MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
26-10-2015

Another awesome Crashdiet shirt to add to our ever growing collection! Great colors on both sides, super comfortable no complaints what so ever. Another awesome item!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Whiskey Hoodie
26-10-2015

This hoodie is amazing! Great picture on it, super soft and very heavy duty. It could keep you warm at anytime. Looking forward to wearing this on the coldest days of the year.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Red Patch
26-10-2015

Another awesome patch. Great quality and awesome colors!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

xXx Patch
26-10-2015

Great patch. Perfect size and great materials! The logo looks awesome and fits great on a vest.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Logo Patch (BIG!)
26-10-2015

Great patch! perfect size, great quality. Love it!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

The Unattractive Truth Tank Top
26-10-2015

This is by far my favorite Tank Top. Awesome colors, extremely soft just like all the other Crashdiet items. All in all a very comfortable, great item.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Born To Die Free Zip Hoodie
26-10-2015

Awesome hoodie! great colors, super heavy duty. will for sure keep me warm during the winter!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Bundle : Beanie + Scarf
23-10-2015

Beanie & Scarf that Martin was designed.This is Crashdiet! Winter will be fun thanks to this item.AWESOME!!
katsumi - kawasaki, Japan

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
23-10-2015

Swedish color is very cool. 2014 Brazil tour T-shirt,it is an impressive great fans & gig of Brazil. Fans around the world..waiting for Crashdiet!!!
katsumi - kawasaki, Japan

Savage Playground Promo Poster
23-10-2015

Great poster. Awesome colors, perfect size. Looks great on our little Crashdiet wall. :D
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Savage Square Patch
23-10-2015

Great patch. awesome colors, perfect size. Just wonderful!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Savage Circular Patch
23-10-2015

Great quality patch. Perfect size as well.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

CRASHDÏET Flag
23-10-2015

Great colors, perfect size. Looks great with all of our Crashdiet posters!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
23-10-2015

Super comfortable shirt (as always) great colors. All around wonderful.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Backpatch
23-10-2015

Great backpatch! Can't wait to put it on a vest!
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Socks
23-10-2015

Super comfortable socks! Great size and the logo looks great on them.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

The Filth... Black T-Shirt
22-10-2015

Great Quality shirt ! i am very happy with it ! will order more items soon!
Dumont - Nice, France

The Filth... Black Tank Top
22-10-2015

Great Quality i am very happy !!
Dumont - Nice, France

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
21-10-2015

It’s my favorite at the moment?? I love this Design???✨
金 - 近江八幡市??津田町, Japan

xXx Beanie
21-10-2015

Cooool!!!?????I've always wanted this?? It's an item that goes well with all kinds of styles??????✨
金 - 近江八幡市??津田町, Japan

Trucker Cap
21-10-2015

It’s my favorite at the moment? Looks great white cap??????✨
金 - 近江八幡市??津田町, Japan

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
21-10-2015

It's so cooool!!! It's attached to the hat. Everyone it is said to be cool???
金 - 近江八幡市??津田町, Japan

The Filth... Black Lady Shirt
20-10-2015

The new shirt with our lovely Dave! _3 The material is great and it fits perfect. It looks amazing and in my opinion it´s a must-have in your crashdiet-wardrobe ;)
Maxi - Reutlingen, Sweden

The Filth... White Lady Tank Top
20-10-2015

The material is high quality like every clothes in this shop. The top fits perfect. It´s beautiful and it´s great that this top is with Dave.
Maxi - Reutlingen, Sweden

Bundle : Beanie + Scarf
20-10-2015

I´m so in love! I love beanies and I´m so happy that I have one of crashdiet now. It´s warm and it looks really cool. The scarf also keeps me warm and I really like that the logo is on both sides. Thumbs up!
Maxi - Reutlingen, Sweden

Metal Wallet
20-10-2015

It´s good for going out at a party or something like that. I can take my money and cards with me without using my huge purse and it fits in every small handbag. But you have to watch your change when you open the Wallet ;)
Maxi - Reutlingen, Sweden

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
20-10-2015

This shirt is unisex, but as a woman it´s really large. I bought it in "S" and I don´t look really feminine in it :D But I found some tricks for it. I really like that this shirt is long, because I can wear it with leggins or tight jeans and a huge belt. And when I want to look elegant I do it with a blazer :) The only bad thing with this shirt is, that the sleeve is a little bit to short. But with some bracelets the problem is solved ;)
Maxi - Reutlingen, Sweden

Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
19-10-2015

I ordered 2XL because I'm tall and love longer shirts. It fits perfect and looks good. I keep asking myself if I need it in another color too!
Mara - Köln, Germany

The Filth... Black Lady Tank Top
19-10-2015

Great fit and great quality. The design looks amazing. Thanks for bringing this one up, I absolutely love it!
Mara - Köln, Germany

The Filth... White Tank Top
19-10-2015

Amazing, as always!
Fiona - Karlskrona, Sweden

Logo Scarf
17-10-2015

It is fantastic, great quality and very comfortable!
Sara - Casei Gerola, Italy

The Filth... Black Lady Shirt
16-10-2015

Awesome shirt! It's made of a very soft material (like all the shirts I have bought from here) and the picture looks fantastic! I never have to worry about the designs peeling off of my Crashdiet shirts after several washes. These clothes are made to last! Sizes run a bit big so if you are tiny make sure to get the small. Excellent shopping experience as always!
Linda - Windsor, Ontario, Canada

xXx Beanie
16-10-2015

Good qualitiy and good fit. It's not too warm so you can wear it even when it's not THAT cold outside. At the first sight I thought it would be wearable inside out (=inverted colors). It is not...
Mara - Köln, Germany

Wanna Riot...? Lady Tank Top
16-10-2015

I love this one. To be honest, I don't like white clothes too much but I had to purchase this one. And I'll wear it a lot because it looks so good!
Mara - Köln, Germany

xXx Patch
16-10-2015

I had to purchase two of it! Its so great! The quality is awesome! I just love the Patch!
Simone - Eisenach/ Thuringia, Germany

Logo Patch (BIG!)
16-10-2015

The quality is awesome! The design is awesome! The Patch is awesome! My favorite one ever!
Simone - Eisenach/ Thuringia, Germany

Logo Scarf
16-10-2015

The scarf is so awesome. It's warm and the quality is great as always! I just love it!
Simone - Eisenach/ Thuringia, Germany

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
15-10-2015

This one has always been my personal favorite. I was so happy to discover that it's finally back in stock! At first I wasn't happy about the fact that it's not printed on Gildan anymore - but I ordered one nontheless and I'm overhwhelmed by the quality of the new shirt! The material is even softer and the shirt itself is SO comfy that I don't want to wear other shirts anymore :D.
Sandra - Baden-Baden, Germany

The Filth... Black T-Shirt
15-10-2015

Great shirt! The quality of the print is excellent and the material is really soft. In other words: this shirt is extremely comfy and I'll probably wear it as much as I can :D
Sandra - Baden-Baden, Germany

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
15-10-2015

I love that album, all the songs and the sound quality are amazing. The shipping was faster than what I expected. The best part is that they singed to me!!! That guys are very retailer, and this is something that I treasure. Good price, good shipping and awesome album! They have my 5 stars. Thanks!! :DD
AMERICO - VILADECANS-BARCELONA, Spain

The Filth... White Lady Tank Top
15-10-2015

Looks good with a nice print, good material.
Niklas - Bollebygd, Sweden

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Badges
12-10-2015

Great badges that are really cool on jackets and bags! They are a nice way to show support and they look awesome!
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
12-10-2015

Great badges that look really cool on jackets and bags. A nice way to show support! Postage was great as well :)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

The Filth... Black T-Shirt
12-10-2015

This tshirt is super comfortable and it fits well - just like every other Crashdïet tshirt I have! The design is really nice, and it is great to have another Dave Lepard era tshirt. This is yet another great product and I cannot wait for new music as well :)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

xXx Beanie
12-10-2015

This hat is absolutely amazing and fits perfectly. The material is really nice and it is really warm, so I no longer have to go out with a cold head! (Even if it wasn't cold I would still wear it). It is really nice to have more merch that isn't just tshirts (although I love them as well), so that I can show my support all the time. Cannot wait for the new music as well :)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

Logo Patch (BIG!)
11-10-2015

Really great logo on this. good materials
Joseph - Christchurch, New Zealand

Black Patch
11-10-2015

Awesome patch.
Joseph - Christchurch, New Zealand

Bundle : 3x Socks
11-10-2015

Awesome sock. Look cool and are light, good for summer.
Joseph - Christchurch, New Zealand

Early Lepard Era Badge
10-10-2015

This badge is great! great size, super nice colors, looks amazing with the rest of my Crashdiet badges.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Badges
10-10-2015

Amazing set of badges! They make my vest look amazing.
Steven - Las Vegas, United States

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!