MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Crashdïet Cup 5 Star Reviews Return to Crashdïet Cup

Crashdïet Cup
Total Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Crashdïet Cup
    5

    05-09-2014
    Great mug.
    Cologne - Germany
    • Crashdïet Cup
      5

      18-08-2014
      Now coffee tastes better :)
      Wymiarki - Poland
      • Crashdïet Cup
        5

        08-04-2014
        very nice coffee cup
        skivarp - Sweden
        • Crashdïet Cup
          5

          24-03-2014
          Since I got this wonderful cup I didn´t use any other one. The print is in a good qualtiy and the coffee taste much better or at least it just feels like this. :)
          Reutlingen - Sweden
          • Crashdïet Cup
            5

            17-03-2014
            very good quality , 5 out of 5
            skivarp - Sweden
            • Crashdïet Cup
              5

              21-01-2014
              Love this mug! didn't take long to arrive and it didn't even has a scratch on it, which was what I was worried about since I live in the UK. Great design and a decent size. :)
              Merseyside - United Kingdom
              • Crashdïet Cup
                5

                13-01-2014
                It's a brilliant mug with a nicely detailed photo and the names of the band members on it. Very different than those typical band mugs you can buy from everywhere. I must also say that the service was excellent. The mug I ordered arrived broken due to bad postal service. I emailed the guys and they sent me a replacement which arrived fast and in one piece. I'm very pleased with the service and my cup :)
                London - United Kingdom
                • Crashdïet Cup
                  5

                  14-09-2013
                  Beatiful cup, its my favorite cup :) every nice and good size.
                  Kuopio - Finland
                  • Crashdïet Cup
                    5

                    11-08-2012
                    What can I say! I´ts a cup,but I`ts the most beautiful cup ever made!
                    Åled - Sweden
                    • Crashdïet Cup
                      5

                      02-08-2012
                      THIS IS ROCK'N'ROLL !!!!!!!
                      Moscow - Russian Federation
                      • Crashdïet Cup
                        5

                        17-07-2012
                        I love to get my morningcoffee in my new CrashDiet-cup :D And it's great for drinking kaffegök ;D
                        Åhus - Sweden
                        • Crashdïet Cup
                          5

                          05-07-2012
                          Yet another great product designed by the guys, personally I would like the cup bigger...As always they arrived when stated and in one piece considering it has travelled from Sweden to the UK :) Great service everytime.
                          Birmingham - United Kingdom
                          • Crashdïet Cup
                            5

                            31-05-2012
                            Great way to start the day! I love the picture of the guys and their names on the back. It is a little smaller than I expected but what the heck.... I can deal with it. :) So now every single day I am going to enjoy cookin up a pot of coffee or a cup of tea!!!
                            DeKalb, IL - United States
                            • Crashdïet Cup
                              5

                              19-05-2012
                              Really nice cup!
                              Fredericia - Denmark
                              • Crashdïet Cup
                                5

                                16-05-2012
                                great cup and in my favorite color :)
                                Luzern 7 - Switzerland
                                • Crashdïet Cup
                                  5

                                  10-05-2012
                                  As a coffee addict I jumped on that one at once. Got myself 3 pcs to spread everywhere. That cup looks just great, especially with the purple highlights. Great design all over, well done Mr. Sweet *G*
                                  Garching - Germany

                                See all 16 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.