MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt Reviews Return to Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 68
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
    5

    29-07-2017
    The colors suit marvelous together!
    Bern - Switzerland
    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
      5

      10-05-2017
      Muy suave y gran calidad,gran portada de la banda,gracias por cuidar a vuestros fans tan bien...
      Guadalajara - Spain
      • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
        5

        29-12-2016
        I love this shirt! It's very soft and has a great imprint. I've washed it ten times and it still looks like new :).
        Ammersbek - Germany
        • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
          5

          10-09-2015
          Awesome t-shirt! Arrived very quickly
          Fareham - United Kingdom
          • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
            5

            09-09-2015
            Little snug American shoppers order next size up.
            Mesa - United States
            • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
              5

              06-09-2015
              This t shirt is probably now my favourite, and I wear it all the time. It is super comfortable, looks really great (even though the colours are a bit different from how it appears in the photo, it is slightly greener and the colours slightly brighter). Also, shipping was amazing and even arrived a day before it was estimated! This is an awesome shirt :)
              Cambridge - United Kingdom
              • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                5

                16-12-2014
                great item and delivery!
                swansea - United Kingdom
                • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                  5

                  14-12-2014
                  As usual, great quality and awesome looks. Washes great. Great way to show how much you love Dave and the kick ass first record put out by the boys. =)
                  Iselin - United States
                  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                    5

                    14-12-2014
                    I wasn't sure what to expect, it fits good and is a quality shirt.
                    Ortonville - United States
                    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                      5

                      27-11-2014
                      I love this shirt. Seriously, it's my new favorite. The fit is perfect, I'm 6'2" and a skinny 160 lbs. so usually t-shirts either fit me like a tent or they're too tight and not long enough but my Crashdiet shirt fits like it was tailored for me. The neck has a nice modern cut also, which is super comfortable and not the usual "choker" crew neck. I don't know the technical term for how the graphics are applied to the shirt but it's like they're made into the shirt and not "stuck on" looking...
                      Dallas - United States
                      • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                        5

                        27-11-2014
                        Fantastic cut and quality shirt. Fits well and the design is amazing. A great shirt to show your love of a brilliant album.
                        Aberdeenshire - United Kingdom
                        • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                          5

                          08-11-2014
                          Awesome fit and cool print!
                          Kiruna - Sweden
                          • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                            5

                            04-11-2014
                            I actually bought this t'shirt when I saw Crashdiet on the Dark Decadence tour in the UK a couple of years back! At the time I was torn at the time between this one and the charcoal whisky t'shirt (which I have now!). If any fan was looking to buy their first Crashdiet t'shirt, I would recommend this one, I like washed out t'shirts rather than the plain black, the material is the softest out of all the Crashdiet t'shirts I own, nice quality, and it has a fitted feel and the photo has a cool...
                            Berwick Upon Tweed - United Kingdom
                            • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                              5

                              01-11-2014
                              This shirt is even better than I expected. The quality is some of the best that I've ever owned! It fits great, is comfortable, and looks f'in awesome! Don't hesitate, like I did for so long, buy it now and you won't regret it.
                              Marietta/GA - United States
                              • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                5

                                22-10-2014
                                Once again a very high quality T-shirt and print, if I haven't got this twice already then I will definitely look to buy another sooner rather than later, its a keeper and represents the infamous Rest in Sleaze era of which Dave so brilliantly captured.
                                shalvey - Australia
                                • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  26-07-2014
                                  Amazing!
                                  Gävle - Sweden
                                  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    26-05-2014
                                    Badass T-shirt accompanying a badass record
                                    Lindesnes - Norway
                                    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      06-05-2014
                                      I love this shirt! It feels great but looks even better. I have 6 Crashdïet shirts. 3 for me and 3 for my wife but this is my favorite.
                                      ARLINGTON - United States
                                      • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        23-04-2014
                                        I finally bought this and I´m in love. Now I can kind of cherish Dave everytime I wear this :D Good quality as always :) Additionally it´s not black as most of my other shirts, nice to have other colors as well.
                                        Ettlingen - Germany
                                        • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                          5

                                          20-04-2014
                                          this is my second t-hirt of this because i love it
                                          skivarp - Sweden
                                          • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                            4

                                            25-02-2014
                                            Awesome shirt! Love it!
                                            Storvreta - Sweden
                                            • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                              5

                                              23-02-2014
                                              The best T-shirt to wrap around in the mornings when you feel cold. Really high quality, nothing to complain about. Totally worth of buying, I recommend. I also love the back print! R.I.Z. Dave~
                                              Espoo - Finland
                                              • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                5

                                                15-11-2013
                                                Great quality, great people answering all the questions! Thank you so much for such a wonderful thing! Now I can not wait the new year to give to her! I hope he will be happy :)
                                                Anapa - Russian Federation
                                                • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                  5

                                                  01-11-2013
                                                  High quality T-shirt, fast shipping. thanks
                                                  Spalene Porici - Czech Republic
                                                  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                    5

                                                    19-10-2013
                                                    REST IN SLEAZE T-shirt is vintage. front print is a cool original members.The charactet of "Dave Lepard"....in the back print.very cool!! As soon as arrive in about 2 week in Japan. Good quality !!
                                                    kawasaki - Japan
                                                    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                      5

                                                      27-08-2012
                                                      Easily the best band merch I've ever worn. Fits and feels great, and it just rocks! You guys need to reprint some of the other styles. I noticed you're running low on some sizes.
                                                      Abbotsford - Canada
                                                      • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                        5

                                                        24-08-2012
                                                        Grym tischa! Tajt modell, är man på gränsen mellan två storlekar bör man välja den större!
                                                        Ängelholm - Sweden
                                                        • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                          5

                                                          23-08-2012
                                                          Sååå jäkla snygg och i superkvalite!!!! Grymt nöjd!!
                                                          Gävle - Sweden
                                                          • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                            5

                                                            13-08-2012
                                                            An amazing shirt! I have 2 of this one now,just bring ´em on and I keep buying them!Thanx guys!!!
                                                            Åled - Sweden
                                                            • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                              5

                                                              13-08-2012
                                                              An amazing shirt! I have 2 of these now! That´s how great it is!!!
                                                              Åled - Sweden
                                                              • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                5

                                                                06-06-2012
                                                                Yeah!! Thank u very much Crashdiet!! Im from mexico and i order to an adress that i have in the usa a lot of stuff, everything its awesome!! great service, very quickly I received everything, great t-shirt RIS
                                                                San Pedro Garza Garcia - Mexico
                                                                • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                  5

                                                                  03-05-2012
                                                                  amazing t shirt,kick ass, nothing like this t shirt to look like a rock star! RIP Dave,miss ya
                                                                  Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
                                                                  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                    5

                                                                    07-04-2012
                                                                    Great!!
                                                                    V. Nysäter - Sweden
                                                                    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                      5

                                                                      31-03-2012
                                                                      Such an amazing shirt, perfect fit and the colors on the shirt are beyond what i expected. I love this shirt!
                                                                      Las Vegas - United States
                                                                      • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                        5

                                                                        11-03-2012
                                                                        This tshirt is so kickass and rockin!!! These guys know how to rock on all tshirts and hoodies. Awesome service, the best I've ever had! So buy guys, you certainly won't regret it! These guys know how to look after their fans!!!
                                                                        Greenvale VICTORIA - Australia
                                                                        • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                          5

                                                                          27-02-2012
                                                                          Fucking awesome tshirt, great quality, love it! ordered a couple of times now, and everythings always arrived super fast :D loved the stickers that came with my orders too! you guys rock \m/ (- -) \m/
                                                                          Upper Belvedere Kent - United Kingdom
                                                                          • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                            5

                                                                            24-02-2012
                                                                            One of the best t-shirts ever! Nice design and good quality. It's one of my favorites ;)
                                                                            Red Deer - Canada
                                                                            • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                              5

                                                                              11-02-2012
                                                                              this t-shirt is totally awesome, that's all
                                                                              Carpi - Italy
                                                                              • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                5

                                                                                05-01-2012
                                                                                This is a fantastic looking t shirt, the colours are vibrant and stand out nicely. It's comfortable and lightweight too, one of the best shirts I own!
                                                                                Lowestoft, Suffolk - United Kingdom
                                                                                • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                  5

                                                                                  27-12-2011
                                                                                  One of the best shirts: ... looks killer +++ feels great to wear +++ best quality ... I love this shirt!!!
                                                                                  UELZEN - Germany
                                                                                  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                    5

                                                                                    05-10-2011
                                                                                    i was glad i finally got to buy it. it's a classical metal t shirt that can be worn every day.
                                                                                    Valeggio sul Mincio - Italy
                                                                                    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                      5

                                                                                      03-10-2011
                                                                                      Bought this for a friend, he loves it =)
                                                                                      Maiden Gully - Australia
                                                                                      • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                        5

                                                                                        24-09-2011
                                                                                        awesome!!
                                                                                        Tokyo - Japan
                                                                                        • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                          5

                                                                                          24-09-2011
                                                                                          This is a T-shirt that you can wear with pretty much anything, because the colors are so basic. It's good that there is printing on both sides, it makes people curious of what it's all about!
                                                                                          Västerås - Sweden
                                                                                          • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                            5

                                                                                            05-09-2011
                                                                                            Just like the rest of your t-shirts amazing. I now have nearly all the range of shirts. There that good.
                                                                                            oxfordshire - United Kingdom
                                                                                            • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                              5

                                                                                              29-08-2011
                                                                                              Love this top! I wear it all the time so will be needing to buy a new one at some point haha!
                                                                                              London - United Kingdom
                                                                                              • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                                5

                                                                                                16-08-2011
                                                                                                I've wanted this shirt for ages and I finally got around to getting one. I'm female and got it in a small size and cut it up all cute and girly. Like all the shirts here, the material and fitting is excellent quality.
                                                                                                Nottingham - United Kingdom
                                                                                                • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                                  5

                                                                                                  17-01-2011
                                                                                                  probably my favourite shirt, i would live in it if i could!
                                                                                                  Adelaide - Australia
                                                                                                  • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                                    5

                                                                                                    14-01-2011
                                                                                                    This shirt is great! Shows Dave and the band and that makes it a future rare shirt! Get em while they're hott.
                                                                                                    huntington - Venezuela
                                                                                                    • Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      13-01-2011
                                                                                                      The design is great and the light fabric is airy, great to wear at gigs when it's going to be hot and sweaty.
                                                                                                      MUSSELBURGH - United Kingdom

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.