MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Here To Stay T-Shirt Reviews Return to Here To Stay T-Shirt

Here To Stay T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
    5

    28-12-2015
    Great shirt, good fit, wonderful print and superb customer service. Highly recommended! Thanks!
    Rovaniemi - Finland
    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
      5

      28-09-2015
      Just arrived after only 5 days as promised! The t-shirt is simply perfect, I love the picture on it since I'm a big fan of Generation Wild! The material of the item is very good and awesome as always! Can't never be unsatisfied with your store! I hope that more stuff of Generation Wild will be added! Thank you very much guys :)
      Rutigliano - Italy
      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
        5

        23-09-2015
        Just arrived after onli 5 days as promised! The t-shirt is simply perfect, I love the picture on it since I'm a big fan of Generation Wild! The material of the item is very good and awesome as always! Can't never be unsatisfied with your store! I hope that more stuff of Generation Wild will be added! Thank you very much guys :)
        Rutigliano - Italy
        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
          5

          13-09-2015
          Looks perfect, fits perfect, one of my fav shirts.
          Essen - Germany
          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
            5

            09-09-2015
            Awesome shirt, love the artwork and the quality of the print and material. Fits perfect and already survived a lot of partys.
            Leverkusen - Germany
            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
              5

              06-09-2015
              Google translated : Received the product quickly, consistent with the description, wearable and accompanied by a small gift for the lot ordered ... FUN !!! m / (Original : Reçu le produit rapidement , conforme à la description , agréable à porter et accompagné d'un petit cadeau pour le lot commandé ...FUN!!! m/ )
              ANDRES - France
              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                5

                06-09-2015
                Simply the best shirt I've worn. The fabric feels awesome and the print is super cool. Nothing to add to that.
                Keuruu - Finland
                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                  5

                  18-11-2014
                  My boyfriend has this t-shirt. He loves it, I love it. He looks sooo good in it ;) Fits him perfectly too. Great quality. In my opinion his best t-shirt!! If you're thinking about getting it...don't think, just buy it! :D
                  Porvoo - Finland
                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                    5

                    11-11-2014
                    Good overall quality and a very nice T-shirt
                    Olofström - Sweden
                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                      5

                      22-10-2014
                      Soft and wonderful quality of being a white T-shirt was this good looking.
                      Göteborg - Sweden
                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                        5

                        13-07-2014
                        Awesome shirt, thank you guys! Special thanks for the stickers and guitar pick! Great print, perfect fit, fast shipping, if you like it, buy it!
                        Southampton - United Kingdom
                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                          5

                          29-05-2014
                          This shirt looks amazing, and fits great. The colors are vibrant and have not faded in the washer. Highly recommended.
                          Alton - United States
                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                            5

                            23-05-2014
                            T-shirt is just amazing, I'm very happy :) and special thanks for the small but pleasant surprise was walking along with a t-shirt :) very pleased with this attitude to the fans) even from a distant country))
                            г.Владиво?ток - Russian Federation
                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                              5

                              18-04-2014
                              I have bought a few band t-shirts in my time but this bands shirts are the best quality material you can get, soft, comfortable and the designs are great, I'd wear this proudly anywhere. Now that I have I have decided which size suits me best I can buy a few more and sleaze it up :D I will definitely buy another of these t-shirts in time. Delivery is always fast and efficient.
                              shalvey - Australia
                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                5

                                30-03-2014
                                I love this shirt. My 2nd one from the store. The quality is top notch as usual!!
                                ARLINGTON - United States
                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  05-03-2014
                                  Amazing t-shirt, sent out very fast !
                                  Saint Drézery - France
                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    12-02-2014
                                    White is the new black! And the red just adds awesomeness! I love this one - have two of `em m/
                                    Ålvik - Norway
                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      21-01-2014
                                      White shirt is so cooool.and,also a Red logo !! Add size,thank you,Peter !!
                                      kawasaki - Japan
                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        23-09-2013
                                        Printing turned out great. Colors and print exactly as shown online.
                                        Snekkersten - Denmark
                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                          5

                                          25-03-2013
                                          Very nice t shirt ! Crash"fuckin"Diet rules !
                                          les essarts - France
                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                            5

                                            11-09-2012
                                            I LOVE IT
                                            Volos - Greece
                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                              5

                                              01-09-2012
                                              Simply Awesome! Great service and a rockin' t-shirt. Thank you for sending it out so fast, all the very best for the future! Love your music.
                                              Birmingham - United Kingdom
                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                5

                                                27-08-2012
                                                Who designs these, and why can't other bands get their shit straight? Crashdiet definitely has the best merch.
                                                Abbotsford - Canada
                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                  5

                                                  01-08-2012
                                                  this is amazing tshirt made with very comfy material,eco-friendly.Only this band does this thing, comfortable material t-shirts! i really hope other bands will follow your example. WELL DONE!
                                                  CARDIFF - United Kingdom
                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                    5

                                                    03-06-2012
                                                    Jätte snygg tisha, jag älskar den! Tack så mycket! :)
                                                    Tällberg - Sweden
                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                      4

                                                      20-05-2012
                                                      Cool Shirt,Good Quality! I Love white Shirts too. Everybody wears Black.
                                                      Frankfurt - Germany
                                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                        5

                                                        10-04-2012
                                                        the most tee i like! comfort wear..stylist...superb!
                                                        surabaya - Indonesia
                                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                          5

                                                          09-04-2012
                                                          Great shirt, one of my favorites. Love the front and the back :)
                                                          Las Vegas - United States
                                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                            5

                                                            31-03-2012
                                                            One of the best shirts ever :)
                                                            Las Vegas - United States
                                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                              5

                                                              30-03-2012
                                                              FANTASTIC!
                                                              Carate Brianza - Italy
                                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                5

                                                                29-03-2012
                                                                This is a great t-shirt. Fits like a dream.
                                                                Kvinesdal - Norway
                                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                  5

                                                                  31-01-2012
                                                                  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE T-SHIRTS ONLY ON THIS LABEL! THEY ARE MADE IN SWISS AND VERY NICE TO WEAR! SKIN IS BREATHING AND NOT ITCHING! FRIUTOFLOOM IS CRAP! BUT THIS LABEL IS GREAT!!!! I HAVE ABOUT 10 T-SHIRT FROM YOU, DONT WEAR THEM, ONLY THIS ONE, VERY COMFORTABLE, FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE TO WEAR HIGH QUALITY! THANX FOR THIS ONE!!!
                                                                  CARDIFF - United Kingdom
                                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                    5

                                                                    06-01-2012
                                                                    Love this shirt! Awesome quality! Wear it all the time
                                                                    Portsmouth - United Kingdom
                                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                      5

                                                                      31-12-2011
                                                                      man t. shirts still looks fucking cool on a girl so glad i got this one its so AWESOME!!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
                                                                      Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                        5

                                                                        26-12-2011
                                                                        I've used it countless times, and it still looks new-bought. Surprisingly good quality and a really nice picture. Me like.
                                                                        Västra Frölunda - Sweden
                                                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                          5

                                                                          26-12-2011
                                                                          great quality love it
                                                                          Leeds - United Kingdom
                                                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                            5

                                                                            02-10-2011
                                                                            Shirt quality and print are AWESOME!!!
                                                                            Deltona - United States
                                                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                              5

                                                                              26-09-2011
                                                                              The shirt is so great! Good quality and nice print! a must-have as a fan :D
                                                                              Rödermark - Germany
                                                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                5

                                                                                16-09-2011
                                                                                love this shirt,it's one of my favorites
                                                                                Clementon - United States
                                                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  14-09-2011
                                                                                  Awesome t-shirt! Kickass print! Great fabric!
                                                                                  Flekkefjord - Norway
                                                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    14-09-2011
                                                                                    Nice shirt with very good quality. Looks and feels very nice. It has a slightly different fitting than a "Wanna riot..." shirt with the same size, which I prefer more, but not a big deal. Still an awesome shirt!
                                                                                    Braunschweig - Germany
                                                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                      5

                                                                                      16-08-2011
                                                                                      My friend bought this shirt and cut it up to fit her accordingly. Perfect for men and women and excellent quality.
                                                                                      Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                        5

                                                                                        15-08-2011
                                                                                        My favourite shirt looks awesome and is a perfect fit and london wears one :P but overall its awesome
                                                                                        brisbane - Australia
                                                                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                          5

                                                                                          14-08-2011
                                                                                          I love this t really cool I recommend it to every one
                                                                                          Pontypool - United Kingdom
                                                                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                            5

                                                                                            08-02-2011
                                                                                            It took me a long while to decide which of those T-shirts I would like to buy. If I was able to see this one live, I wouldn't hesitate even for a second. Both fabric and print are simply perfect! It's also very comfortable to wear and looks amazing! It became one of my favourite T-shirts and I believe it will be for a long time as I don't expect it to tear up any time soon :P
                                                                                            Kielce - Poland
                                                                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                              5

                                                                                              17-01-2011
                                                                                              awesome t-shirt, I love the mix of the black and white picture and the red logo!!
                                                                                              Dierikon - Switzerland
                                                                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                5

                                                                                                16-01-2011
                                                                                                Crackin shirt from the Swedish sleaze merchants. Good fit, good quality material, Highly Recommended
                                                                                                Londonderry - United Kingdom
                                                                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                  5

                                                                                                  15-01-2011
                                                                                                  This t-shirt is made of pure awesomeness! Top quality, feels good to wear. I love this shirt even though it wasn\'t the one I ordered. (Sorry about that! One can\'t get it right every time, obviously... :) //LONDON)
                                                                                                  Trondheim - Norway
                                                                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                    5

                                                                                                    13-01-2011
                                                                                                    My second t-shirt!!! Another wicked buy, great service!!! Keep rocking!! x
                                                                                                    Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      13-01-2011
                                                                                                      I'm very pleased with this shirt! The print quality is amazing and detailed. It looks just like the picture. Great fit and fast delivery to the UK.
                                                                                                      Wolverhampton - United Kingdom

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.