MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie 5 Star Reviews Return to Punk Skull Zip Hoodie

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
Total Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
    5

    10-11-2014
    Sjukt bra kvalitet och sjukt skön hoodie. Det var första gången jag beställde härifrån och hade inget problem alls med att få hem den. Kommer absolut att beställa grejer härifrån igen. Jätte kul att man får något utöver det man köpt också (Klistermärken och ett plektrum). Kanon nöjd verkligen.
    Tingsryd - Sweden
    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
      5

      23-10-2014
      a bit small in size i'm afraid:( but the quality is good and it looks awsome!:)
      Vaksdal - Norway
      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
        5

        16-04-2014
        This is THE BEST hoodie. It's comfortable, warm, and awesome to boot. Definitely going to recommend it to all fans! It runs a bit small, but it's not that big a deal. High quality! Thanks a million!
        Lancaster, Ohio - United States
        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
          5

          25-02-2014
          Very Comfortable! Nice soft, warm lining. Fits perfectly and the graphics on the front and back are badass! I love it!
          HIGHLAND, WISCONSIN - United States
          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
            5

            20-02-2014
            just woww!! it came in so freaking fast!! (which is amazing when you're unpatient like me!) the quality and size are perfect!! also loved the two shiney stickers that were hidden in the package _33 you guys are the absolute best! So super happy with it _3
            geldermalsen - Netherlands
            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
              5

              02-02-2014
              It supercosy and warm but the best is definitively the back! Just a great sweater & of course an amazing band!
              Lund - Sweden
              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                5

                01-02-2014
                Great hoodie, warm and well made, you should probably order this item a size bigger.
                Superior - United States
                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                  5

                  28-01-2014
                  Extremely happy with the purchase, hoodie is excellent and really comfortably to wear, also love the design on the back. :D
                  Hamilton - United Kingdom
                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                    5

                    27-01-2014
                    Fast delivery and great quality
                    Bollebygd - Sweden
                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                      5

                      27-01-2014
                      Fast delivery and great quality :_
                      Bollebygd - Sweden
                      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                        5

                        02-01-2014
                        Time and time again bands knock out poor merch...this is NOT the case!....This hoodie is great quality and fits perfect (very rare for band merch!) the artwork print is great the quality is top notch! Great product! Buy with confidence! :) Thanks crashdiet!
                        leeds - Sweden
                        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                          5

                          18-11-2013
                          My fave hoodie. Great style, great hoodie. Perfect! Walk through the streets, feel like a goddamn rebel and leave the message: Born to die free. I'm still in love with it. That's all I can say.
                          Neumünster - Germany
                          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                            5

                            12-11-2013
                            Sooo cool and supercomfortable too!
                            DEGERHAMN - Sweden
                            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                              5

                              12-11-2013
                              Vaddå iskallt cool och superskön!
                              DEGERHAMN - Sweden
                              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                5

                                08-11-2013
                                The hoodie is very comfortable and soo soft! and it fits great, would definitely recommend it!:)x
                                Haddington - United Kingdom
                                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                  5

                                  27-10-2013
                                  Bought this nice hoodie really nice material and fucking awesome print ....I wear it seven days a week and im proud over it !!!!! Sweden are proud over These Guys !!!!!! //Robban !..!
                                  engelholm - Sweden
                                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                    5

                                    23-10-2013
                                    No words to describe it... It's just an awesome hoodie *_* It's soooo comfortable! definitely the best hoodie I have! *_* Trust me, you really wanna buy it ;)
                                    Modena - Italy
                                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                      5

                                      24-08-2012
                                      I love my new hoodie can't wait til it gets cold so I can wear it. You guys ship everything very quick even though I live in the US I always get my order fast.
                                      Clementon - United States
                                      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                        5

                                        27-07-2012
                                        I love this hoody, its so comfortable and warm and creates a sensation everytime i wear it coz i get asked who they are or where i got it!! As u cant get anything of them in australia, its even better!!!
                                        Sydney - Australia
                                        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                          5

                                          04-06-2012
                                          The hoodie is awesome! The expedition was incredibly fast and it came with a signed b-day card for my friend's birthday. She says the design is great and the hoodie is also very warm and comfortable.
                                          Arquà Polesine - Italy
                                          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                            5

                                            15-05-2012
                                            Absolutely love it. Rockin it even at work... ;)
                                            Cork - Ireland
                                            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                              5

                                              17-04-2012
                                              FIVE STAR SERVICE XXXXX" Great to deal with THANKS
                                              Snekkersten - Denmark
                                              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                5

                                                12-04-2012
                                                No heavy material but keeps you warm in the evening/nighttime Awesome printing, and fits very well
                                                Greifswald - Germany
                                                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                  5

                                                  03-04-2012
                                                  Punk style is good
                                                  Moscow - Russian Federation
                                                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                    5

                                                    22-03-2012
                                                    I love this hoodie, and the print on the back is awesome.It´s perfect
                                                    dalsbruk - Finland
                                                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                      5

                                                      19-03-2012
                                                      This is easily one of my best purchases from this shop, if not the very best! Ever since it arrived I have been wearing it almost every single day. It's much more comfortable than it looks in the pictures. So incredibly warm and has a perfect fit.
                                                      Västerås - Sweden
                                                      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                        5

                                                        14-03-2012
                                                        really happy with hoodie!!!
                                                        Gymea Bay - Australia
                                                        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                          5

                                                          12-03-2012
                                                          nice material and really nice looking.5/5!
                                                          Vasa - Finland
                                                          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                            5

                                                            10-03-2012
                                                            Riktigt snygg och skön tröja!
                                                            Mölndal - Sweden
                                                            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                              5

                                                              24-02-2012
                                                              supersnygg och bra kvalitet, min dotter är inne på sin andra Punk Skull Zip Hoodie så mycket gillas den!
                                                              Sundsbruk - Sweden
                                                              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                5

                                                                23-02-2012
                                                                Great hoodie, it keeps you warm and it looks great. So don't hesitate and buy it !
                                                                Luxembourg - Luxembourg
                                                                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                  5

                                                                  09-02-2012
                                                                  fits nice, great quality, still good after washing, you need this to keep you warm thats for sure
                                                                  Alkmaar - Netherlands
                                                                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                    5

                                                                    05-02-2012
                                                                    great hoodie, it's perfect
                                                                    CASSINO - Italy
                                                                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                      5

                                                                      05-02-2012
                                                                      great hoodie, it's perfect
                                                                      CASSINO - Italy
                                                                      • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                        5

                                                                        08-10-2011
                                                                        Ever since I got it I've done nothing but wear it! It's warm and comfortable and attracts alot of attention as to where I bought it, it ROX!
                                                                        Sydney - Australia
                                                                        • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                          5

                                                                          05-10-2011
                                                                          I Love this. Keeps me Warm in Winter. Thx _3
                                                                          Ludwigshafen - Germany
                                                                          • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                            5

                                                                            11-02-2011
                                                                            Definetily my favourite hoodie ever. It's very soft and comfortable and gives a real bad ass look. Perfect for the Swedish winter months, if you have any doubts about buying this, throw them out the window! It's just plain awesome! If possible I would give it 69 out of five stars
                                                                            Edsbyn - Sweden
                                                                            • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                              5

                                                                              05-02-2011
                                                                              this is the best hoodie i've ever bought! it's amazing! waiting the winter here in Brazil to finally wear it!
                                                                              Santa Maria - Brazil
                                                                              • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                                5

                                                                                15-01-2011
                                                                                Amazing hoodie! It's warm, soft and it looks great.. 10/10 points! I wear it all the time.
                                                                                Arvika - Sweden
                                                                                • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  13-01-2011
                                                                                  I'm fucking lovin' this hoodie!! Been wearing it every day since I got it, and it's without a doubt my new favourite hoodie ever!! If you don't have it already, buy it!!
                                                                                  V.Tunhem - Sweden
                                                                                  • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    12-01-2011
                                                                                    This is one hell of a Hoodie! It does look great and it will keep you warm when it´s cold out. The girls love to borrow it when they get out of bed "the morning after"
                                                                                    Olofström - Sweden
                                                                                    • Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
                                                                                      5

                                                                                      08-01-2011
                                                                                      Wicked! This will keep me warm during the Swedish winter, 'cause i'm freezing my ass off at the moment.
                                                                                      Alvesta - Sweden

                                                                                    See all 46 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!