MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Rest In Sleaze DVD Reviews Return to Rest In Sleaze DVD

Rest In Sleaze DVD
Total Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Rest In Sleaze DVD
    5

    30-12-2017
    A great DVD thats really interesting. Plays really good.
    Kiruna - Sweden
    • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
      5

      27-05-2017
      An excellent dvd to capture the raw energy of these 4 rebels when first starting out and touring the success of album 1 - indeed there is a riot in everyone and this dvd alone brings out of you!!! Plenty of headbanging and air guitar to be had here!
      Yeovil - United Kingdom
      • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
        5

        18-05-2016
        I''m speechless, this DVD is so damn cool! Even better than I saw it in my diethead dreams. Handsome rebels from Sweden, young and tough in their 2005! One of the best Lives ever: one-line, true and full of energy. It’s a miracle to see Dave alive. Must have for each and every true diethead DVD-collection.
        Moscow - Russian Federation
        • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
          5

          10-09-2015
          What can I say? I've really knew Crashdïet only in the last months, even if I heard their CD sometimes. In the last months I took care of the Dave's history and buying this DVD was a way to see him live and to understand his way of feeling and living music. I will always miss that guy, even if I did'nt met him when he was alive. Thank you Dave for all you have done. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. This DVD is a piece of history, also for the quality and other little things you can...
          Vellezzo Bellini (PV) - Italy
          • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
            5

            13-01-2015
            Great DVD,I love it :) Rest In Sleaze Dave!
            Casei Gerola - Italy
            • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
              5

              04-11-2014
              Loved this dvd. Awesome concert and great to see Dave in action. Only wish there was more live stuff with Dave. It has my all time favourite crashdiet song Riot In Everyone, a fab dvd and a must for everyone.
              Kidderminster - United Kingdom
              • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                5

                22-10-2014
                As a newer fan I was very pleased to see Dave in full action on stage. This is really great DVD of a great gig and I think that you should buy it. No, I'm telling you to go and buy it right now! I promise you that you're gonna love this DVD.
                Villala - Finland
                • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                  5

                  12-08-2014
                  Very nice item i wanted as memory about it. Now i've got it. Thank you.
                  Kharkiv - Ukraine
                  • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                    5

                    16-04-2014
                    What's not to like about this DVD? Footage from a great show for the music fans and some really cool extra stuff for the fans who love to see the guys goofing off. I watched everything in one evening, not wanting it to end. So sad Dave isn't here anymore, but at least we have this left of him. My only complaint is that the music video's aren't on it, but that is all! If anyone is reading this and not sure to order it: DO IT! You will not be sorry ;)
                    Alkmaar - Netherlands
                    • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                      5

                      30-03-2014
                      Great concert. High quality as with everything from the store. It is nice to see Dave live since I found out about crashdiet after his passing.
                      ARLINGTON - United States
                      • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                        3

                        26-03-2014
                        The footage & songs are o.k. What I noticed is that I had to change settings for the sound. Meaning it could be more voluminous / massive. But all in all it's worth its money!
                        Wünnewil / FR - Switzerland
                        • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                          5

                          20-03-2014
                          great times old times! good video shots in a good enough quality, even they're true, honest and raw ;) thanx guys. that makes us feel alive. keep on track!
                          Hernani - Spain
                          • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                            5

                            26-02-2014
                            old days...it's fucking awesome! keep rocking ;)
                            Hernani - Spain
                            • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                              5

                              23-02-2014
                              I wished so long that I'd get this DVD, long before it even came back to store. I'm still really happy that I finally got this piece of art! I definately love all the extra stuff. To me, the It's A Miracle video shoot was.. kinda everything. I love the video, I love how Dave and you all smile in it. The whole video shootings part was so awesome and after all got me close to tears.. I definately recommend this DVD to everybody who likes the early Crashdïet. Totally worth of buying.
                              Espoo - Finland
                              • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                4

                                30-01-2014
                                Great Show, This DVD Rocks!!
                                Hanau - Germany
                                • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                  5

                                  27-01-2014
                                  This one's worth its money over and over again.
                                  Falun - Sweden
                                  • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                    4

                                    18-01-2014
                                    It´s a great remembrance of dave. Although the concert is not in a high quality I really love to watch this, especially the drum solo. The bonus staff makes every fan smile. I never ever want to miss this dvd again.
                                    Reutlingen - Sweden
                                    • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                      5

                                      14-01-2014
                                      Excellent DVD. Very nice to see live concert with Dave singing. Will recommend.
                                      London - United Kingdom
                                      • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                        5

                                        16-10-2013
                                        This dvd is so awesome!! The gig is great and the bonus are very nice. It's very cool to see Dave Lepard on stage with the band. It's the thing to buy if you love Crashdiet!! I recommand it to everyone if you want to spend a good time =)
                                        Embrun - France
                                        • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                          5

                                          27-09-2013
                                          I live in a region where I can only play this on my laptop.....I dont care. It was well worth it. Unfortunately, living the in the States I never had the chance to see Dave live. I couldnt wait for the guys to get this in Region 1 form. Absolutely wonderful. If you dont have it, GET IT!!! Without it, you are missing a very important piece of Crashdiet history. They took the footage they had and made it into a masterpiece. Dave was an amazing front man, and like myself, if you never got to...
                                          Greenwood - United States
                                          • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                            5

                                            20-09-2013
                                            I love this DVD :) Great memories of Dave, who will be missed forever. The show is full of energy, just turn up the volume as loud as you can. And the bonus videos, what should I say: I´m really into this kind of videos, the backstage and outtake kind of thing. So they are great as well. Buy it, watch it, love it ;) And now I still have to learn swedish to understand what the´re saying, haha :D
                                            Ettlingen - Germany
                                            • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                              5

                                              20-09-2013
                                              Great product and super fast delivery !!!! m/ m/
                                              Brampton - Canada
                                              • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                5

                                                16-09-2013
                                                Excellent! Cheers guys! x
                                                Louth, Lincolnshire - United Kingdom
                                                • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                  5

                                                  13-09-2013
                                                  I actually didn't watch it yet! I bought it like one year ago... I always have this issue. It takes me a lot of time 'till I watch the DVDs I buy... I don't know why. But it's Crash-fuckin-diet so... what can you expect?? A mind-blowing heavysleazerock DVD! YEAH! There should be a six-star option...!
                                                  Vicente López - Argentina
                                                  • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                    5

                                                    23-08-2010
                                                    A great concert and the extra stuff is really awesome (the subtitles would be appreciated)! I looked it over and over since I received it! What can I say except that we miss Dave and I'm happy to finally have this DVD ;) Buy it! See ya ! ♥
                                                    Caen - France
                                                    • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                      5

                                                      31-07-2010
                                                      One of a few memories we can have of our hero Dave Lepard. The energy we can feel in this concert is priceless. The bonus material is really exciting. Miss ya Dave
                                                      Atibaia/SP - Brazil
                                                      • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                        5

                                                        25-07-2010
                                                        I got the DVD as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend. We both really enjoyed it. Watched it a couple of times. The quality was better than I had expected. The extras were pretty funny, except for some... pretty gross footage. But I'm not gonna spoil it for anyone, just buy it, watch it, and you'll see what I'm talking about ;)
                                                        Sint Philipsland - Netherlands
                                                        • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                          5

                                                          15-07-2010
                                                          A really great DVD and it reminds you how great David was. Buy it!
                                                          Västerås - Sweden
                                                          • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                            5

                                                            11-07-2010
                                                            If you don´t have this one then you gotta buy it. this is a product you can´t miss
                                                            Säter - Sweden
                                                            • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                              5

                                                              11-07-2010
                                                              Great stuff from an amazing band. This DVD has a lot of material that I hadn´t seen before and I remember being gutted years ago when the first edition was sold out. There´s a lot of bonus material which is my favourite stuff to watch. It´s a must have for any Crashaholic out there. Keep on Rokkin´!
                                                              Helsinki - Finland
                                                              • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                5

                                                                11-07-2010
                                                                Simpy good one for memory of Dave. Must item.
                                                                Osaka-shi - Japan
                                                                • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                  5

                                                                  11-07-2010
                                                                  This dvd is A GREAT DVD! IT IS A MUST HAVE FOR A CRASHDIET FAN! REALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY!
                                                                  huntington - Venezuela
                                                                  • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                    4

                                                                    11-07-2010
                                                                    I bought this DVD at the same time as buying the Rest In Sleaze DVD. And although all the talking is in Swedish and there are no subtitles, its still very enjoyable.
                                                                    Adelaide - Australia
                                                                    • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                      5

                                                                      11-07-2010
                                                                      fantastic product,both for old and new fans of crashdiet,this dvd showcases a man who in my eyes would've been one of the greatest front men of all time at his best doing what he loved 'spreading the word or what rock 'n' roll' it's quite simply awesome,jam packed full of features and amazing live shows showing dave and the rest of the guys bringing rock back to anyone who will listen,,,if you don't own it then you must buy it!!!!!!!
                                                                      Chesterfield - United Kingdom
                                                                      • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                        5

                                                                        10-07-2010
                                                                        I bought this when it first came out. First printing, I think there was only 1000 copies. Love it. Still have my signed poster. It's great to see the boys playing live as I've never seen them as I'm from Australia.
                                                                        Latrobe - Australia
                                                                        • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                          5

                                                                          10-07-2010
                                                                          If you are not able to see Crashdiet live , then this is the next best thing. Not studio recording, but very good sound imo. The extras are still interesting even though I can't understand all of it ( in swedish) . For usa customers, don't let the VAT charge scare you away, you wont be charged. Buy This DVD . You wont regret it! Fast shipping too!
                                                                          Dothan - United States
                                                                          • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                            5

                                                                            10-07-2010
                                                                            I LOVE this DVD. It's shows Crash's fun side. It brings tears to my eyes to see Dave. It is worth every penny! I definitely would recommend it!
                                                                            Salt Lake City - United States
                                                                            • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                              5

                                                                              10-07-2010
                                                                              I'm happy that i bought a copy of this dvd. The concert is great and the extra stuff is really amazing, in some parts you just have to laugh ;)
                                                                              Baden-Baden - Germany
                                                                              • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                                5

                                                                                10-07-2010
                                                                                I love the extra part, I watch this DVD again and again, it's really funny to see the band jocking (LOL in the bathroom !) The concert is awesome too, all the musicians are really good, and I'm fond of the "disco" version of "It's a Miracle" at the end of the concert :) !
                                                                                Douai - France
                                                                                • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  10-07-2010
                                                                                  You must have this concert with Mr Dave Leppard !!!!! Rest in Sleaze DAVE !!!!! Sleazeboy
                                                                                  Toulouse - France
                                                                                  • Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    10-07-2010
                                                                                    En väldigt bra, rolig och prisvärd DVD! (Translation : A very good & fun dvd, well worth the price!)
                                                                                    Trelleborg - Sweden

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.