MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt 5 Star Reviews Return to Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
    5

    19-03-2014
    Awesome t-shirt and, as always, great quality! Highly recommended purchase if you are a fan of the band or excellent t-shirts in general. Fast shipping and great service make this store the best when it comes to shopping for cool t-shirts!
    Umeå - Sweden
    • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
      5

      29-01-2013
      Just got it, finally my first CRASHD?ET T-shirt (better late than never)! :) Wanted to go for this simple, classic design, especially that it's white and I have too many black clothes ;). What can I say - it's amazing, maybe even better than I expected. Size fits me perfectly and it's usually a hard thing since I'm very skinny so T-shirts are either too big or too tight with the type of my body. This one is excellent :). The quality is great too and I already have something from that company...
      Przemysl - Poland
      • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
        5

        27-07-2012
        Soft comfortable tee, one of my most favs and need more be said???????? Wore it to a parent/ teacher int and they shit themselves!! Lol!
        Sydney - Australia
        • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
          5

          22-07-2012
          Aweseome t-shirt! Came pretty quick, good quality and design. Wore it at 2 gigs already, looks epic on stage ;) The stickers and picks included free was a really nice idea, got a 1 up on ever other band there. Thanks Crashdiet you guys rock!! xD
          Cornwall - United Kingdom
          • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
            5

            03-06-2012
            Love the shirt, just beware of the sizes, my medium is closer to a large. Still looks great though.
            Spalding - United Kingdom
            • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
              5

              03-04-2012
              My favorite t-shirt!!!
              Moscow - Russian Federation
              • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                5

                05-10-2011
                Best. love it!
                Maiden Gully - Australia
                • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                  5

                  05-10-2011
                  I was pleasently surprised when I got this shirt. First of all, I got it much sooner than I expected. Second, the fabric is wonderful. Third, the print on the shirt doesn't annoy me at all, where others have this annoying plastic-like feeling. I was a bit critical purchasing this, due to the experiences I've had with other shirts with print. But I don't regret this purchase, I'm very glad I bought it, even though it is not cheap. It's a really cool shirt, and I've gotten alot compliments on...
                  Nyborg - Denmark
                  • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                    5

                    05-09-2011
                    This is the most badass t-shirt I've bought here. Kickass-quality aswell! Supersatisfied!
                    Höganäs - Sweden
                    • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                      5

                      05-09-2011
                      Awesome shirt. Glad to rep awesome music
                      BLUE SPRINGS - United States
                      • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                        5

                        21-08-2011
                        A great alternative to others rock bands' t-shirts. Great design! So... MANY FUCKING THANKS!!!
                        Trezzano Rosa - Italy
                        • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                          5

                          15-08-2011
                          a fuckin great shirt^^ nice quality!
                          Rombach - Switzerland
                          • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                            5

                            24-02-2011
                            This is a great addition to the original! Any self respecting rocker should own this!
                            Novi - United States

                          See all 14 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!