MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants 5 Star Reviews Return to Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
Total Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
    5

    24-06-2017
    These are so damn cute!! And good quality as always.
    Mynämäki - Finland
    • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
      5

      18-01-2017
      Hi! I bought this whiskey hoodie and a dvd like a year ago. My bank had some trouble when I should pay it. Peter helped me out in such a good way. Thanks a lot for that! The hoodie was and is so nice to wear. I really like it. Your customer service are truly amazing. I never expected a merch shop to be this friendly and helpful. It makes a customer like me and others to wanna buy more stuff. I am very happy with my purchases. // Jenny
      Skoghall - Sweden
      • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
        5

        29-12-2016
        These hot pants/manties, wow! I really like them. I need more pairs of them.
        Skoghall - Sweden
        • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
          5

          09-09-2015
          Excellent product,great quality,recommend it. :)
          Casei Gerola - Italy
          • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
            5

            03-12-2014
            These pants fit perfectly and make a hot bottom. I need absolutely more of it ;)
            Reutlingen - Sweden
            • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
              5

              04-11-2014
              I bought the largest one. They are perfect for me. Especially the word "Sick Butt Beautiful" because I am the one. Thank you, guys.
              Yokosuka - Japan
              • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                5

                01-11-2014
                My new pole dance hot pants, love them! Even if a size more would have been a bit better for me, the fitting is very nice!
                Calolziocorte (LC) - Italy
                • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                  5

                  22-10-2014
                  Super cool
                  london - United Kingdom
                  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                    5

                    23-01-2014
                    To hot to handle
                    JAKOBSTAD - Finland
                    • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                      5

                      02-01-2014
                      I just got my hotpants and I love them. My new pole dance wear _3 I took one size bigger than I usually have and they are perfect :)
                      Sundsvall - Sweden
                      • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                        5

                        29-12-2013
                        Hi there, just to say the product was great thanks, the person i bought them for loved them and the stickers that were included was a nice touch! they got to Scotland really quick too!! defo 5 star rating and i will be returning to the website to buy more awesome crashdiet merch in the future. thanks m/
                        EAST RENFREWSHIREW - United Kingdom
                        • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                          5

                          05-04-2012
                          It's beautiful and comfortable. It's just awesome!
                          Belo Horizonte - Brazil
                          • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                            5

                            24-03-2012
                            Got one word for ya: Awesome!! May they never go out of stock again! I ordered two of ´em and gave one to a female friend last X-mas. She loved them and uses them often when I´m around. ;-) I agree with London, i can confirm that they suits guys fine too and are very comfortable to wear. Top quality! :-)
                            Hunnebostrand - Sweden
                            • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                              5

                              22-03-2012
                              Hell yeah! Finally in stock again! I gave one of these to a female friend who likes Crashdiet a lot for christmas present. It was very appriciated... :-D Suited her well known beautiful ass perfectly, that she was very eager to show me, gorgeous! ;-) Of course i kept one pair for myself (can´t let the girls have all the nice things for themselves, can I?) I may not be a kickass rockstar like London but since I look awful I can at least wear some real beautiful underwear! :-) The very few...
                              Hunnebostrand - Sweden
                              • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                                5

                                12-03-2012
                                I love my hot girl. I love her hot pants!
                                Moscow - Russian Federation
                                • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                                  5

                                  11-10-2011
                                  I just love these hot pants! They fit perfectly and the print is of really good quality. My butt never looked better.
                                  Düsseldorf - Germany
                                  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                                    5

                                    31-01-2011
                                    My boyfriend bought these for me when we where at your concert in Sälen, he thinks that my ass looks pretty neat in these ;) I love them and wear them a lot whit some nice stay-ups.
                                    Malung - Sweden

                                  See all 18 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.