MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt Reviews Return to The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

  • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
    5

    05-09-2017
    This Shirt is so very cool nice Pictures very good stuff i love it thanks to the Crew. Greetings from Austria
    Mattighofen - Austria
    • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
      5

      20-06-2017
      Cool shirt, best quality, but the back of the shirt is a bit too dominant.
      Bern - Switzerland
      • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
        5

        23-10-2015
        Super comfortable shirt (as always) great colors. All around wonderful.
        Las Vegas - United States
        • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
          5

          28-02-2014
          This shirt is fantastic! The colors are really great on it, and the material is extremely soft and comfortable. It does run a little small (or more likely I run a little big. haha), but it is a terrific t-shirt to proudly show the support of the band.
          Alton - United States
          • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
            5

            22-01-2014
            Colors really "pop" on this shirt. 100% satisfied and will wear it proudly!! m/CRASHDIETm/
            Crookston, MN - United States
            • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
              5

              11-12-2013
              Brilliant top, very good quality material and print on both sides. Glad I bought it. m/
              southsea - United Kingdom
              • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
                5

                14-09-2013
                Love shirt very soft material I recommend this shirt it will last for several years if taken care properly
                Massillon - United States
                • The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
                  5

                  13-09-2013
                  Great shirt!!!
                  Åled - Sweden

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
 

 

 

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.