MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt 5 Star Reviews Return to Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
    5

    19-03-2014
    Awesome t-shirt and, as always, great quality! Highly recommended purchase if you are a fan of the band or excellent t-shirts in general. Fast shipping and great service make this store the best when it comes to shopping for cool t-shirts!
    Umeå - Sweden
    • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
      5

      29-01-2013
      Just got it, finally my first CRASHD?ET T-shirt (better late than never)! :) Wanted to go for this simple, classic design, especially that it's white and I have too many black clothes ;). What can I say - it's amazing, maybe even better than I expected. Size fits me perfectly and it's usually a hard thing since I'm very skinny so T-shirts are either too big or too tight with the type of my body. This one is excellent :). The quality is great too and I already have something from that company...
      Przemysl - Poland
      • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
        5

        27-07-2012
        Soft comfortable tee, one of my most favs and need more be said???????? Wore it to a parent/ teacher int and they shit themselves!! Lol!
        Sydney - Australia
        • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
          5

          22-07-2012
          Aweseome t-shirt! Came pretty quick, good quality and design. Wore it at 2 gigs already, looks epic on stage ;) The stickers and picks included free was a really nice idea, got a 1 up on ever other band there. Thanks Crashdiet you guys rock!! xD
          Cornwall - United Kingdom
          • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
            5

            03-06-2012
            Love the shirt, just beware of the sizes, my medium is closer to a large. Still looks great though.
            Spalding - United Kingdom
            • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
              5

              03-04-2012
              My favorite t-shirt!!!
              Moscow - Russian Federation
              • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                5

                05-10-2011
                Best. love it!
                Maiden Gully - Australia
                • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                  5

                  05-10-2011
                  I was pleasently surprised when I got this shirt. First of all, I got it much sooner than I expected. Second, the fabric is wonderful. Third, the print on the shirt doesn't annoy me at all, where others have this annoying plastic-like feeling. I was a bit critical purchasing this, due to the experiences I've had with other shirts with print. But I don't regret this purchase, I'm very glad I bought it, even though it is not cheap. It's a really cool shirt, and I've gotten alot compliments on...
                  Nyborg - Denmark
                  • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                    5

                    05-09-2011
                    This is the most badass t-shirt I've bought here. Kickass-quality aswell! Supersatisfied!
                    Höganäs - Sweden
                    • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                      5

                      05-09-2011
                      Awesome shirt. Glad to rep awesome music
                      BLUE SPRINGS - United States
                      • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                        5

                        21-08-2011
                        A great alternative to others rock bands' t-shirts. Great design! So... MANY FUCKING THANKS!!!
                        Trezzano Rosa - Italy
                        • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                          5

                          15-08-2011
                          a fuckin great shirt^^ nice quality!
                          Rombach - Switzerland
                          • Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt
                            5

                            24-02-2011
                            This is a great addition to the original! Any self respecting rocker should own this!
                            Novi - United States

                          See all 14 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!