MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants 5 Star Reviews Return to Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
Total Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
    5

    24-06-2017
    These are so damn cute!! And good quality as always.
    Mynämäki - Finland
    • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
      5

      18-01-2017
      Hi! I bought this whiskey hoodie and a dvd like a year ago. My bank had some trouble when I should pay it. Peter helped me out in such a good way. Thanks a lot for that! The hoodie was and is so nice to wear. I really like it. Your customer service are truly amazing. I never expected a merch shop to be this friendly and helpful. It makes a customer like me and others to wanna buy more stuff. I am very happy with my purchases. // Jenny
      Skoghall - Sweden
      • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
        5

        29-12-2016
        These hot pants/manties, wow! I really like them. I need more pairs of them.
        Skoghall - Sweden
        • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
          5

          09-09-2015
          Excellent product,great quality,recommend it. :)
          Casei Gerola - Italy
          • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
            5

            03-12-2014
            These pants fit perfectly and make a hot bottom. I need absolutely more of it ;)
            Reutlingen - Sweden
            • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
              5

              04-11-2014
              I bought the largest one. They are perfect for me. Especially the word "Sick Butt Beautiful" because I am the one. Thank you, guys.
              Yokosuka - Japan
              • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                5

                01-11-2014
                My new pole dance hot pants, love them! Even if a size more would have been a bit better for me, the fitting is very nice!
                Calolziocorte (LC) - Italy
                • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                  5

                  22-10-2014
                  Super cool
                  london - United Kingdom
                  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                    5

                    23-01-2014
                    To hot to handle
                    JAKOBSTAD - Finland
                    • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                      5

                      02-01-2014
                      I just got my hotpants and I love them. My new pole dance wear _3 I took one size bigger than I usually have and they are perfect :)
                      Sundsvall - Sweden
                      • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                        5

                        29-12-2013
                        Hi there, just to say the product was great thanks, the person i bought them for loved them and the stickers that were included was a nice touch! they got to Scotland really quick too!! defo 5 star rating and i will be returning to the website to buy more awesome crashdiet merch in the future. thanks m/
                        EAST RENFREWSHIREW - United Kingdom
                        • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                          5

                          05-04-2012
                          It's beautiful and comfortable. It's just awesome!
                          Belo Horizonte - Brazil
                          • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                            5

                            24-03-2012
                            Got one word for ya: Awesome!! May they never go out of stock again! I ordered two of ´em and gave one to a female friend last X-mas. She loved them and uses them often when I´m around. ;-) I agree with London, i can confirm that they suits guys fine too and are very comfortable to wear. Top quality! :-)
                            Hunnebostrand - Sweden
                            • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                              5

                              22-03-2012
                              Hell yeah! Finally in stock again! I gave one of these to a female friend who likes Crashdiet a lot for christmas present. It was very appriciated... :-D Suited her well known beautiful ass perfectly, that she was very eager to show me, gorgeous! ;-) Of course i kept one pair for myself (can´t let the girls have all the nice things for themselves, can I?) I may not be a kickass rockstar like London but since I look awful I can at least wear some real beautiful underwear! :-) The very few...
                              Hunnebostrand - Sweden
                              • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                                5

                                12-03-2012
                                I love my hot girl. I love her hot pants!
                                Moscow - Russian Federation
                                • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                                  5

                                  11-10-2011
                                  I just love these hot pants! They fit perfectly and the print is of really good quality. My butt never looked better.
                                  Düsseldorf - Germany
                                  • Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
                                    5

                                    31-01-2011
                                    My boyfriend bought these for me when we where at your concert in Sälen, he thinks that my ass looks pretty neat in these ;) I love them and wear them a lot whit some nice stay-ups.
                                    Malung - Sweden

                                  See all 18 customer reviews

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!