MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
15-02-2011

Awesome shirt. Gets so much attention over here in the States. The pic's got people wondering what the hell is going on cuz the big and sleazy hair is quite brilliant on the shirt and they're like....yo dude....who is that? They see the hair and they think 80's and I tell them all about you guyz. Got a compliment from a dude at work who's definately not into this type music. He's all about the hip hop but apparently he liked my shirt. Easily one of the most rad-ass rock'n'roll shirts I've...
Adam - Los Angeles, CA, United States

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
13-02-2011

This is the most wicked t-shirt I own, the quality is excellent and it feels amazing to wear. Worth it? Hell yeah !
Lasse Andreas - Trondheim, Norway

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
11-02-2011

Great looking shirt, print is good quality. Allthough you might want to order one size bigger than you usualy wear cuz mine got a bit ripped in the sleeve when I put it on. Might just be me who has fat arms tho :) In any case I don't regret buying this shirt cuz it still looks awesome! Price is also very affordable
Jens - Edsbyn, Sweden

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
11-02-2011

Definetily my favourite hoodie ever. It's very soft and comfortable and gives a real bad ass look. Perfect for the Swedish winter months, if you have any doubts about buying this, throw them out the window! It's just plain awesome! If possible I would give it 69 out of five stars
Jens - Edsbyn, Sweden

Here To Stay T-Shirt
08-02-2011

It took me a long while to decide which of those T-shirts I would like to buy. If I was able to see this one live, I wouldn't hesitate even for a second. Both fabric and print are simply perfect! It's also very comfortable to wear and looks amazing! It became one of my favourite T-shirts and I believe it will be for a long time as I don't expect it to tear up any time soon :P
Jakub - Kielce, Poland

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
05-02-2011

Great addition to my Crashdiet jacket I made!
Jonathan - Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
05-02-2011

this is the best hoodie i've ever bought! it's amazing! waiting the winter here in Brazil to finally wear it!
Lucas - Santa Maria, Brazil

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
03-02-2011

I have many links to many groups but this is certainly the best! Thanks guys, see you in April in Italy R n 'R
luca - formello, Italy

R.E.D T-Shirt
02-02-2011

Fuckin' great t-shirt! Really cheap price too!
Anita - Norrköping, Sweden

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
31-01-2011

My boyfriend bought these for me when we where at your concert in Sälen, he thinks that my ass looks pretty neat in these ;) I love them and wear them a lot whit some nice stay-ups.
Johanna - Malung, Sweden

Whiskey Glasses
31-01-2011

I love these glasses, and the box is sexy! Absolutely worth the money!
Johanna - Malung, Sweden

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
23-01-2011

This shirt is so damn cool! Nice printing and colour. Absolutely my favourite.
Joel - Järvenpää, Finland

Cherry Red Lady Shirt
22-01-2011

A beautiful quality, perfect fit, plus the striking red is amazing! The design just totally rocks, obviously!
Mrs M - Devon, United Kingdom

Generation Wild (CD)
22-01-2011

One of the best albums I have ever heard, already listened to it countless times! Well worth buying!
Mrs M - Devon, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
21-01-2011

Love this T-shirt. It's my favourite till now. It looks good, and even better with a leather jacket. Crashdïet rules!
Anna Louise - Bodø, Norway

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
17-01-2011

Amazing shirt, it just fits perfect and the colours are perfect. It reached my house within one week, even though I live in Germany. I can't imagine to live without it ;)
Sarah - Angelburg-Gönnern, Germany

Here To Stay T-Shirt
17-01-2011

awesome t-shirt, I love the mix of the black and white picture and the red logo!!
Sina - Dierikon, Switzerland

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
17-01-2011

This t-shirt is perfect... good quality... awesome have one more of Dave's era!!! Fits me like a glove! =)
João Adriano - Curitiba, Brazil

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
17-01-2011

probably my favourite shirt, i would live in it if i could!
Sam - Adelaide, Australia

Here To Stay T-Shirt
16-01-2011

Crackin shirt from the Swedish sleaze merchants. Good fit, good quality material, Highly Recommended
Denise - Londonderry, United Kingdom

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
15-01-2011

Amazing hoodie! It's warm, soft and it looks great.. 10/10 points! I wear it all the time.
Louise - Arvika, Sweden

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
15-01-2011

Oh yeah, this T-shirt is the best of every fucking T-shirt.
Luká? - Bystřice, Czech Republic

Here To Stay T-Shirt
15-01-2011

This t-shirt is made of pure awesomeness! Top quality, feels good to wear. I love this shirt even though it wasn\'t the one I ordered. (Sorry about that! One can\'t get it right every time, obviously... :) //LONDON)
Lasse Andreas - Trondheim, Norway

Lanyard
15-01-2011

This lanyard is really useful and I use it at school for my locker keys and my USB stick :) The bottle opener is cool too!!
alma - bristol, United Kingdom

Knokk 'em Down Longsleeve
15-01-2011

A great looking longsleeve shirt!! im gonna get one!!
Håkan - Åtvidaberg, Sweden

Generation Wild (CD)
15-01-2011

Great Album..you Guys rocks my World
Gabriela - Luzern 7, Switzerland

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
15-01-2011

One of the best Sleaze Album..I like it so much..Dave`s Voice is amazing
Gabriela - Luzern 7, Switzerland

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
15-01-2011

One of the best Sleaze Album..I like it so much..Dave`s Voice is amazing
Gabriela - Luzern 7, Switzerland

Chemical T-Shirt
15-01-2011

I absolutely LOVE this shirt!! especially when one cuts the sleeves off....not to mention it glows like hell under a blacklight! =D
Judy - Hales Corners, United States

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
14-01-2011

This shirt is great! Shows Dave and the band and that makes it a future rare shirt! Get em while they're hott.
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Cherry Red Lady Shirt
14-01-2011

Great Looking Shirt! Fits like a glove! AND in Red! Can't get any better than this!:)
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Chemical T-Shirt
14-01-2011

Another most original, great fitted shirt to add to my collection of crashdiet shirts. If you guys keep making them, I'll keep buying them!!
Donnie - Frederick, Maryland, United States

Whiskey Glasses
14-01-2011

I got those precious yesterday and I love them to pieces. Heavy glasses as it should be for whiskey tumblers and the engravings are just plain gorgeous. The box is also very stylish in a sleazy kind of way *G* I'm not into Bourbon *yuck* but my Scotish Single Malt tastes even better out of those pretties. Those glasses are a real high quality product which I can only recommend to everybody who loves to have a good shot of Whiskey now and then.
Conny Landes - Garching, Germany

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
13-01-2011

My favourite Crash-shirt yet! Soft, comfortable, awesome look and it just looks fucking great! The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is because I am craving this shirt with girlie fit!
Niki - Hägersten, Sweden

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
13-01-2011

excellent logo!!! very cool!!!
Bruno - mexico, Mexico

Patch
13-01-2011

Another great buy, top quality item! x
Matt - Nottingham, United Kingdom

Here To Stay T-Shirt
13-01-2011

My second t-shirt!!! Another wicked buy, great service!!! Keep rocking!! x
Matt - Nottingham, United Kingdom

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
13-01-2011

Awesome buy, I love it, i can't wear it enough!!!! Looking foward to seeing you at Rock City, Nottingham,UK!! Hope i get the chance to meet you :') keep up the good work!! x
Matt - Nottingham, United Kingdom

Punk Skull Zip Hoodie
13-01-2011

I'm fucking lovin' this hoodie!! Been wearing it every day since I got it, and it's without a doubt my new favourite hoodie ever!! If you don't have it already, buy it!!
Elin - V.Tunhem, Sweden

Here To Stay T-Shirt
13-01-2011

I'm very pleased with this shirt! The print quality is amazing and detailed. It looks just like the picture. Great fit and fast delivery to the UK.
Peter - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

Lanyard
13-01-2011

Amazing price. And very fast delivery!
Kristoffer - Skelleftea, Sweden

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
13-01-2011

Fabulous 'vintage' looking shirt, complete with faded grey look and 'distressed' artwork. Even better... it's made from vintage soft/strecth type material. One of the better shirts designs i've seen since the hey day of the 80s.
Lindsay - Semaphore South, Australia

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
13-01-2011

The design is great and the light fabric is airy, great to wear at gigs when it's going to be hot and sweaty.
Lindsay - MUSSELBURGH, United Kingdom

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
12-01-2011

First and foremost: this is the best album of ALL TIME. Period. Hands down. This is coming from a long-time metal freak, and I honestly believe that Rest In Sleaze is the best record ever made! From the first riffs of Knokk 'Em Down to the final chorus of Back on Trakk, this album does not turn down the sleaze whatsoever! Every song is expertly crafted and perfectly arranged. This is the best, and unfortunately, the only album to feature the late Dave Lepard. So listen to it in his honor,...
Zak - Slatington, United States

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
12-01-2011

This shirt is perfect. Amazing quality & worth every penny.
Sheldon - Edmonton, Canada

Whiskey T-Shirt (Grey)
12-01-2011

This shirt is pure Rock n´Roll.With its trashy and sleazy grey colour and its soft material it is my absolute favourite one. It is definitely worth the money and I think it will become a real Crashdiet classic shirt by the time.
Andreas - Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Cherry Red Lady Shirt
12-01-2011

Så jävla snygg tröja!! Älskar att ni har en grymt frän tröja för tjejer, eftersom de inte är de lättaste att hitta.
Paulina - Härnösand, Sweden

Here To Stay T-Shirt
12-01-2011

It's fucking awesome dude!!! I will wear all the time and definetly on the upcoming concert in sundsvall!!
Paulina - Härnösand, Sweden

Generation Wild CD Single
12-01-2011

This is probably the best item i've got so far.. i asked if the guys could signed for me, and they did! I got so happy when it arrived here! I dare say that is the best single they have realeased and i totally love the 'one of a kind' track. :D
Romeu - São Paulo, Brazil

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
12-01-2011

This shirt was my first Crashdïet one, i bought when they were in Brazil... Fits perfectly and the print is just great!
Romeu - São Paulo, Brazil

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!