MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Generation Wild (CD)
31-07-2010

Generation Wild is the perfect album to turn on loud, pull out a bottle of whiskey with your friends, make your hair big, throw your tight pants and leather jacket on and listen to as you're getting prepared for a wild night out. It embodies the attitude of rock n' roll in a very honest and transparent way. It's fun, at the same deep and there for you when you need to escape the bullshit in your life, turn it up and tune out the nonsense you've been putting up with, but decide not to as...
Derek - Salt Lake City, United States

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
31-07-2010

I got this shirt for Christmas and love it. It's one of my only white shirts among all my black shirts. I love how one of the protest signs say "no fat chicks" So fun! Looks good on me, good contrast, white shirt, black hair, hell yeah.
Derek - Salt Lake City, United States

Generation Wild (CD)
31-07-2010

If you like 80's hard rock, sometimes you think no one can release a powerful and perfect album like those 80's classic records we all know. But "generation wild" proved again that Crashdïet deserves to grow more and more and deserves all the success in the world. For me they are simply the best! "Generation Wild" is definitely the best album of the year, and probably one of the best in this new decade. Yeah, I know this decade has barely begun, but why not??
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
31-07-2010

When Dave passed away, we thought we would never see Crashdïet again. But after all that difficult and fragile time they proved they are one of the best hard rock bands ever! They release this amazing album consolidating the name "Crashdïet" around the world! Glad to see they overcame this tragic event
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Patch
31-07-2010

You can't have a leather jacket without this patch!!!! heheh...
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
31-07-2010

One of a few memories we can have of our hero Dave Lepard. The energy we can feel in this concert is priceless. The bonus material is really exciting. Miss ya Dave
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
31-07-2010

Another classic! take the opportunity to buy it! They are selling it again! don't waste this opportunity. The only thing I can say is: R.I.S
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Generation Wild CD Single
31-07-2010

When it was released I thought: "they are really back kicking asses again!!!!" I'm a collector. Of course I bought it because "Fear control" is not on the debut album and the final version of "One of a Kind" is amazing!! I just guess caught in despair should be in this single! In my opinion, Caught in despair is the best song with Simon
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
31-07-2010

I'm from Brazil, and this tour passed here...I'm always excited to watch this DVD because I remember them here in Brazil. It was a nice weekend. aaahhhh.....and an impressive unrated extra material! hehe :P
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
31-07-2010

What can I say....This is one of the most special cds in my life. One of the best hard rock albums of all times!!!
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Wrist Band
31-07-2010

Always on my writs! five stars, no doubt!
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
31-07-2010

I think is a beautiful t-shirt and the best thing is that the XL size fits boyz! When I bought it I didn't know if it would fit... But it fits perfectly
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
31-07-2010

Definitely a classic! If you really are a fan, you need this t-shirt in your collection! Those were good times!
Caio - Atibaia/SP, Brazil

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
30-07-2010

Love the light fabric, perfect for summer. The picture does not do the color justice. The grey fabric has a green undertone and the red print is a bit at the pink side.
Helen - Borås, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
29-07-2010

I originally got this for my daughter, and now I can't stop listening to it!
Judy - Hales Corners, United States

The Unattractive Poster
29-07-2010

cheap full color print on proper poster paper! shipped in protective tube, maddddd!
mat - ocean grove, Australia

Generation Wild Tour Poster
28-07-2010

Got a signed copy of it in my room, looks really cool! But how do you make a review for a poster? I mean "What you see is what you get". Click the photo and you'll see all the details in the poster extra well. And if you buy it, it looks just like that, but bigger. The black and white bandphoto fits perfectly with the red details added, kinda Sin City style. Perfect to put on yer wall, door or just anything boring you think needs some extra awesomeness.
Jesper - krylbo, Sweden

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
28-07-2010

I really really love this girlie! It fits just perfectly and it have already become one of my favourite shirts! The colours with the bandprint -so cool!
Angelica - Kristinehamn, Sweden

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
27-07-2010

I bought this shirt a while ago and I'm still very happy to call it my own. I'm a pretty slim guy, but the shirt fits me pretty good. I was also surprised about the fast shipping (Germany). All in all it is good quality and looks great.
Dennis - Hamburg, Germany

Wrist Band
27-07-2010

Fitz perfect, but I'm missing the Crashdiet Logo!
Ilkka - Stade, Germany

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
27-07-2010

Hell!!! 5 stars are not enough for this review. Every song a killer, riot in everyone is a nuclear bomb song. It blows every fucking song on this earth away! I can't get enough from this album! Thanx Guyz!
Ilkka - Stade, Germany

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
27-07-2010

A must have DVD for all Sleazers, Glamers, Rockers and Rollers. I like it a lot! Saw them on this tour in Hamburg opening for HCSS. This guys really kicked ass and after the show kicked also my heart. This DVD gives back memories!
Ilkka - Stade, Germany

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt (2009)
27-07-2010

Three Words, One Message! Fits right! Hell Of A Shirt!
Ilkka - Stade, Germany

Generation Wild CD Single
27-07-2010

This single has 2 bonus songs that sound great! i love em and u cant get em in any other album! Really cool picture of crashdiet inside the flap!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Badges
27-07-2010

Great pins! great price! great band! why not buy em?
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Early Lepard Era Badge
27-07-2010

I love this pin! Really early dave era! looks very cool and comes in two sizes
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Bundle : The Unattractive Badges
27-07-2010

Really cool pins! theyre the right size and u can put em anywhere in ur clothes!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Generation Wild CD Single
26-07-2010

The 2 bonus tracks on this totally rock and could easily be on album. Generation Wild is a great song that I can listen to again and again. Fear Control easily could have made album-this song kicks ass. I hope Crashdiet releases more singles with bonus tracks as I will definitely buy them.KEEP ON ROCKIN!
Michael - Marshall, United States

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
25-07-2010

This is so far the coolest Crashdïet shirt there is! It's an amazing black and white photo of the 2005-era of Crashdïet surrounded by some kinda red and blue splash-pattern. It reminds a bit of the grey vintage band t-shirts they sell at Carlings, except for the facts that you don't have to pay 400 sek for it, no brats are using it just because they think it's "hip" and also the print remains the same after many washings. It's probably my most used shirt and still the print is just as good...
Jesper - krylbo, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
25-07-2010

I got the DVD as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend. We both really enjoyed it. Watched it a couple of times. The quality was better than I had expected. The extras were pretty funny, except for some... pretty gross footage. But I'm not gonna spoil it for anyone, just buy it, watch it, and you'll see what I'm talking about ;)
Denise - Sint Philipsland, Netherlands

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
25-07-2010

love this t-shirt.one of my favorites.got it on now.never dissapointed with my orders,never any problens.BUY CRASHDIET!best band around.
amanda - llanelli, United Kingdom

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
25-07-2010

My favorite t-shirt, the faded wash and colors on the print make it an instant classic! Also the fit is perfect!!!
Maurice - Melbourne, Australia

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
25-07-2010

This t-shirt + Leather Jacket = AWESOME!
Maurice - Melbourne, Australia

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
25-07-2010

Great picture!! Makes all my other white t-shirts look ordinary!
Maurice - Melbourne, Australia

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
25-07-2010

By Far my favorite T-shirt, the faded wash and colors from the print make it an instant classic! Also the fit of the shirt is perfect!
Maurice - Melbourne, Australia

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
23-07-2010

Most of the time those "Tour DVDs" just show a band from it's very best side,contain the most poular songs, are done with a always well dressed and (hyper-)active crowd. The lightning is perfect, so is the sound and the director takes the oh-so rare opportunity to show of how many different camera ankles and lenses he knows.Music DVDs seem to be the perfect thing to watch when you are waiting for your brwoser to load youtube videos which are actually worth your time,(HD Genaration wild...
Anna Lena - Rödermark Ober-Roden, Germany

Rising... T-Shirt
23-07-2010

Five stars isn´t enough for this T-shirt. Really good idea to have the bandmembers angryface on it. Just look at Eric, He really looks pure evil at this shirt and backprint ``Rising From the Underground´´ makes it even cooler.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Patch
22-07-2010

Really cool looking patch that works great on your jacket, backpack, vest.. yeah pretty much anything! Got one on my jacket and now I look 10 times cooler ;)
Niki - Hägersten, Sweden

Rising... T-Shirt
22-07-2010

This T-shirt is awesome. Great colours and a nice frontprint with the bandmembers angryface. Really cool T-shirt. The backprint is also pretty awesome with the text; Rising from the underground. How cool isn't that?
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
21-07-2010

Really Good Band Pose on this one Bought this a while back and its still in good quality Definantly worth to get
Allan - Los Angeles, United States

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt (2009)
21-07-2010

Before i Ever put on this Tee I Always picture Dave Shouting Are You Ready For Crash Fucking Diet!! That Gets me Pumped and ready for the Day Great Fucking Feeling :/
Allan - Los Angeles, United States

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
21-07-2010

The Rest in Sleaze album means a lot to me, just as it does for many other people and for a whole lotta bands that probably would have been unsigned or rather unknown if it wasn\'t for Rest in Sleaze. This album opened up my eyes for something I thought no longer existed - hardrockers who looks like hardrockers. Back in 1996, one of the most famous rockbands in the world, Kiss, made a reunion tour with all the originalmembers. I was only 3 years old back then, but the reunion of Kiss was...
Jesper - krylbo, Sweden

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
20-07-2010

First of all i would like to say this DVD has it all: it's funny, entertaining and sleazy. You guys really know how to shake it or, better said, wiggle it. Peter, i believe that you are the rebel child of this band. I do somehow have an observation: I would love it, if on further products like this you could add a subtitle because not everybody knows swedish or finnish. All in all i loved this product! Keep on sleazing!
Sofian - Bucharest, Romania

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
20-07-2010

So.. the year was 2007, for about one year and a half ago Crashdïet had lost its leadsinger n' guitarist, their main songwriter n' founder - Dave Lepard. Now they were back on trakk with a new singer, a new sound and a new album, to prove to the world they still knew how to play rock n' roll. The new vocalist was the H. Olliver Twisted, a hard(ly) rockin' guy from Finland who played in another band at the same time (Reckless Love). Now, in 2010, we all know that Olli now only sings in...
Jesper - krylbo, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
18-07-2010

One of the best Sleaze album! A must have for all Crashdiet fans even if they get a fan later than the Dave Lepard era!
Olaf - Remscheid, Germany

Generation Wild CD Single
18-07-2010

This single (or is it an EP?) was included in Sweden Rock Magazine #69 for those who were subscribing, and I have never been happier as a subscriber when I got this Crashdïet cd and also a magazine with Simon on the cover! not to forget, there were like 10 pages with Crashdïet in SRM! So as soon as I got this I put the cd in my stereo on repeat while reading SRM #69. It took me a while before I could tell what I really felt about these 3 songs. As with the Generation Wild album, I didn't...
Jesper - krylbo, Sweden

Here To Stay T-Shirt
17-07-2010

This shirt is totally awesome. Honestly. The shirt is very comfortable and the print and the quality are fantastic! I think that this is the best shirt in the whole shop. If you haven't bouhgt it yet, then do it! Now!
Linus - Uppsala, Sweden

Generation Wild (CD)
17-07-2010

This album is really awesome, so far the best album of 2010, and in a couple of years people will see this album as a classic. Generation Wild has everything that The Unattractive Revolution didn't have. The songs are more powerful and most of them are catchier, and the album doesn't only contain songs written by Martin Sweet, (as 90% of the songs from T.U.R did). Most of the music is still written by Martin Sweet though, and most of the lyrics are written by Simon "the new singer" Cruz (as...
Jesper - krylbo, Sweden

Skullz T-Shirt
17-07-2010

Nice t-shirt guys. I like the idea with the bandmembers skulls formed as the skulls at the Guns'n'Roses-album Appatite for destruction. Nice shirt!
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Wrist Band
17-07-2010

great wristband! comfortable and its a size fits all! so dont worry about it not fitting because it will! Great product for every CRASHDIET fan! FAST shipping as always!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!