MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Retro Bag Reviews Return to Retro Bag

Retro Bag
Total Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Retro Bag
    5

    28-09-2015
    Got this one not so long time ago so had no time for proper test-drive. But already know that it fits everything every cool guy needs in daily city rush - 200 cigs pack, rolled denim jacket or hoodie, flat liquor bottle or two (big one goes also) plus some extra space left. Small inside pocket is perfect to put small stuff you don't wanna miss while liquor bottles are coming to en end - ID, cash for extra case, phone charging cable and other valuable gear. Outside pocket works supergood for...
    Stockholm - Sweden
    • Retro Bag
      4

      13-01-2015
      Ideal for 2-3 days trip, not too big to bother you; I'd prefer to have an extra inside or outside pocket. Very good though.
      Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS - Greece
      • Retro Bag
        5

        14-12-2014
        After a few months in weekly use I can just say that this bag never disappointed me. It is big enough to carry around with you all your stuff and at the same time it isn't too big to be a problem while traveling. All and all a great bag I would buy a second time.
        Luxembourg - Luxembourg
        • Retro Bag
          5

          01-12-2014
          got the bag a few weeks ago it fits 6 plushies nice and big thank you peter.
          Goulburn - Australia
          • Retro Bag
            5

            22-10-2014
            Fantastic! I ordered it for my husband for his birthday and I'm now considering getting one for me too!
            Semaphore South - Australia
            • Retro Bag
              5

              06-02-2014
              Very awe... the old one I can have it in this, if it's necessary... but often i use this for my CANON - camera (not a small one) and to my little reserve Camera... Also vey usefull when I'm out with my dogs and let 'em free. Dog leashes are easy to pick out and prepare to engage the dogs.
              Göteborg - Sweden
              • Retro Bag
                5

                06-12-2013
                great Bag & good quality
                Luzern 7 - Switzerland
                • Retro Bag
                  5

                  19-11-2013
                  Extremely good work and very stably. A large bag for each situation. Enough space for all what you need. Even I can stow my leather jacket in it. Despite intensive and daily use, still no wear traces. Vodka bottles fit perfectly purely. ;) Perfect to make your style perfect. Like ever amazing stuff in good quality. Fast shipping, lovely contact. Thanxx for everything.
                  Neumünster - Germany
                  • Retro Bag
                    4

                    05-02-2012
                    Great and cool bag for a weekend and without too much pictures outside, just the name. Love it! / Maria
                    hudiksvall - Sweden
                    • Retro Bag
                      5

                      03-10-2011
                      I really like this bag and I use it every day, nothing to complain about :)
                      Uddevalla - Sweden
                      • Retro Bag
                        5

                        24-09-2011
                        this bag is great! the quality of the bag and the printing is very good and it looks just awesome :) I use this bag as a school bag and it's doing its work very well. I can put everything in it and there's still space left for something else. and now the short version: this bag is awesome and I love it! I really recommend it :)
                        Baden-Baden - Germany
                        • Retro Bag
                          5

                          24-09-2011
                          This bag is perfect! It´s perect size and it looks so good !
                          Ttibro - Sweden

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!