MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Lanyard Reviews Return to Lanyard

Lanyard
Total Reviews: 28
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Lanyard
    5

    20-09-2013
    Awesome very well made
    Massillon - United States
    • Lanyard
      5

      11-09-2012
      Love this! Is great for keeping my keys on, as I often lose 'em :)
      Northampton - United Kingdom
      • Lanyard
        5

        28-08-2012
        Love this! Use it so I don't lose my keys :)
        Northampton - United Kingdom
        • Lanyard
          5

          22-07-2012
          really useful for keeping my keys safe :) stylish too :)
          Hull - United Kingdom
          • Lanyard
            5

            20-07-2012
            Awesome stuff, great quality too!
            Bigga - Australia
            • Lanyard
              5

              17-07-2012
              Great lanyard so you never lose your keys :D and it comes with a handy bottle-opener ;D
              Åhus - Sweden
              • Lanyard
                5

                09-07-2012
                Great Lanyard, very useful and reasonably priced! :)
                Nottingham - United Kingdom
                • Lanyard
                  5

                  28-06-2012
                  i really like this :)
                  Hull - United Kingdom
                  • Lanyard
                    5

                    17-04-2012
                    Amazing Lanyard. Very high quality unlike many other landyards that are out there. Plus Crashdiet makes everything look better. Even keys :)
                    Las Vegas - United States
                    • Lanyard
                      5

                      17-04-2012
                      sweet Rock & Roll
                      Snekkersten - Denmark
                      • Lanyard
                        5

                        12-03-2012
                        Good!!! I like this lanyard!!!
                        Moscow - Russian Federation
                        • Lanyard
                          5

                          23-02-2012
                          Love this lanyard! I use it to carry a card holder with my ID in it so whenever I go to the pubs I can show off my love for Crashdiet! xD It's a good length and doesn't irritate my neck :)
                          Chester - United Kingdom
                          • Lanyard
                            5

                            23-02-2012
                            good print, soft fabric, great!
                            Alkmaar - Netherlands
                            • Lanyard
                              5

                              17-10-2011
                              This is perfect for my keys. and I always have it hanging from my pocket. It's both cool and practical! ;)
                              Olofström - Sweden
                              • Lanyard
                                5

                                10-10-2011
                                Just a good lanyard. I bought it for my drum key and happy to use it.
                                Kharkiv - Ukraine
                                • Lanyard
                                  5

                                  09-10-2011
                                  I like the fact the lanyard has a pretty thin tickness, it makes it smoother to work with and doesnt take up much space, and especially the red print helps it to stand out and make it noticable in all other possible mess surrounding it.
                                  Karlstad - Sweden
                                  • Lanyard
                                    5

                                    20-09-2011
                                    fucking awesome lanyard to put your car keys on!
                                    Malung - Sweden
                                    • Lanyard
                                      5

                                      16-08-2011
                                      This Lanyard is great. Comes in handy so i don't lose my phone. :)
                                      London - United Kingdom
                                      • Lanyard
                                        5

                                        15-08-2011
                                        best lanyard ever !! :D
                                        Berching - Germany
                                        • Lanyard
                                          5

                                          15-01-2011
                                          This lanyard is really useful and I use it at school for my locker keys and my USB stick :) The bottle opener is cool too!!
                                          bristol - United Kingdom
                                          • Lanyard
                                            5

                                            13-01-2011
                                            Amazing price. And very fast delivery!
                                            Skelleftea - Sweden
                                            • Lanyard
                                              5

                                              05-08-2010
                                              This is the greatest fukkin' lanyard in this so called world and it´s even better because it´s also equipped with a handsome bottle opener with the supercool bandlogo:)
                                              Säter - Sweden
                                              • Lanyard
                                                5

                                                11-07-2010
                                                I added this to the chains on my trousers and I often use to read all the names on it XD I like the colors, how the red jump on the blue! *-*
                                                Roccacasale - Italy
                                                • Lanyard
                                                  5

                                                  10-07-2010
                                                  I bought this for my keys and I love it! It looks very cool. It's the perfect length and the clip makes it easy to take my keys on and off as needed. Also people look at it and ask who Crashdiet is, so it gives me to spread the word about an amazing band :)
                                                  Salt Lake City - United States
                                                  • Lanyard
                                                    5

                                                    10-07-2010
                                                    I'm pretty used the Crashdïet lanyard on the Starrats & Kissin'kate gig in Toulouse.I'm not dying of thirst this evening !!!!! Hey, Hey, Hey !!!!! Sleazeboy
                                                    Toulouse - France
                                                    • Lanyard
                                                      5

                                                      10-07-2010
                                                      Using this in my workingkeys at the Salvation Army!!! Our men envy the bottle opener I have.
                                                      Parola - Finland
                                                      • Lanyard
                                                        5

                                                        10-07-2010
                                                        A really nice and reliable lanyard. My keys are on it since the time I got it. And no complaints. 5/5
                                                        Pskov - Russian Federation
                                                        • Lanyard
                                                          5

                                                          10-07-2010
                                                          I think it´s a great gimmick for everyone who likes Crashdiet. Especially the bottle opener at this lanyard is fine! You could not only use it for keys etc. it is also decorative!
                                                          Wermelskirchen - Germany

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!