MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt Reviews Return to Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
    4

    05-01-2017
    Helt suverän kundservice o skitsnygg tröja
    Märsta - Sweden
    • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
      5

      01-01-2017
      Very Satisfied with the Dïet Records makeover and recent overseas order! Coming from a long-time crashdïet evangelist and customer in California, the prices were affordable and the 5 shirts and additional trinkets I ordered for the lady and I made it from Sweden to the other side of the world pretty quick too. International shipping is usually a deal-breaker but they've somehow made it reasonable. Peter and crüe went above and beyond to fulfill the order and it showed - paramount customer...
      San Clemente - United States
      • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
        5

        04-12-2015
        Amazing t shirt. Lovely material like always and a great design. Got it for my partner and he love it.
        Berkshire - United Kingdom
        • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
          5

          10-10-2015
          Wonderful T-Shirt. Super soft and comfortable as always. Love it!
          Las Vegas - United States
          • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
            5

            09-09-2015
            Awesome shirt, love the artwork and the quality of the print and material. Fits perfect and already survived a lot of partys.
            Leverkusen - Germany
            • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
              5

              02-02-2015
              The shirt fits perfectly and has a nice feel to it. The quality of the material is great, as is the print.
              Springe - Germany
              • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                5

                15-01-2015
                I brought this for my husbands birthday and he absolutely loved it :-) the quality was great, one of the best I've brought, would definitely recommend this site
                Birmingham - United Kingdom
                • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                  4

                  13-01-2015
                  High quality T-Shirt, but should have ordered a size up! Unfortunately, when I placed my order there wasn't any size chart on the site for this T-Shirt, so I ordered my usual size (XL) instead of a larger size.
                  Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS - Greece
                  • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                    5

                    22-12-2014
                    How could I not give this shirt a 5 star rating?! Everything in Crashdiet's shop is super comfortable cotton - the most comfy shirts I own! - and the design is really rockin'. I think the red/orange in the picture is a little more rust colored in person, but this shirt is fantastic either way! Fits great, extremely comfortable, and a signed merch slip by London? I'd buy this whole store if I could ;)
                    Allentown - United States
                    • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                      5

                      15-12-2014
                      Awesome colour print on this one, with a different logo to usual. I'm tall so ordered men's size small and its perfect in length for me. The shirt itself is great quality fabric (like they all usually are!) and even though I've cut the sleeves off & worn it a few times its stayed in shape & still looks great.
                      Barnsley - United Kingdom
                      • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                        5

                        30-11-2014
                        Trycket på tröjan är underbar Kommer köpa fler Använder tröjan hela tiden
                        Angered - Sweden
                        • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                          5

                          28-11-2014
                          Great t-shirt! Really good quality and it arrived quickly :)
                          Fareham - United Kingdom
                          • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                            5

                            01-11-2014
                            Great Tee. Stays in shape, good colours and looks good on. a perfect purchase
                            Kalmar - Sweden
                            • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                              5

                              25-10-2014
                              Hot T-Shirt with the best print!! Love the Quality and fits like just a number1 shirt can do!!!
                              Åtvidaberg - Sweden
                              • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                                5

                                25-10-2014
                                Awesome T shirt. Great colour and fits perfect. Just like all there other T shirts the quality is amazing.
                                oxfordshire - United Kingdom
                                • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                                  5

                                  23-10-2014
                                  I received it shortly after the order and it is of very good quality, I like it so much! But I have some suggestions for the whole range of T-shirts: - The graphichs should be a little bit smaller lenghtwise, because I think the graphic's unnecessary 10-12 cm lenght lower part is on the paunch and sometimes it doesn't look good. - You should make more T-shirts with "slim fit" cutting in the sizing of this product! Regards:)
                                  Debrecen - Hungary
                                  • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                                    5

                                    17-07-2014
                                    New work of 2014!! It is a very cooool design of a Martin !! We look forward to the New Merchandise in the future.
                                    kawasaki - Japan
                                    • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                                      5

                                      16-07-2014
                                      Fantastic graphics on a high quality shirt!! I'm amazed at the low cost.Buy this shirt ASAP or you'll be missing out!! Most bands here in the US charge a higher price + higher cost of shipping! Not these guys! I've bought several items and will continue to do so!
                                      Del City, Oklahoma - United States
                                      • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                                        5

                                        14-07-2014
                                        I bought this t-shirt as a gift, I opened it to check it and the quality is so damn good! I had no doubts about it since I had already bought some other t-shirt. Crashdiet merch is number 1 and Peter and Pete are really kind and available :) Support the band and buy the merch!!
                                        Mediglia (MI) - Italy
                                        • Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
                                          5

                                          10-07-2014
                                          This is a really cool looking shirt. The image takes up almost the entirety of the front of the shirt. The shirt is also extremely soft and comfortable. It is very high quality. Highly Recommended.
                                          Alton - United States

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.