MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt Reviews Return to Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt

Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
    5

    22-10-2014
    My second of the two 'vintage' style t'shirts! This is one of my favourites, stunning design and colour, the colour contrasts between the Crashdiet logos and main prints are fantastic! For any fan who likes that fitted, 80's washed out style!
    Berwick Upon Tweed - United Kingdom
    • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
      5

      31-07-2012
      i loved this one. Really cool photo, good print and high quality.
      Red Deer - Canada
      • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
        5

        10-07-2012
        Great shirt, as everything else here. The print is awsome.
        Kvinesdal - Norway
        • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
          5

          17-06-2012
          By far one of my favourite t-shirts in my wardrobe! The picture looks even better in person and is a perfect slim fit!
          Melbourne - Australia
          • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
            5

            27-04-2012
            Brilliant looking tshirt, appears if it will last ages and love the artwork, 10/10
            Yorkshire - United Kingdom
            • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
              5

              20-04-2012
              Once again super fast shipping, great communication and quality merch that's why I own almost every shirt in the webshop.
              Selkirk - Canada
              • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
                5

                06-04-2012
                I am always happy with the products that I buy from the Crashdiet store! I just wish I could afford to buy more! See you guys soon. It is also nice too see the band members take a personal interest in their fans through their products. Thank You. Tom (from the U.S.A)
                ripon - United States
                • Generation Wild Vintage T-Shirt
                  5

                  05-04-2012
                  Okay, the print quality is really amazing like all the other t-shirts, but the fit is really different, it's a bit "loose" compared to the other t-shirts, it's not too bad as i'm still very happy with the purchase. And i wore it out already and it goes really well :) so i still give it a 5 star The best brand was the "Unbranded" brand in my opinion, becuz the fit is much better, but still just keep in mind when you are ordering this t-shirt, that it's a little bit bigger
                  Richmond Hill - United States

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.