MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt 5 Star Reviews Return to Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
Total Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
    5

    15-07-2015
    I love this because it makes me feel that I am a pretty woman :)
    Yokosuka - Japan
    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
      5

      13-09-2013
      Fits perfectly, very good quality. Bought this when the band was having a rough time, always replied to my e-mails and were very friendly and concerned.
      Edegem - Belgium
      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
        5

        25-06-2012
        Sjukt snygg och tjejen blev strålande glad.
        Stenkullen - Sweden
        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
          5

          04-06-2012
          Love this! Especially the pink accents. It's perfect. Super easy ordering. Fast shipping. _3
          Flagler Beach - United States
          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
            5

            14-05-2012
            Awesome T-shirt, great fit.
            Hultsfred - Sweden
            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
              5

              28-04-2012
              I got this shirt for my birthday and it's the best present ever! Looks very awesome, and the colours are great. Very good quality. Love it!
              Kortenhoef - Netherlands
              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                5

                13-04-2012
                I love this shirt. It fits perfect and the quality is great.
                Remscheid - Germany
                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                  5

                  12-03-2012
                  Ordered this shirt in medium size, turned out a bit tight but once you have it on for an hour or so it fits like a normal medium size. Colors are as bright as on the picture (love it!), white is a bit see through but the print covers the most important parts ;).
                  Helsinki - Finland
                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                    5

                    11-03-2012
                    Was a little smaller than I thought, but I solved it with making it to a, which I love. And after around 4 - 5 washes, it still looks excactly the same as when I bought it! Thumbs up!
                    Västra Frölunda - Sweden
                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                      5

                      11-03-2012
                      Very fast shipping from Sweden to Belgium for this beautiful lady shirt! Recommended to every Crashdiet fans!!!
                      Berchem - Belgium
                      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                        5

                        08-03-2012
                        An Awesome Crashdiet top! Always true to size & very well made. I'm loving the pink logo's on the back too!
                        Melbourne - Australia
                        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                          5

                          28-02-2012
                          WILD WORK!!! Excellent service and fast delivery. The pink generation wild lady t-shirt has a nice picture and lovely colours. I'm sure it will suit perfectly (it´s a present for my girlfriend that i didn't give it to her yet...i'm sure she'll love it ;). It was my first purchase and i'm thinking of more. Thankx guys!! You're the best!! Keep rrrocking!!!
                          Hernani - Spain
                          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                            5

                            27-02-2012
                            I purchased my t-shirt and it was posted the next day!! Thank you also for my stickers and guitar pick that were sent with it!! Will definitely buy from here again!!
                            Youngtown - Australia
                            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                              5

                              24-02-2012
                              My Girlfriend is very very satisfied!!!! and she's ROCK!!!! \m/_
                              acquasparta - Italy
                              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                5

                                23-02-2012
                                what you see is what you get! good. Dont forget to keep it seperate from your black clothes in the washingmachine ;D
                                Alkmaar - Netherlands
                                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                  5

                                  21-02-2012
                                  Excellent quality t shirt, it fits perfectly! Great colour too!
                                  Ashfield - Australia
                                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                    5

                                    21-02-2012
                                    Love the shirt, it fits perfectly and has a great quality!
                                    Trondheim - Norway
                                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                      5

                                      20-02-2012
                                      Great shirt, good fit. Worth the money :)
                                      Oeffelt - Netherlands
                                      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                        5

                                        07-02-2012
                                        Bought it as a present for a friend. She totally loves it!
                                        Livingston - United Kingdom
                                        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                          5

                                          31-12-2011
                                          most beautiful ladys t shirt EVER!!! its nice and pretty and girly fit well with my glam rock look love to see more shirts like this one! thank you :) looooooove this shirt the best :D _3 _3 _3 _3 _3 _3 _3 _3 _3 _3 _3
                                          Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                            5

                                            18-11-2011
                                            this t-shirt is amazingly bright and glam, straight into your face! wow! love it!
                                            CARDIFF - United Kingdom
                                            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                              5

                                              04-11-2011
                                              I ordered a size M ladies.Japanese is 5 feet 4.57 inches, was a good size.Good color, good comfort. Pink is so cute, girls will absolutely recommend!
                                              sapporo-city - Japan
                                              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                5

                                                08-10-2011
                                                Bought this one for a friend n she's totally in love with it! Fits perfect, amazing colours, just everything! Thanxxx!
                                                Knutby - Sweden
                                                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                  5

                                                  07-10-2011
                                                  Delievery was prompt and the shirt exellent quality.
                                                  Hyvinkää - Finland
                                                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                    5

                                                    05-10-2011
                                                    It looks gorgeous! I love this T-Shirt.
                                                    Ludwigshafen - Germany
                                                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                      5

                                                      05-10-2011
                                                      Super T-shirt aussi beau et flashy qu'en photo ! Bonne qualité du tissu, j'aime beaucoup l'arrière :) Merci pour la rapidité de l'envoi vers la FRANCE ! PERFECT :D
                                                      MOLSHEIM - France
                                                      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                        5

                                                        14-09-2011
                                                        Love it! The quality is amazing.
                                                        Encino - United States
                                                        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                          5

                                                          10-09-2011
                                                          Girlfriend absolutely loves this t-shirt, looks really good on her too!
                                                          VARBERG - Sweden
                                                          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                            5

                                                            18-08-2011
                                                            Good quality. Highly recommended!!
                                                            Split - Croatia
                                                            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                              5

                                                              15-08-2011
                                                              nice colors-and nice quality! the print is not that "hard" as we know from some bandshirts-so its really nice to wear!!!
                                                              Rombach - Switzerland
                                                              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                5

                                                                15-08-2011
                                                                I love this shirt !! :)
                                                                Berching - Germany
                                                                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                  5

                                                                  15-08-2011
                                                                  I absolutely love this! The tshirt is great quailty, it feels really nice to wear and fits perfectly (A size large really is just a normal large!)Postage was also extremely fast (even all the way to Australia!) I can't wait to buy more from the Crashdiet store!
                                                                  Adelaide - Australia
                                                                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                    5

                                                                    17-01-2011
                                                                    Amazing shirt, it just fits perfect and the colours are perfect. It reached my house within one week, even though I live in Germany. I can't imagine to live without it ;)
                                                                    Angelburg-Gönnern - Germany
                                                                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                      5

                                                                      12-01-2011
                                                                      This shirt was my first Crashdïet one, i bought when they were in Brazil... Fits perfectly and the print is just great!
                                                                      São Paulo - Brazil
                                                                      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                        5

                                                                        12-01-2011
                                                                        An awesome shirt, i love the colours and the back is great too! The picture is really nice, i loovee it!
                                                                        barcelona - Spain
                                                                        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                          5

                                                                          31-07-2010
                                                                          I think is a beautiful t-shirt and the best thing is that the XL size fits boyz! When I bought it I didn't know if it would fit... But it fits perfectly
                                                                          Atibaia/SP - Brazil
                                                                          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                            5

                                                                            28-07-2010
                                                                            I really really love this girlie! It fits just perfectly and it have already become one of my favourite shirts! The colours with the bandprint -so cool!
                                                                            Kristinehamn - Sweden
                                                                            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                              5

                                                                              14-07-2010
                                                                              I bought this t-shirt in May. In three days was at my house in Spain. They resolved my doubts about the size. The t-shirt is wonderful Congratulations Crashdiet!!!!!!!!!!
                                                                              Zaragoza - Spain
                                                                              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                5

                                                                                14-07-2010
                                                                                My sister really love this t-shirt and she ware it all the time. She likes the design and the colouring.
                                                                                Säter - Sweden
                                                                                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  12-07-2010
                                                                                  My wife Monica likes so much this t-shirt....she uses that to sleep all the summer nights
                                                                                  nettuno - Italy
                                                                                  • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    12-07-2010
                                                                                    I love this shirt! The design and colouring look awesome. The Gildan Soft Style branded Tshirt it is printed on fits better and is more comfortable than most other girls shirts. It also shipped much quicker than I expected to Australia!
                                                                                    Melbourne - Australia
                                                                                    • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                      5

                                                                                      11-07-2010
                                                                                      Great T-shirt, lovely fit, very quick postage to UK. Thanks!! xxxx
                                                                                      Brighton - United Kingdom
                                                                                      • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                        5

                                                                                        11-07-2010
                                                                                        Gorgeous shirt, fits well and I especially love the bright pink colour which makes a welcome change from the typical shirts other bands produce. Along with the quick shipping to UK, this was a great buy :)
                                                                                        Wrexham - United Kingdom
                                                                                        • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                          5

                                                                                          11-07-2010
                                                                                          Bought it too at the Gothenburg gig. My friend is so happy to wear it. It's glam and class! Lovely!
                                                                                          Bouvancourt - France
                                                                                          • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                            5

                                                                                            11-07-2010
                                                                                            Fantastic quality t-shirt. No loose threads and neat seam work. The shipping was also really good and a very friendly service too.
                                                                                            Victoria - Australia
                                                                                            • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                              5

                                                                                              11-07-2010
                                                                                              I bought this t-shirt about a week ago and LOVE it. The quality is really good, the sizing is standard (they dont run too big or too small) and the fit is great for a girls tee. Im thinking about buying another one so when I trash the one out that I already have, Ill have a new one ready to go :P
                                                                                              Adelaide - Australia
                                                                                              • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                                5

                                                                                                11-07-2010
                                                                                                Well, normally I HATE pink! But in this t-shirt it's look really good! Beautiful t-shirt and really good quality! Only one thing: the faces shouldn't be so pink :(
                                                                                                Salara - Italy
                                                                                                • Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
                                                                                                  5

                                                                                                  10-07-2010
                                                                                                  Size is smaller than I expected, so take a bigger than normally. Lovely but I don't really like boys' pink faces.
                                                                                                  Parola - Finland

                                                                                                See all 48 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!