MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Logo Patch (BIG!) Reviews Return to Logo Patch (BIG!)

Logo Patch (BIG!)
Total Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
    5

    29-12-2016
    At a Kissin' Dynamite concert I saw a guy. He had this Crashdiet patch on his vest. I also wanted one and now I have one. A great thing of good quality. I love it :)!
    Ammersbek - Germany
    • Logo Patch (BIG!)
      5

      26-10-2015
      Great patch! perfect size, great quality. Love it!
      Las Vegas - United States
      • Logo Patch (BIG!)
        5

        16-10-2015
        The quality is awesome! The design is awesome! The Patch is awesome! My favorite one ever!
        Eisenach/ Thuringia - Germany
        • Logo Patch (BIG!)
          5

          11-10-2015
          Really great logo on this. good materials
          Christchurch - New Zealand
          • Logo Patch (BIG!)
            5

            03-10-2013
            I LOVE IT !!!
            Maintal - Germany
            • Logo Patch (BIG!)
              5

              30-09-2013
              Thanks!
              Louth, Lincolnshire - United Kingdom
              • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                5

                27-09-2013
                Great. Fast shipping. Cool stuff. Love it.
                Maintal - Germany
                • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                  5

                  16-09-2013
                  Guapisimo!!!!!!!!
                  Vitoria-Gasteiz - Spain
                  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                    5

                    15-09-2013
                    Great quality and size, fits lovely on the back of my jacket :D
                    Northampton - United Kingdom
                    • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                      5

                      14-09-2013
                      Great patch! Looks awesome on the back of my denim jacket.
                      Fareham - United Kingdom
                      • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                        5

                        13-09-2013
                        The patch is made really well. Material and seams are very durable. Colors are more better than displayed on the website.. Looks very good on my jeans jacket!!
                        milan - Italy
                        • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                          5

                          29-01-2013
                          Very good size and simple logo, now need to put it on a vest/jacket, great! :)
                          Przemysl - Poland
                          • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                            5

                            08-07-2012
                            Fantastic patch which will look great on my new jacket and really quick service too.
                            derby - United Kingdom
                            • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                              5

                              02-05-2012
                              Awesome patch, looks nice on the back of my vest
                              Fredericia - Denmark
                              • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                5

                                18-04-2012
                                Crashdiet logo patch is big and kicks ass. White on black would look cool on any jacket,vest or shirt. I plan on putting my logo patch on the back of my sleeveless biker shirt.
                                Marshall - United States
                                • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                  5

                                  12-03-2012
                                  EPIC epic epic epic
                                  Chesterfield - United States
                                  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                    5

                                    10-03-2012
                                    Sewing it on the back of my leather jacket \m/! Tour the U.S. soon?!
                                    Chesterfield - United States
                                    • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                      5

                                      08-03-2012
                                      I can't wait to display my ♥ for Swedish Sleaze with this awesome well made logo patch on the back of my leather jacket!
                                      Melbourne - Australia
                                      • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                        5

                                        03-01-2012
                                        Good quality and properly thick so it's not like many other patches that are thin and weak. Also good size, it fits perfectly on my leather jacket!
                                        Tampere - Finland
                                        • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                          5

                                          17-10-2011
                                          This has a good size that fits perfect on the back of my jacket!
                                          Olofström - Sweden
                                          • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                            5

                                            05-10-2011
                                            I love the patch is very well done , exelente quality and very good size , i love it !
                                            Capital Federal - Argentina
                                            • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                              5

                                              05-10-2011
                                              The patch is a glorious size for a back leather/denim jacket,...crashdiet rules period!
                                              Gold Coast - Australia
                                              • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                                5

                                                03-10-2011
                                                Excellent top quality patch arrived super fast will look awesome on the back of my leather. Cheers.
                                                west yorkshire - United Kingdom
                                                • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                                  5

                                                  25-09-2011
                                                  i put this on my messanger bag, it fits it perfectly :)
                                                  kuopio - Finland
                                                  • Logo Patch (BIG!)
                                                    5

                                                    24-09-2011
                                                    good quality and good size!
                                                    Ttibro - Sweden

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.