MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

CRASHDïET T-Shirt Reviews Return to CRASHDïET T-Shirt

CRASHDïET T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
    5

    23-12-2013
    I love my T shirt! I buy from the store regularly and love everything I've bought! Thank you!
    Whitehaven - United Kingdom
    • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
      5

      15-11-2013
      Very Fast shipment the shirt looks perfect i love it perfect colours rip dave lepard
      Linz - Austria
      • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
        5

        12-04-2012
        The first thing you notice about this shirt is the color. It's bright and vibrant. This shirt is true to its size and fits comfortably. The photograph on the front is great as well. All in all, an excellent product!
        Philipsburg, PA - United States
        • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
          5

          13-03-2012
          Love this t shirt,very fast shipping and very kind as ever!
          Alseno - Italy
          • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
            5

            16-01-2012
            awesome t-shirt, the fit and length is perfect. It does fit a little bit different than the other (gildan brand) t-shirt sold on this webshop, a bit longer than the chemical and whiskey t-shirt, (so keep in mind) but not a problem.. And the print is very high quality!!
            Richmond Hill - United States
            • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
              5

              12-01-2012
              I love that this T-shirt has stronger colours than the others. You'd think the yellow text would be too strong, but it just glows beautifully! But of course the best thing about this T-shirt is how old the picture is. Epic.
              Västerås - Sweden
              • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                5

                30-12-2011
                Received the package very fast, great communication and amazing product!
                Grand Portage - United States
                • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                  5

                  29-12-2011
                  Snyggt med tryck som smälter in med bakgrunden till hela tröjan istället för att trycket blir som en "patch". Och i stort sett perfekt passform!
                  ULRIKA - Sweden
                  • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                    5

                    10-10-2011
                    Really cool vintage image. Would have to be up there with one of the best shirts crashdiet have released, and as usual the print quality is super. They never fail to surprise us.
                    Semaphore South - Australia
                    • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                      5

                      08-10-2011
                      Once again super fast shipping and great quality merch. Long live Crashdiet.
                      Selkirk - Canada
                      • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                        5

                        05-10-2011
                        Great Shirt.. fits perfectly! Crashdiet always delivers..
                        Colorado - United States
                        • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                          5

                          05-10-2011
                          To be honest, I think this is the coolest t-shirt I've ever seen. The size and fit is awesome and so is the print. Nice price, and the support from the crash-store is amazing as always. I've ordered 2 of the shirts just so I could have 1 on the wall. Been waiting for this print since the last 1 got out of stock back in the days. Thanks for makin kick ass t-shirts! Alot of love fro the Northern Pornstar! :)
                          MATFORS - Sweden
                          • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                            5

                            05-10-2011
                            I love crashdiet shirts , has super cool designs and the most i like is the quality of the shirt .. smooth cotton .after wash em , keep the shape and , size , I SUPER LOVE IT !
                            Capital Federal - Argentina
                            • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                              4

                              03-10-2011
                              t shirt itself is pretty decent quality, print is of very high quality, gotta remove them sleeves though ;)
                              Bournemouth - United Kingdom
                              • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                                5

                                03-10-2011
                                Amazing! Shipping was really fast, the shirt is amazing, great colours, and fits perfectly =) Thank you. xx
                                Maiden Gully - Australia
                                • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  02-10-2011
                                  Beautiful shirt!! Good memory of Dave Leppard, and early CRASHD?ET!!!!!!))))))
                                  Rostov-on-Don - Russian Federation
                                  • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    25-09-2011
                                    Good quality!! Dave's era t-shirts are always amazing!
                                    Curitiba - Brazil
                                    • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      22-09-2011
                                      awesome
                                      Luzern 7 - Switzerland
                                      • CRASHDïET T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        22-09-2011
                                        great looking shirt and good quality
                                        Luzern 7 - Switzerland

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!