MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
21-04-2017

Awesome price for so many songs! Couldn't be more happy with it!
Bekk - Camden Park, Australia

The devil knows my name (CD)
07-04-2017

Fast shipping and importantly what a killer album!!
Scott - Maddingley, Australia

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
07-04-2017

Great to finally have this CD! And a bonus guitar pick and stickers, win!
Scott - Maddingley, Australia

Red Patch
07-04-2017

Cant wait to get this onto my jacket!!
Scott - Maddingley, Australia

Whiskey Hoodie
20-03-2017

Got my new hoodie yesterday. Cosy, soft anf perfect to use if you are a bit frozen. I really like the new design on the print.
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
08-03-2017

Awesome dvd! Looked at it and felt so good. Generation wild is one of the best sleazerock CD ever! Please never stop playing rock n roll!
Anna - Karlstad, Sweden

Devil Album T-Shirt
08-03-2017

Excellent T-shirt is a great band and great musicians !!!! I adore them!!! Thanks!!!)))
Maxim - Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation

Sweet Creature Patch
08-03-2017

CooL patch!!! Will sew on my vest !!!))
Maxim - Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
07-03-2017

It's awesome! It deserves more than 5 stars! Not a bad song can be found on the album. Buy it and you will not be dissatisfied. Angers - France
Audrey - Trélazé, France

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
24-02-2017

Falling in love with these 10 tracks made by CrashDiet several years ago, just put this in my ears daily! It sounds so alive, not like a kinda demo session... Cornerstone Trippin', Black Rose, Innocence, Miss Alright, Unforgettable and WCWG are my absolutely favs. Heh, guys... Listening to your music (I mean this wonderful pack of unreleased songs) I catch myself thinking 'bout how I miss you, and I really miss you so bad. Thank you for this chance to have you on my iPod. All of you as a...
Anastasia - Moscow, Russian Federation

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
16-02-2017

Received the shirt quick, super happy with it! The pick, badge, sticker etc was an awesome bonus! Will definitely be ordering more stuff again!
Bekk - Para Hills West, Australia

The devil knows my name (CD)
13-02-2017

great album at a great price.Love this album.Both rockers and ballads her and every song is good
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
13-02-2017

Love these bonus tracks.Cant waith for volume 2
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
13-02-2017

Very cool with this live album.Would rather have it as pysical cd,but the download is almost for free and with front and back label.
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
13-02-2017

Lots of great song.Enough unnreleased tracks for another album if you added the bonustracks on the Japanese and European releases.Would also rather have this in pysical form,but a greath price and with front and back cover and inlay card
Espen - Raufoss, Norway

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
09-02-2017

I like this baseball shirt a lot. Great fabric. I think the size is good too. Just me who doesn't realize I'm a bit skinnier than I used to be.. haha. And as always, you are quick to handle the orders. // Jenny
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
21-01-2017

Awesome! You did create brilliant stuff and a pretty intense feeling :)
Jonas - Landshut, Germany

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
18-01-2017

Hi! I bought this whiskey hoodie and a dvd like a year ago. My bank had some trouble when I should pay it. Peter helped me out in such a good way. Thanks a lot for that! The hoodie was and is so nice to wear. I really like it. Your customer service are truly amazing. I never expected a merch shop to be this friendly and helpful. It makes a customer like me and others to wanna buy more stuff. I am very happy with my purchases. // Jenny
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

CRASHDÏET Flag
06-01-2017

Very good quality It's badass on my wall ^^ I've recommend Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey - Trélazé, France

Generation Wild (CD)
06-01-2017

This CD is a huge slap in the face, The songs are a scream of the heart in unison with the melodies The voice is powerful and she's can be very soft I am very admiring talent and work This album says aloud what many think in a low voice It makes you want to fight to be yourself and not like anyone else Thank you guys Audrey Trélazé - France
Audrey - Trélazé, France

Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)
06-01-2017

I couldn't pass next after the CD version It was just an obvious purchase for me The photos inside are beautiful Too bad that there are not more than 5 stars it deserves so much more.
Audrey - Trélazé, France

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
05-01-2017

Väldigt nöjd. Suverän service o trevligt bemötande
Åke - Märsta, Sweden

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
05-01-2017

Helt suverän kundservice o skitsnygg tröja
Åke - Märsta, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
04-01-2017

I'm glad you guys decided to make a vinyl version of this modern classic. It's become a collector's piece and I love it!
Flavio - Sao Paulo, Brazil

xXx Patch
04-01-2017

This is a pretty cool patch, the second I bought actually. If I could I'd put one in every jacket I own.
Flavio - Sao Paulo, Brazil

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
04-01-2017

I'm a skinny guy and this top tank fits perfectly, I'm wearing it right now!
Flavio - Sao Paulo, Brazil

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Badges
01-01-2017

Quality Dïet Records merch!
Beau - San Clemente, United States

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
01-01-2017

Very Satisfied with the Dïet Records makeover and recent overseas order! Coming from a long-time crashdïet evangelist and customer in California, the prices were affordable and the 5 shirts and additional trinkets I ordered for the lady and I made it from Sweden to the other side of the world pretty quick too. International shipping is usually a deal-breaker but they've somehow made it reasonable. Peter and crüe went above and beyond to fulfill the order and it showed - paramount customer...
Beau - San Clemente, United States

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
31-12-2016

Great, I love the badges. Fast shipment. It's an honor for me have a brochure signed by Peter London, I will buy again
Kiefer - Alcañiz, Spain

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
30-12-2016

All i can say is: Why the hell didn´t i go an see these guys live when i had the chance. This is as good as Sleazerock can be. Great sound and great songs. Must ask Santa for a REUNION SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel - HEBY, Sweden

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
30-12-2016

A GREAT RECORD with songs that i hope will be on a physical Record i a near future. Recommend all Crashdiet fans to get this baby!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel - HEBY, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
29-12-2016

I love this shirt! It's very soft and has a great imprint. I've washed it ten times and it still looks like new :).
Inna - Ammersbek, Germany

The Filth... Black Tank Top
29-12-2016

A wonderful top! I wear it even in winter ;). The print is super soft and does not peel off, even after several wash cycles. I love it!
Inna - Ammersbek, Germany

Vester Sticker
29-12-2016

I wanted to have the sticker as a template for a tattoo :). Now I have it;). That's bigger than I thought. A great thing!
Inna - Ammersbek, Germany

Sweet Creature Patch
29-12-2016

A nice patch of good quality! Bigger than I thought. Can't decide where I should to sew on. I think I'm still buying some ;).
Inna - Ammersbek, Germany

Devil Album T-Shirt
29-12-2016

I have the album and now also the shirt. It is very soft and stays in shape no matter how often you wash it. I wear a piece of Sweet Creature on my body! How cool is that ;)!
Inna - Ammersbek, Germany

Logo Patch (BIG!)
29-12-2016

At a Kissin' Dynamite concert I saw a guy. He had this Crashdiet patch on his vest. I also wanted one and now I have one. A great thing of good quality. I love it :)!
Inna - Ammersbek, Germany

Terrorized #8 - B.T.D.F Tank Top
29-12-2016

Bought this one for my girlfriend and I am so jealous of it...it fits perfectly and Terror really added a nice touch to it...overall it just looks amazing and I really recommend the Mosh Pit Couture Shirts...they look kickass!
Barbara - Dettelbach, Germany

Devil Album Lady T-Shirt
29-12-2016

Cool looking quality shirt with nice colours...bought this second one for my girlfriend as I already got mine through the Indiegogo campaign...wore/tested this one on a little 500km field trip to see Sister and I even got the sharpie stain that I found on it the next morning out of it (still don't know how I managed or who managed to get sharpie on there) :D
Barbara - Dettelbach, Germany

Sweet Creature Patch
29-12-2016

Nice patch with cool logo on it...great addition to my battle vest
Barbara - Dettelbach, Germany

xXx Patch
29-12-2016

Cool patch with a very nice shape instead of the normal rectangular shaped patches...would look nice on bags, jackets, etc....basically on everything you want to look cooler ;)
Barbara - Dettelbach, Germany

Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
29-12-2016

Classic design on a nice quality shirt...fits my girlfriend just fine :D
Barbara - Dettelbach, Germany

Generation Wild Leather West
29-12-2016

I don't know where to start with this...when I first saw it in the shop I immediatly feel in love with it, but then I saw the price and thought as a poor student I would never spend that much money on a vest...but with the huge discount available at that time I just couldn't miss the opportunity and ended up buying it. The costumer service was simply awesome as everytime you buy something on here and Peter really helped me a lot with the Information about the sizing. Great communication...
Barbara - Dettelbach, Germany

The devil knows my name (CD)
29-12-2016

really great record
lars - skivarp, Sweden

Terrorized #15 - Rest In Sleaze Tee
29-12-2016

really cool,i will have more of these shirt , terror rules
lars - skivarp, Sweden

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
29-12-2016

These hot pants/manties, wow! I really like them. I need more pairs of them.
Jenny - Skoghall, Sweden

iPhone 5 case
28-12-2016

Perfection! I did a dream of having this stuff even when I had no iPhone at all :) And I have no idea what case might be more suitable for my phone. It's easy enough to put it on/off and I'm in love with this print - looks many times over better than I could imagine! And it will never fade away, I think. it's another one must-have-thing for each and everyone of dietheads. Would I recommend it? I recommend it very highly! If I could give it more than 5/5 stars, I would. P.S. It's a true...
Anastasia - Moscow, Russian Federation

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
28-12-2016

I love the soft structure, but best of all is the incredible fit this shirt has. Most metalshirts look like shopping bags, it's good to see some bands deliver on both a cool design AND a fashionable fit. I like it so much I have both colours :P Recommended!
Ruben - Arnhem, Netherlands

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
22-12-2016

Fantastic item from one of my favourite bands. Also loved the signed leaflet and guitar plectrum really shows how much the fans mean to Peter. Fantastic prices so will be purchasing more items in the future
Jack - Plymouth, United Kingdom

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
20-12-2016

What a record. Been waiting for a vinyl reissue of this album for a long time, and it was worth it. Great pressing. The vinyl sounds terrific, and the jacket looks awesome. The album itself is one of my favorite sleaze records. If you played this record for someone and told them it was recorded in 1987, they'd have to look it up to prove you wrong. Fans of Skid Row, Motley Crue, Cinderella, etc., stop reading reviews and just get the album. Dope record. Dope pressing.
Dathan - Destin, United States

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!