MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Metal Wallet Reviews Return to Metal Wallet

Metal Wallet
Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Metal Wallet
    4

    20-10-2015
    It´s good for going out at a party or something like that. I can take my money and cards with me without using my huge purse and it fits in every small handbag. But you have to watch your change when you open the Wallet ;)
    Reutlingen - Sweden
    • Metal Wallet
      5

      13-09-2015
      I LOVE this wallet! It's the coolest idea! It's not much good for holding much cash as it the bills have to be folded over twice in order to fit, and then the wallet gets too fat and doesn't close firmly, but it's just right for cards, ID, etc. It's perfect pocket size and I've not seen another wallet like it anywhere.
      HEALDSBURG - United States
      • Metal Wallet
        5

        30-11-2014
        Crashdiet rules!!!!! This wallet is amazing and bad ass!!!!! As usual, very fast shipping and the quality of the wallet is top notch!!!!! Feels like the quality of a Jack Daniels bottle!!!!!!! Don't hesitate, you won't regret it!!!!! This band cares.......
        Trois-Rivières, Qc - Canada
        • Metal Wallet
          5

          22-10-2014
          This one... I love! Easy to use... Still unable to break in a hurry and also looking great. and does not weigh much
          Göteborg - Sweden
          • Metal Wallet
            5

            03-11-2013
            All perfect, Great Band perfect service. I will continue to follow ...... you are simply unique Gianfranco
            Roma - Italy
            • Metal Wallet
              5

              19-10-2013
              It's a wallet you want! Its size is perfect and everything you need could get into it. :)
              Lengerich - Germany
              • Metal Wallet
                5

                20-09-2013
                As usual Crashdiet merch is awesome! Top quality, good price and fast shipping too. I am really happy with my metal wallet! Thanks guys _3
                Bigga - Australia
                • Metal Wallet
                  4

                  14-09-2013
                  its very nice looking and good size.. but it might have looked even better if they print would have been on smooth side. fits nicely in your leather jacket pockets.
                  Kuopio - Finland
                  • Metal Wallet
                    5

                    13-09-2013
                    FANTASTIC!!!
                    Åled - Sweden

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!