return to Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
Total Reviews: 74
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
    5

    29-06-2015
    I have had this t-shirt for nearly two years now and it is probably the item I wear the most frequently. It's a brilliant fit. I'm a size 10/12 woman and bought this in a size S; although this is a men's shirt, it still fits great, not too loose and certainly not too tight like a lot of women's clothing. It's pretty long and falls below the belt, which is another thing I like in t-shirts. The neckline is beginning to slacken a bit from use, but I do wear it just about every other day, and...
    Bristol - United Kingdom
    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
      5

      16-12-2014
      great item and delivery!
      swansea - United Kingdom
      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
        5

        16-12-2014
        great item and delivery!
        swansea - United Kingdom
        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
          5

          06-12-2014
          Love the shirt, wore it for my gig! Thanks!!
          Birmingham - United Kingdom
          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
            5

            03-12-2014
            My boyfriend loved this shirt. wonderful
            CURITIBA - Brazil
            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
              5

              24-11-2014
              fantastic t-shirt!!! quality is awesome! shirt looks very cool, the size that is necessary! Support is the best, as always, thanks Peter!
              Minsk - Belarus
              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                5

                18-11-2014
                Got this shirt as a birthday present from my boyfriend and I absolutely LOVE it!!!!_3 Even though it's meant for guys it fits me better than any band t-shirts that I've tried before. The size is perfect! Fabric feels nice and soft, picture is clear with good colors and it doesn't fade off when you wash it. I also like the fact that it is a bit longer model :) It's one of my favorite t-shirts now_3 Thank you guys :D Keep up the awesome work! :-) -S-
                Porvoo - Finland
                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                  5

                  22-10-2014
                  Great black and white picture of the band with cool grainy logo! Great t'shirt to wear to showcase the band!
                  Berwick Upon Tweed - United Kingdom
                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                    5

                    22-10-2014
                    I am quite sure I have purchased this T-shirt twice because its just so good much like the rest of the merchandise here. Excellent quality, great stitching, brilliant print and a bitch'n statement.
                    shalvey - Australia
                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                      5

                      18-08-2014
                      My the best t-shirt! She's great!
                      Wymiarki - Poland
                      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                        5

                        25-07-2014
                        The best shirt for the best song!
                        San Dona' di Piave (VE) - Italy
                        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                          5

                          29-05-2014
                          I love wearing this shirt. It looks fantastic, feels extremely comfortable, and I love the lyrics on the back.
                          Alton - United States
                          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                            5

                            21-05-2014
                            The T-Shirt is amazing! I bought it for my boyfriend and he really likes it! This is the best thing I ever bought! Also I'm suprised how fast it arrived to Poland! Not even a week! I'm pretty sure I'm gonna buy more stuff :D
                            Raciazek - Poland
                            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                              5

                              20-05-2014
                              Among the "Crashdiet T-shirts " that there is a number of my favorite one. Members shot very coooool !!!
                              kawasaki - Japan
                              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                5

                                23-03-2014
                                Absolutely loved the shirt! Totally worth it, it's comfortable, and even after a few washes it looks brand new! Definitely will buy another shirt soon!
                                Lancaster, Ohio - United States
                                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                  5

                                  19-03-2014
                                  Excellent t-shirt with front and back print. Great quality and the best shopping experience you can get in terms of ultra fast shipping and service. Love this store and will come back as soon as possible. Highly recommended t-shirt and a great addition to my collection!
                                  Umeå - Sweden
                                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                    5

                                    22-01-2014
                                    I have wanted this shirt since it first came out. I was so happy to finally get it!!!
                                    Seattle - United States
                                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                      5

                                      09-01-2014
                                      Great quality of this stuff. And delivery time to Poland was just 2 days. It's incredible. Thank you! :)
                                      Katowice - Poland
                                      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                        5

                                        24-08-2012
                                        High quality shirt and a well made product. Shipping was fast and the service was great.
                                        Stewartville - United States
                                        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                          5

                                          23-05-2012
                                          Awesome fabric and vibrant colors! Kickass design, it's a killer tee! Perfect to wear loud and proud to represent the mighty crashdiet here in the U.S.
                                          Austin - United States
                                          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                            5

                                            19-05-2012
                                            T-shirt is perfect!
                                            Frýdek - Místek - Czech Republic
                                            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                              5

                                              15-05-2012
                                              I just love this shirt ... ;)
                                              Cork - Ireland
                                              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                5

                                                13-05-2012
                                                Great shipping, you guys totally came through. Great shirt love the group pose. Cant wait for the next album, CrashDiet has saved 80's metal, rock on!!!!!! Jay
                                                burlington - United States
                                                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                  5

                                                  30-04-2012
                                                  Nice t shirt ! High quality !!
                                                  BLAGNAC - France
                                                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                    5

                                                    27-04-2012
                                                    Easily the best tshirt I have bought, better than the megadeth one I got for christmas which was a hard one plus the artwork is nice as hell, perfect tshirt :)
                                                    Yorkshire - United Kingdom
                                                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                      5

                                                      19-04-2012
                                                      I love this tshirt, even though it's guys tshirt the small is still pretty good for girls. Very comfy and I love the style! Fast postage to Australia again. Cheers Crashdiet for another awesome transaction! \m/
                                                      Adelaide - Australia
                                                      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                        5

                                                        17-04-2012
                                                        FIVE STAR SERVICE XXXXX" Love this t-shirt
                                                        Snekkersten - Denmark
                                                        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                          5

                                                          12-04-2012
                                                          Very nice colours and fits well. The printing is really high quality
                                                          Greifswald - Germany
                                                          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                            5

                                                            10-04-2012
                                                            This shirt is absolutely awesome!!! Great quality too! Just had to make it fit for girls. Unfortunately I cut the neck out too wide, so I´ll have to get another one. I totally recommend this shirt though. Great customer service too, very friendly contact!
                                                            Duisburg - Germany
                                                            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                              5

                                                              10-04-2012
                                                              This shirt is awesome, great quality too! Unfortunately I cut the neck out too wide, so I´ll get another one. I totally recommend this one! Customer service is also awesome, very friendly contact!
                                                              Duisburg - Germany
                                                              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                5

                                                                04-04-2012
                                                                By far my sons favorite shirt ever. He loves the color and the fit, just the perfect shirt. I cant wait till i get mine :)
                                                                Las Vegas - United States
                                                                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                  5

                                                                  26-03-2012
                                                                  Great shirt & bad ass print! I look forward to having a full wardrobe of crashdiet shirts :)
                                                                  AYR - United Kingdom
                                                                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                    5

                                                                    24-03-2012
                                                                    My favorite shirt I've ever owned!! It's so damn soft and comfortable, I bought 3 of them!!!!
                                                                    Cleveland Heights - United States
                                                                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                      5

                                                                      26-02-2012
                                                                      This is my favourite t-shirt, the fabric and the print are really awesome! You should definitely buy it!! 5stars and more!!
                                                                      Meda (Milano) - Italy
                                                                      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                        5

                                                                        04-02-2012
                                                                        it's the best T-shirt I've ever bought and for sure it's my favourite one. Any true fan of Crashdïet had better get this one.
                                                                        São Paulo - Brazil
                                                                        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                          5

                                                                          13-01-2012
                                                                          I love this t-shirt; it's definitely one of my favourites Looks great with spandex! :D The fabric is amazing and the print does not fade away while washing1
                                                                          Bodø - Norway
                                                                          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                            5

                                                                            12-01-2012
                                                                            What goes for most of the T-shirts in the shop is that they are long. They go over the hips, which I love. I hate it when T-shirts are short at the waste. This T-shirt looks raw and is perfect to wear at a gig! It's dark so it goes well with other rock clothes, while the red colours pop!
                                                                            Västerås - Sweden
                                                                            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                              5

                                                                              28-12-2011
                                                                              Fantastic design, fitted perfectly and ye, simply awesome!
                                                                              Stockholm - Sweden
                                                                              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                5

                                                                                27-12-2011
                                                                                Born To Die Free shirt is my new favorite. Shirt is high quality as always and the design on front and back is totally BADASS. KEEP ON PUTTING OUT THE ROCKIN MERCH!!! Thanks.
                                                                                Marshall - United States
                                                                                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  26-12-2011
                                                                                  fantastic looks amazing
                                                                                  Leeds - United Kingdom
                                                                                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    08-10-2011
                                                                                    Great quality t-shirt...fast shipping...thanks!
                                                                                    MILLVILLE - United States
                                                                                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                      5

                                                                                      06-10-2011
                                                                                      This is a very cool t-shirt. I love the picture on the front. Every CRASHDIET fan should have one. I love this band because they totally rock.
                                                                                      PLYMOUTH - United Kingdom
                                                                                      • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                        5

                                                                                        05-10-2011
                                                                                        Another great T-shirt from the best rock n roll band! It looks so dirty!
                                                                                        Budapest - Hungary
                                                                                        • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                          5

                                                                                          25-09-2011
                                                                                          This is one of the first tees I bought. Loved the pic and quality AND the fact u can't get crashdiet stuff in Australia. So I stand out no matter which crashdiet tee I have on . They always draw attention . Awesome !!!
                                                                                          Sydney - Australia
                                                                                          • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                            5

                                                                                            04-09-2011
                                                                                            Love this shirt, It is one of my favourites this far. Thanks Peter :)
                                                                                            Knutby - Sweden
                                                                                            • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                              5

                                                                                              16-08-2011
                                                                                              Definitely my favourite shirt from the new merch range. Great quality, good fit, and fast shipping!
                                                                                              Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                                              • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                                5

                                                                                                28-04-2011
                                                                                                I love this shirt!I got it today(It took less time than I thought from Sweden to Germany!VERY GOOD!)and it fits me perfectly,even though it's a shirt for boys!LOVE IT!
                                                                                                ulm - Germany
                                                                                                • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                                  5

                                                                                                  13-04-2011
                                                                                                  It's a great rock n roll shirt. It has one of the best logos in business, as well as one of my favorite bands on it... And let me tell you - they look great! It will look great on you everywhere you go - definitely worth the price.
                                                                                                  Belgrade - Serbia
                                                                                                  • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                                    5

                                                                                                    15-02-2011
                                                                                                    Awesome shirt. Gets so much attention over here in the States. The pic's got people wondering what the hell is going on cuz the big and sleazy hair is quite brilliant on the shirt and they're like....yo dude....who is that? They see the hair and they think 80's and I tell them all about you guyz. Got a compliment from a dude at work who's definately not into this type music. He's all about the hip hop but apparently he liked my shirt. Easily one of the most rad-ass rock'n'roll shirts I've...
                                                                                                    Los Angeles, CA - United States
                                                                                                    • Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      21-01-2011
                                                                                                      Love this T-shirt. It's my favourite till now. It looks good, and even better with a leather jacket. Crashdïet rules!
                                                                                                      Bodø - Norway

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.