MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
17-07-2010

This DVD is amazing! i couldnt stop watching it the first month i got it! it shows you alot of footage from when olliver was in the band...its good trust me! if youre thinking of buying it just do it..its worth it...bonus footage is good too ! A++
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Generation Wild (CD)
17-07-2010

Great album! It is a perfect addition to a collection! i loved it because Simons voice goes well with the band! i also loved it cus i got it signed! haha This is a must buy album...ALSO NOW AVAILABLE IN U.S. ITUNES!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
16-07-2010

I haven´t buy this product yet and if im gonna do, I GOTTA HURRY!. It´s only 3 of them left and they just looks so awesome. This T-shirt is so beautiful that my eyes start burning every time I see this T-shirt. I just mean that the pain is a great feeling you got when you see this one. Beautiful Pain you know. I don´t mean that it painful to wear it. But if it is, then it´s just a little bonus. Ha ha!
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
15-07-2010

I absolutely love this t-shirt! Besides from the kickass message it delivers to whoever looks at it, the fabric is actually very comfortable! My favorite t-shirt, with my favorite band.
Terese - Vallentuna, Sweden

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
15-07-2010

A great DVD but the first one is greater.
Nicklas - Västerås, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
15-07-2010

A really great DVD and it reminds you how great David was. Buy it!
Nicklas - Västerås, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
15-07-2010

This T-shirt is awsome. Love the picture on both sides. It doesn´t get 5 stars because it was little to big around the neck. I also like it because it´s not black like many others shirts.
Nicklas - Västerås, Sweden

Generation Wild CD Single
15-07-2010

The best single I've ever heard in my life! 'One of a Kind' is a remake and a new version of a demo, a amazing song ! 'Fear Control' is the best song in the Crashdiet's new phase, in my opinion. Its simply a different song of all, enchanted me. 'Generation Wild', well... Simon Cruz reincarnated Dave Lepard! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G ! a song to go down in history.
Vitor - Franca, Brazil

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
14-07-2010

Amazing Design, Quick Delivery, couldnt get any better.
Antonio - Los Angeles, United States

Generation Wild CD Single
14-07-2010

Nice to get two more awsome songs, just keep them coming:)
Fia - Enköping, Sweden

Generation Wild (CD)
14-07-2010

A lot of songwriters mess upp good songs with crappy lyrics that makes no sense at all but thease are just brilliant. This album is even better then Rest in sleaze and that one is tough to beat. Crashdiet are for sure here to stay!
Fia - Enköping, Sweden

Generation Wild (CD)
14-07-2010

This is one of the best CD:s ever made, I can play it over and over again and never get tired of it!
Alice - Rönninge, Sweden

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
14-07-2010

This video is really fucking awesome, It's great too see Olliver perform live with you guys because i did'nt got the chance too see him before he left.
Heléne - Rönninge, Sweden

Bundle : The Unattractive Badges
14-07-2010

These badges are really awesome! I wear these almost every day.
Heléne - Rönninge, Sweden

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
14-07-2010

I bought this t-shirt in May. In three days was at my house in Spain. They resolved my doubts about the size. The t-shirt is wonderful Congratulations Crashdiet!!!!!!!!!!
Jesús - Zaragoza, Spain

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
14-07-2010

My sister really love this t-shirt and she ware it all the time. She likes the design and the colouring.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
14-07-2010

Great album guys but the first album was better. It is good tracks on this album also but i like the sound more on the first album.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
14-07-2010

This is a mosthave for a Crashdiet-fan. Dave´s voice is amazing and every track from this album is supergreat. R.I.P Dave.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
14-07-2010

This is one of a few Shirts That you actually wanna buy two of one for wearing on the vunues and the other for hanging on the Wall I love the Idea That a portion of this product goes to the Foundation
Allan - Los Angeles, United States

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
14-07-2010

Sum how this Shirt Stands out from the rest in my opinion.Bought this along with 6 other shirts and let me tell you I wear this with pride.Great Band Pose,Very Detailed,many Bands Have forgotten how to make shirts But these guys definantly had the golden touch with this masterpiece Get it While its Selling or else you will be regreting.
Allan - Los Angeles, United States

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt (2009)
14-07-2010

Looks great, wears great and is a great conversation starter! I look forward to wearing this when Crashdiet finally comes to the States!
jeff - Novi, United States

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
14-07-2010

Fantastic shirt! Living in the States, I have people asking me about Crashdiet all the time. Fits great, looks great, Love it!
jeff - Novi, United States

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt (2009)
13-07-2010

This T-shirt looks and feels great. Whenever I wear it people are intrigued by what it says and I get a chance too tell them a bit about the band, which is great. The quality is superb, I've got a few other band tees from the same manufacturer (Gildan) and they look new even though they're 2 years old now. The sizes are generous I usually by XL becouse I'm tall, but I had to change to L which fits well.
Joakim - Uppsala, Sweden

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
13-07-2010

SORRY BUT I MUST WRITE IN ITALIAN... innanzitutto grazie di esistere perche' qui in Toscana PURTROPPO riguardo ai Crashdiet etc etc, NON SI TROVA NIENTE.. ;( poi grazie tante per la velocita' con cui mi avete risposto e spedito il mio pacco.. ;) ho ordinato questa t-shirt che e' stupenda, morbida, comoda con maxi stampa come piace a me e soprattutto con una frase "oh yeah" e con una foto bellissima che mi ha streagata... ;) poi ho ordinato: 2 CDs (che so gia' tutti a memoria) 1...
TERNI - PIEVE FOSCIANA, Italy

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
13-07-2010

Really well fitting shirt and is made of good quality, bright material. I also dig how it says "no fat chicks" on it.
Lee - NSW, Australia

Rising... T-Shirt
12-07-2010

I like this shirt for the black & blue colors..i'm a huge fan of Internazionale..forza nerazzurri!!!
stefano - nettuno, Italy

Here To Stay T-Shirt
12-07-2010

Silver medal for this t-shirt for me....gold medalist is Wanna riot? ..but this item is way so good!!!
stefano - nettuno, Italy

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
12-07-2010

My wife Monica likes so much this t-shirt....she uses that to sleep all the summer nights
stefano - nettuno, Italy

Generation Wild (CD)
12-07-2010

I just bought this cd when i see the guys live in roma...one of the best records since Appetite for destruction or Skid Row's omonimo..pure sleaze rock old school, with a twist of 2k
stefano - nettuno, Italy

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
12-07-2010

what else can i say ? I just saw London with this t-shirt at the show in rome at the Jailbreak...love at first sight. Not for London...but for this little piece of fabric artwork:) Sleaze 100%
stefano - nettuno, Italy

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
12-07-2010

one of many t shirts purchased form Crashdiet, i bought regular size and it fits perfectly the print has not faded at all, it is a high quality t shirt too while remaining lightweight recommend this t shirt or any other top to any fan its a must i would definately purchase again if i were to damage mine. Awesom Stuff Crashdiet!
Johnathan - Wakefield, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
12-07-2010

Awesome T-Shirt from my favourite band, bought my regular size and it fits a dream really good quality top also the print hasnt faded at all and it has been washed quite a few times, must say this is my fave t shirt, if this shirt was to be ruined etc i would definatly purchase another one without hesitation :~)
Johnathan - Wakefield, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
12-07-2010

this shirt rulez. i look pretty awsome in it, the girls affirmed it ! wear it tiiiight !
Oliver - Riegelsberg, Germany

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
12-07-2010

The t-shirt looks awesome and arrived very quickly even through international shipping. Wearing it makes me proud to be Swedish over here in the UK xxx
Anja - Nottingham, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
12-07-2010

Both the front and back designs for this shirt are awesome, looks great with most outfits, and looks even better on stage. The fabric is really soft and comfortable, and it has retained all size and colour after being washed many times. Bad ass shirt, great buy.
Owen - Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
12-07-2010

Crashdiet is the best band of Sweden and this DVD gives you a great concert with great sound and also a lot of funny bonusmaterials. A great DVD for a fan of them.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
12-07-2010

I bought this T-Shirt for a long time ago and it´s now one of my favorite T-Shirts. If you are a big fan of Crashdiet and really likes the new album then you need to buy this t-shirt.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Generation Wild (CD)
12-07-2010

I'm simply amazed how a band like this can get little recognition here in the states. This band is simply awesome. Very talented in every aspect. Songs like chemical, generation wild, and beatiful pain are just 3 examples of how diverse yet immense this music can be. I hope to God that these guys get over here to NY, but if not, i'll continue to support their music. I just wished the shirts were cheaper in US dollars :( This release rivals the first and honestly surpasses the first. Although...
santino - fishkill, United States

Generation Wild (CD)
12-07-2010

This is absolutely the best album they ever done and it´s one of the best albums this year. Simon Cruz is a great vocalist.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
12-07-2010

Awesome tshirt, great quality, & fits perfectly as the sizes are spot on!
Graham - Solihull, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
12-07-2010

Cool t-shirt! One of my favourite band t-shirts. The print and form of the t-shirt are still like new after washing it a bunch of times. Good quality. Regarding the service experience the t-shirt went out of stock when I ordered but received an e-mail offering my money back if I didnt want to wait for new stock. I waited and received a new e-mail when it was shipped by the date promised. Good service!
Per - Hedemora, Sweden

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
12-07-2010

I love this shirt! The design and colouring look awesome. The Gildan Soft Style branded Tshirt it is printed on fits better and is more comfortable than most other girls shirts. It also shipped much quicker than I expected to Australia!
Rebecca - Melbourne, Australia

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
12-07-2010

Bought this shirt along with Generation Wild Album! I love it, I wear it all the time spreading the disease of Crashdiet to everyone around!
Justin - Colorado, United States

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
12-07-2010

Great shirt, I wear it loads! Seems to be good quality material too.
Alexander - London, United Kingdom

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt (2009)
12-07-2010

It's an awsome shirt, I wear it whether it's a party, a dinner with the girl or just a day of chillaxing, it's true to the size, color doesn't fade and the print is sturdy as sh*t! //Cim
Cim - Tranås, Sweden

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

when i got this shirt, i cut it up some and its now and favourite and EVERYONE asks me where i got it from =]
Judy - Hales Corners, United States

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

The whole concert is quite good. Sound and picture is OK by today standard. I wish it was shot in High-def with 5.1 sound. Maybe I'm too picky... Bonus stuff were fun to watch. Would have been even funnier if I could understand Swedish. My only complaint is I had to watch Peter's ass too many times on the bonus stuff ;) With all that said this DVD is a keeper. BUY IT NOW !!! a week or so
Martin - Drummondville, Canada

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
11-07-2010

To a hot band belongs a hot CD!
Marlen - Chemnitz, Germany

Bundle : The Unattractive Badges
11-07-2010

I like what they have printed on, the only flaw is that they risk to get opened, but this can be just a problem of mine XD I'm so afraid to wear them because they could get lost!! Yeah I'm a living disaster ___ :)
Ilaria - Roccacasale, Italy

Lanyard
11-07-2010

I added this to the chains on my trousers and I often use to read all the names on it XD I like the colors, how the red jump on the blue! *-*
Ilaria - Roccacasale, Italy

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!