MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Crashdïet Cup Reviews Return to Crashdïet Cup

Crashdïet Cup
Total Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Crashdïet Cup
    5

    05-09-2014
    Great mug.
    Cologne - Germany
    • Crashdïet Cup
      5

      18-08-2014
      Now coffee tastes better :)
      Wymiarki - Poland
      • Crashdïet Cup
        5

        08-04-2014
        very nice coffee cup
        skivarp - Sweden
        • Crashdïet Cup
          5

          24-03-2014
          Since I got this wonderful cup I didn´t use any other one. The print is in a good qualtiy and the coffee taste much better or at least it just feels like this. :)
          Reutlingen - Sweden
          • Crashdïet Cup
            5

            17-03-2014
            very good quality , 5 out of 5
            skivarp - Sweden
            • Crashdïet Cup
              5

              21-01-2014
              Love this mug! didn't take long to arrive and it didn't even has a scratch on it, which was what I was worried about since I live in the UK. Great design and a decent size. :)
              Merseyside - United Kingdom
              • Crashdïet Cup
                5

                13-01-2014
                It's a brilliant mug with a nicely detailed photo and the names of the band members on it. Very different than those typical band mugs you can buy from everywhere. I must also say that the service was excellent. The mug I ordered arrived broken due to bad postal service. I emailed the guys and they sent me a replacement which arrived fast and in one piece. I'm very pleased with the service and my cup :)
                London - United Kingdom
                • Crashdïet Cup
                  5

                  14-09-2013
                  Beatiful cup, its my favorite cup :) every nice and good size.
                  Kuopio - Finland
                  • Crashdïet Cup
                    5

                    11-08-2012
                    What can I say! I´ts a cup,but I`ts the most beautiful cup ever made!
                    Åled - Sweden
                    • Crashdïet Cup
                      5

                      02-08-2012
                      THIS IS ROCK'N'ROLL !!!!!!!
                      Moscow - Russian Federation
                      • Crashdïet Cup
                        5

                        17-07-2012
                        I love to get my morningcoffee in my new CrashDiet-cup :D And it's great for drinking kaffegök ;D
                        Åhus - Sweden
                        • Crashdïet Cup
                          5

                          05-07-2012
                          Yet another great product designed by the guys, personally I would like the cup bigger...As always they arrived when stated and in one piece considering it has travelled from Sweden to the UK :) Great service everytime.
                          Birmingham - United Kingdom
                          • Crashdïet Cup
                            5

                            31-05-2012
                            Great way to start the day! I love the picture of the guys and their names on the back. It is a little smaller than I expected but what the heck.... I can deal with it. :) So now every single day I am going to enjoy cookin up a pot of coffee or a cup of tea!!!
                            DeKalb, IL - United States
                            • Crashdïet Cup
                              5

                              19-05-2012
                              Really nice cup!
                              Fredericia - Denmark
                              • Crashdïet Cup
                                5

                                16-05-2012
                                great cup and in my favorite color :)
                                Luzern 7 - Switzerland
                                • Crashdïet Cup
                                  5

                                  10-05-2012
                                  As a coffee addict I jumped on that one at once. Got myself 3 pcs to spread everywhere. That cup looks just great, especially with the purple highlights. Great design all over, well done Mr. Sweet *G*
                                  Garching - Germany

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.