MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Here To Stay T-Shirt 5 Star Reviews Return to Here To Stay T-Shirt

Here To Stay T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
    5

    28-12-2015
    Great shirt, good fit, wonderful print and superb customer service. Highly recommended! Thanks!
    Rovaniemi - Finland
    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
      5

      28-09-2015
      Just arrived after only 5 days as promised! The t-shirt is simply perfect, I love the picture on it since I'm a big fan of Generation Wild! The material of the item is very good and awesome as always! Can't never be unsatisfied with your store! I hope that more stuff of Generation Wild will be added! Thank you very much guys :)
      Rutigliano - Italy
      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
        5

        23-09-2015
        Just arrived after onli 5 days as promised! The t-shirt is simply perfect, I love the picture on it since I'm a big fan of Generation Wild! The material of the item is very good and awesome as always! Can't never be unsatisfied with your store! I hope that more stuff of Generation Wild will be added! Thank you very much guys :)
        Rutigliano - Italy
        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
          5

          13-09-2015
          Looks perfect, fits perfect, one of my fav shirts.
          Essen - Germany
          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
            5

            09-09-2015
            Awesome shirt, love the artwork and the quality of the print and material. Fits perfect and already survived a lot of partys.
            Leverkusen - Germany
            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
              5

              06-09-2015
              Google translated : Received the product quickly, consistent with the description, wearable and accompanied by a small gift for the lot ordered ... FUN !!! m / (Original : Reçu le produit rapidement , conforme à la description , agréable à porter et accompagné d'un petit cadeau pour le lot commandé ...FUN!!! m/ )
              ANDRES - France
              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                5

                06-09-2015
                Simply the best shirt I've worn. The fabric feels awesome and the print is super cool. Nothing to add to that.
                Keuruu - Finland
                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                  5

                  18-11-2014
                  My boyfriend has this t-shirt. He loves it, I love it. He looks sooo good in it ;) Fits him perfectly too. Great quality. In my opinion his best t-shirt!! If you're thinking about getting it...don't think, just buy it! :D
                  Porvoo - Finland
                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                    5

                    11-11-2014
                    Good overall quality and a very nice T-shirt
                    Olofström - Sweden
                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                      5

                      22-10-2014
                      Soft and wonderful quality of being a white T-shirt was this good looking.
                      Göteborg - Sweden
                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                        5

                        13-07-2014
                        Awesome shirt, thank you guys! Special thanks for the stickers and guitar pick! Great print, perfect fit, fast shipping, if you like it, buy it!
                        Southampton - United Kingdom
                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                          5

                          29-05-2014
                          This shirt looks amazing, and fits great. The colors are vibrant and have not faded in the washer. Highly recommended.
                          Alton - United States
                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                            5

                            23-05-2014
                            T-shirt is just amazing, I'm very happy :) and special thanks for the small but pleasant surprise was walking along with a t-shirt :) very pleased with this attitude to the fans) even from a distant country))
                            г.Владиво?ток - Russian Federation
                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                              5

                              18-04-2014
                              I have bought a few band t-shirts in my time but this bands shirts are the best quality material you can get, soft, comfortable and the designs are great, I'd wear this proudly anywhere. Now that I have I have decided which size suits me best I can buy a few more and sleaze it up :D I will definitely buy another of these t-shirts in time. Delivery is always fast and efficient.
                              shalvey - Australia
                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                5

                                30-03-2014
                                I love this shirt. My 2nd one from the store. The quality is top notch as usual!!
                                ARLINGTON - United States
                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  05-03-2014
                                  Amazing t-shirt, sent out very fast !
                                  Saint Drézery - France
                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    12-02-2014
                                    White is the new black! And the red just adds awesomeness! I love this one - have two of `em m/
                                    Ålvik - Norway
                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      21-01-2014
                                      White shirt is so cooool.and,also a Red logo !! Add size,thank you,Peter !!
                                      kawasaki - Japan
                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        23-09-2013
                                        Printing turned out great. Colors and print exactly as shown online.
                                        Snekkersten - Denmark
                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                          5

                                          25-03-2013
                                          Very nice t shirt ! Crash"fuckin"Diet rules !
                                          les essarts - France
                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                            5

                                            11-09-2012
                                            I LOVE IT
                                            Volos - Greece
                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                              5

                                              01-09-2012
                                              Simply Awesome! Great service and a rockin' t-shirt. Thank you for sending it out so fast, all the very best for the future! Love your music.
                                              Birmingham - United Kingdom
                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                5

                                                27-08-2012
                                                Who designs these, and why can't other bands get their shit straight? Crashdiet definitely has the best merch.
                                                Abbotsford - Canada
                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                  5

                                                  01-08-2012
                                                  this is amazing tshirt made with very comfy material,eco-friendly.Only this band does this thing, comfortable material t-shirts! i really hope other bands will follow your example. WELL DONE!
                                                  CARDIFF - United Kingdom
                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                    5

                                                    03-06-2012
                                                    Jätte snygg tisha, jag älskar den! Tack så mycket! :)
                                                    Tällberg - Sweden
                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                      5

                                                      10-04-2012
                                                      the most tee i like! comfort wear..stylist...superb!
                                                      surabaya - Indonesia
                                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                        5

                                                        09-04-2012
                                                        Great shirt, one of my favorites. Love the front and the back :)
                                                        Las Vegas - United States
                                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                          5

                                                          31-03-2012
                                                          One of the best shirts ever :)
                                                          Las Vegas - United States
                                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                            5

                                                            30-03-2012
                                                            FANTASTIC!
                                                            Carate Brianza - Italy
                                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                              5

                                                              29-03-2012
                                                              This is a great t-shirt. Fits like a dream.
                                                              Kvinesdal - Norway
                                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                5

                                                                31-01-2012
                                                                PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE T-SHIRTS ONLY ON THIS LABEL! THEY ARE MADE IN SWISS AND VERY NICE TO WEAR! SKIN IS BREATHING AND NOT ITCHING! FRIUTOFLOOM IS CRAP! BUT THIS LABEL IS GREAT!!!! I HAVE ABOUT 10 T-SHIRT FROM YOU, DONT WEAR THEM, ONLY THIS ONE, VERY COMFORTABLE, FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE TO WEAR HIGH QUALITY! THANX FOR THIS ONE!!!
                                                                CARDIFF - United Kingdom
                                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                  5

                                                                  06-01-2012
                                                                  Love this shirt! Awesome quality! Wear it all the time
                                                                  Portsmouth - United Kingdom
                                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                    5

                                                                    31-12-2011
                                                                    man t. shirts still looks fucking cool on a girl so glad i got this one its so AWESOME!!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
                                                                    Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                      5

                                                                      26-12-2011
                                                                      I've used it countless times, and it still looks new-bought. Surprisingly good quality and a really nice picture. Me like.
                                                                      Västra Frölunda - Sweden
                                                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                        5

                                                                        26-12-2011
                                                                        great quality love it
                                                                        Leeds - United Kingdom
                                                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                          5

                                                                          02-10-2011
                                                                          Shirt quality and print are AWESOME!!!
                                                                          Deltona - United States
                                                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                            5

                                                                            26-09-2011
                                                                            The shirt is so great! Good quality and nice print! a must-have as a fan :D
                                                                            Rödermark - Germany
                                                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                              5

                                                                              16-09-2011
                                                                              love this shirt,it's one of my favorites
                                                                              Clementon - United States
                                                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                5

                                                                                14-09-2011
                                                                                Awesome t-shirt! Kickass print! Great fabric!
                                                                                Flekkefjord - Norway
                                                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  14-09-2011
                                                                                  Nice shirt with very good quality. Looks and feels very nice. It has a slightly different fitting than a "Wanna riot..." shirt with the same size, which I prefer more, but not a big deal. Still an awesome shirt!
                                                                                  Braunschweig - Germany
                                                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    16-08-2011
                                                                                    My friend bought this shirt and cut it up to fit her accordingly. Perfect for men and women and excellent quality.
                                                                                    Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                      5

                                                                                      15-08-2011
                                                                                      My favourite shirt looks awesome and is a perfect fit and london wears one :P but overall its awesome
                                                                                      brisbane - Australia
                                                                                      • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                        5

                                                                                        14-08-2011
                                                                                        I love this t really cool I recommend it to every one
                                                                                        Pontypool - United Kingdom
                                                                                        • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                          5

                                                                                          08-02-2011
                                                                                          It took me a long while to decide which of those T-shirts I would like to buy. If I was able to see this one live, I wouldn't hesitate even for a second. Both fabric and print are simply perfect! It's also very comfortable to wear and looks amazing! It became one of my favourite T-shirts and I believe it will be for a long time as I don't expect it to tear up any time soon :P
                                                                                          Kielce - Poland
                                                                                          • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                            5

                                                                                            17-01-2011
                                                                                            awesome t-shirt, I love the mix of the black and white picture and the red logo!!
                                                                                            Dierikon - Switzerland
                                                                                            • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                              5

                                                                                              16-01-2011
                                                                                              Crackin shirt from the Swedish sleaze merchants. Good fit, good quality material, Highly Recommended
                                                                                              Londonderry - United Kingdom
                                                                                              • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                5

                                                                                                15-01-2011
                                                                                                This t-shirt is made of pure awesomeness! Top quality, feels good to wear. I love this shirt even though it wasn\'t the one I ordered. (Sorry about that! One can\'t get it right every time, obviously... :) //LONDON)
                                                                                                Trondheim - Norway
                                                                                                • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                  5

                                                                                                  13-01-2011
                                                                                                  My second t-shirt!!! Another wicked buy, great service!!! Keep rocking!! x
                                                                                                  Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                                                  • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                    5

                                                                                                    13-01-2011
                                                                                                    I'm very pleased with this shirt! The print quality is amazing and detailed. It looks just like the picture. Great fit and fast delivery to the UK.
                                                                                                    Wolverhampton - United Kingdom
                                                                                                    • Here To Stay T-Shirt
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      12-01-2011
                                                                                                      It's fucking awesome dude!!! I will wear all the time and definetly on the upcoming concert in sundsvall!!
                                                                                                      Härnösand - Sweden

                                                                                                    See all 60 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.