MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP) Reviews Return to Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
    5

    09-01-2018
    One of the best albums i've ever listened to. This LP has awesome artwork with a cool picture of the band (With Dave ofcourse) on the back.
    Kiruna - Sweden
    • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
      5

      15-09-2017
      thanks all very good
      athens - Greece
      • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
        5

        18-08-2017
        thank you .all good o.k
        athens - Greece
        • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
          5

          05-07-2017
          Cd's are OK, but there's nothing like open a new LP. Amazing artwork and music, if you're a fan then you have the LPs!
          Peruibe - Brazil
          • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
            5

            07-03-2017
            It's awesome! It deserves more than 5 stars! Not a bad song can be found on the album. Buy it and you will not be dissatisfied. Angers - France
            Trélazé - France
            • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
              5

              04-01-2017
              I'm glad you guys decided to make a vinyl version of this modern classic. It's become a collector's piece and I love it!
              Sao Paulo - Brazil
              • Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
                5

                20-12-2016
                What a record. Been waiting for a vinyl reissue of this album for a long time, and it was worth it. Great pressing. The vinyl sounds terrific, and the jacket looks awesome. The album itself is one of my favorite sleaze records. If you played this record for someone and told them it was recorded in 1987, they'd have to look it up to prove you wrong. Fans of Skid Row, Motley Crue, Cinderella, etc., stop reading reviews and just get the album. Dope record. Dope pressing.
                Destin - United States
                • Rest In Sleaze Gatefold LP
                  5

                  02-10-2016
                  Overall very happy customer yet again. Must addition to a rockers LP collection. I was pleased how carefully it was packed - something that cannot be taken for granted with lot of shops. Always great customer service with a personal touch.
                  Oulu - Finland
                  • Rest In Sleaze Gatefold LP
                    5

                    31-05-2016
                    Thick red vinyl and it sounds like the dearest dream! Well-packed and... OMG what a wonderful pics inside! As a daughter of a true vinyl maniac, need to notice - it''s a great stuff! That''s why I appreciate all that Crashdiet done as a band and kinda musical perfectionists, working at #crashdietlegacy/ Thank you so damn much, guys! And the warmest thoughts of Dave Lepard Hellman ❤️'
                    Moscow - Russian Federation
                    Administrators Comment
                    Thanks for the great review Anastasia :) //LONDON

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!