MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Cruz & London Lady Tank Top 5 Star Reviews Return to Cruz & London Lady Tank Top

Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
Total Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
    5

    26-11-2015
    Great material!
    Berkshire - United Kingdom
    • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
      5

      19-10-2015
      I ordered 2XL because I'm tall and love longer shirts. It fits perfect and looks good. I keep asking myself if I need it in another color too!
      Köln - Germany
      • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
        5

        09-09-2015
        Love the design! nice t-shirt it fit good to me! :)
        Casei Gerola - Italy
        • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
          5

          09-09-2015
          I love this top. It fits perfect and looks amazing on.
          Birmingham - United Kingdom
          • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
            5

            19-12-2014
            Greetings from Germany. Many thanx for fast shipping and best quality. This tank looks great and my girlfriend loves it really. It is always a pleasure to order stuff from your online-store. So I wish you the best until next time ... :-)
            UELZEN - Germany
            • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
              5

              16-12-2014
              Great quality vest. Love the design and the freebie stickers that came with the order.
              London - United Kingdom
              • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                5

                13-12-2014
                Amazing!!
                Gävle - Sweden
                • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                  5

                  04-12-2014
                  Ok finally got around to do this: First of all I wanna say I absolutely love this shirt! It's exactly the kind of blue I like best and the picture speaks for itself. As usual it's top quality for a very fair price. Best webshop with best band merch ever! Psychobunny
                  Garching - Germany
                  • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                    5

                    03-12-2014
                    The colour looks much better in the original, than in the picture. I love this red tone. Definitively an eye-cacher. I never ever want to miss it any more in my wardrobe. _3
                    Reutlingen - Sweden
                    • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                      5

                      26-11-2014
                      awesome!
                      LITH - Netherlands
                      • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                        5

                        11-11-2014
                        The sister loved it :) Cant go wrong with Crashdiet
                        Tasmania - Australia
                        • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                          5

                          11-11-2014
                          Ordered as a gift to my girlfriend and it's now become one of her most worn tops! She says it's comfortable, fits perfectly and it looks good with a variety of outfits. Great purchase!
                          Grimsby - United Kingdom
                          • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                            5

                            26-10-2014
                            My favourite tank top because the material is high quality and it keeps it´s shape very well...and the print is hot like California;)
                            Vihti - Finland
                            • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                              5

                              22-10-2014
                              I am really stoked on my new top. Fast delivery, thank you. It fits well and looks good. And it is my pleasure to do advertising for you so here in Germany. ;-)
                              Würzburg - Germany
                              • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                                5

                                22-10-2014
                                Lovely in color blue and fits great.
                                Göteborg - Sweden
                                • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                                  5

                                  10-08-2014
                                  This Top is so awesome!! The print is so great! Finally a shirt with Simon Cruz big on it! I just looooove it!! The quality is awesome like on every product I own from this store!! It fits so perfectly!!
                                  Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany

                                See all 18 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.