MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt 5 Star Reviews Return to Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt

Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
    5

    16-12-2014
    Very cool shirt! Fast shipping and very friendly contact! Thanx!!
    Graz Andritz - Austria
    • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
      5

      23-10-2014
      my favourite crashdiet shirt! it looks wicked!:-)
      Vaksdal - Norway
      • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
        5

        01-02-2014
        Great T-shirt! It fits very well even for the girls! Great design and great quality! I love the detail of the concert dates on the back!!
        Santa María del ?guila / Almer - Spain
        • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
          5

          24-11-2013
          Great quality! "Generation Wild" tour data in the back print many . So Fuckin' CooL !!
          kawasaki - Japan
          • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
            5

            06-11-2012
            Really nice quality T-shirt and print. Washes really well too. Love it! Awesome service and great communications :)
            Scotland - United Kingdom
            • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
              5

              04-09-2012
              I could get a long-sought Crashdiet T-shirt! Awesome! I'll want to wear everyday. =)
              Sumida-Ku - Japan
              • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                5

                01-09-2012
                Me and my dad have this shirt, but we ended up buying another one for my little brother and he loves it :) he actually wore it his first day of first grade. Always gonna represent Crashdïet even at a young age right? (:
                Nevada - United States
                • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                  5

                  10-08-2012
                  One of the best T-shirts of your webshop, great quality!!! -Anna
                  Meda (Milano) - Italy
                  • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                    5

                    06-06-2012
                    perfect!!!! so glam!!
                    surabaya - Indonesia
                    • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                      5

                      01-05-2012
                      very fasy delivery and fantastic quality
                      leicester - United Kingdom
                      • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                        5

                        23-04-2012
                        Well it's exactly what the website says it will be. The designs are properly printed, not just transfers. The material itself isn't really heavyweight but it's not a cheap flimsy tee either. Got this LOADS quicker than I expected, and was told when my order shipped so I knew what was going on. Quick note on sizing: I'm a UK girl's size petite 8 and wanted something a little baggy; I got size S and it's just right. If anything, it's a tiny bit smaller than what I was after. So basically-...
                        Southampton - United Kingdom
                        • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                          5

                          14-04-2012
                          FUCKIN AWESOMEEE,I LOVE CRASHDIET....COME TO INDONESIA...PLEASE!!!!
                          Surabaya - Indonesia
                          • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                            5

                            14-04-2012
                            FUCKIN AWESOMEEE,I LOVE CRASHDIET....COME TO INDONESIA...PLEASE!!!!
                            Surabaya - Indonesia
                            • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                              5

                              13-04-2012
                              Awesome quality and shape, like all the shirts from Crashdiet. Shipping was as fast as ever.
                              Braunschweig - Germany
                              • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                5

                                11-04-2012
                                Bought this t-shirt for my boyfriend. He thinks it's awesome, has good quality and looks great!
                                Bodø - Norway
                                • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  10-04-2012
                                  Love this shirt, definitely worth buying. Go on guys buy this it's such a great price!
                                  Greenvale VICTORIA - Australia
                                  • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    09-04-2012
                                    Love the print on this shirt. The front and back are absolutely amazing. Definitely an amazing shirt that everyone should own!
                                    Las Vegas - United States
                                    • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      05-04-2012
                                      FANTASTIC..Love it
                                      Luzern 7 - Switzerland
                                      • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        04-04-2012
                                        I love how dark this T-shirt is compared to the others. The print and quality is as always perfect!
                                        Västerås - Sweden
                                        • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                          5

                                          31-03-2012
                                          i bought this top to turn into a vest top and its awesome!!!! delivery was alot quicker than i expected and to make things even better I recieved some stickers and postcard as i requested!! thanks guys:) xxx
                                          north lincolnshire - United Kingdom
                                          • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                            5

                                            31-03-2012
                                            Absolutely love this shirt. The colors, the fit, the dates, its just perfect.
                                            Las Vegas - United States
                                            • Generation Wild World Tour T-Shirt
                                              5

                                              22-03-2012
                                              Fantastic as always. I have purchased 10 different clothing items from the crashdiet webshop. Everything has been fantastic quality with super fast shipping. Best store I have dealt with to date. brett
                                              Selkirk - Canada

                                            See all 22 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!