MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt 5 Star Reviews Return to Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt

Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
    5

    16-12-2014
    Very cool shirt! Fast shipping and very friendly contact! Thanx!!
    Graz Andritz - Austria
    • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
      5

      23-10-2014
      my favourite crashdiet shirt! it looks wicked!:-)
      Vaksdal - Norway
      • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
        5

        01-02-2014
        Great T-shirt! It fits very well even for the girls! Great design and great quality! I love the detail of the concert dates on the back!!
        Santa María del ?guila / Almer - Spain
        • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
          5

          24-11-2013
          Great quality! "Generation Wild" tour data in the back print many . So Fuckin' CooL !!
          kawasaki - Japan
          • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
            5

            06-11-2012
            Really nice quality T-shirt and print. Washes really well too. Love it! Awesome service and great communications :)
            Scotland - United Kingdom
            • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
              5

              04-09-2012
              I could get a long-sought Crashdiet T-shirt! Awesome! I'll want to wear everyday. =)
              Sumida-Ku - Japan
              • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                5

                01-09-2012
                Me and my dad have this shirt, but we ended up buying another one for my little brother and he loves it :) he actually wore it his first day of first grade. Always gonna represent Crashdïet even at a young age right? (:
                Nevada - United States
                • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                  5

                  10-08-2012
                  One of the best T-shirts of your webshop, great quality!!! -Anna
                  Meda (Milano) - Italy
                  • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                    5

                    06-06-2012
                    perfect!!!! so glam!!
                    surabaya - Indonesia
                    • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                      5

                      01-05-2012
                      very fasy delivery and fantastic quality
                      leicester - United Kingdom
                      • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                        5

                        23-04-2012
                        Well it's exactly what the website says it will be. The designs are properly printed, not just transfers. The material itself isn't really heavyweight but it's not a cheap flimsy tee either. Got this LOADS quicker than I expected, and was told when my order shipped so I knew what was going on. Quick note on sizing: I'm a UK girl's size petite 8 and wanted something a little baggy; I got size S and it's just right. If anything, it's a tiny bit smaller than what I was after. So basically-...
                        Southampton - United Kingdom
                        • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                          5

                          14-04-2012
                          FUCKIN AWESOMEEE,I LOVE CRASHDIET....COME TO INDONESIA...PLEASE!!!!
                          Surabaya - Indonesia
                          • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                            5

                            14-04-2012
                            FUCKIN AWESOMEEE,I LOVE CRASHDIET....COME TO INDONESIA...PLEASE!!!!
                            Surabaya - Indonesia
                            • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                              5

                              13-04-2012
                              Awesome quality and shape, like all the shirts from Crashdiet. Shipping was as fast as ever.
                              Braunschweig - Germany
                              • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                5

                                11-04-2012
                                Bought this t-shirt for my boyfriend. He thinks it's awesome, has good quality and looks great!
                                Bodø - Norway
                                • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  10-04-2012
                                  Love this shirt, definitely worth buying. Go on guys buy this it's such a great price!
                                  Greenvale VICTORIA - Australia
                                  • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    09-04-2012
                                    Love the print on this shirt. The front and back are absolutely amazing. Definitely an amazing shirt that everyone should own!
                                    Las Vegas - United States
                                    • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      05-04-2012
                                      FANTASTIC..Love it
                                      Luzern 7 - Switzerland
                                      • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        04-04-2012
                                        I love how dark this T-shirt is compared to the others. The print and quality is as always perfect!
                                        Västerås - Sweden
                                        • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                          5

                                          31-03-2012
                                          i bought this top to turn into a vest top and its awesome!!!! delivery was alot quicker than i expected and to make things even better I recieved some stickers and postcard as i requested!! thanks guys:) xxx
                                          north lincolnshire - United Kingdom
                                          • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                            5

                                            31-03-2012
                                            Absolutely love this shirt. The colors, the fit, the dates, its just perfect.
                                            Las Vegas - United States
                                            • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                              5

                                              22-03-2012
                                              Fantastic as always. I have purchased 10 different clothing items from the crashdiet webshop. Everything has been fantastic quality with super fast shipping. Best store I have dealt with to date. brett
                                              Selkirk - Canada

                                            See all 22 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.