MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Freaky 4 T-shirt
11-07-2010

This is my favorite shirt. I wear it very often. Retains its color and shape in spite of the many washings. Super quality, sweet Motiv! Has earned 10 stars.
Marlen - Chemnitz, Germany

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
11-07-2010

I love this t-shirt expecially because the print on the front is very clear, every detail from the Crashdiet's clothes to their faces is very visible and amazing, then I love that red which takes something "gloomy" when it starts losing brightness, this t-shirt just change! Fantastic writing on the back "BORN TO DIE FREE", it is the sentence from Generation Wild which more describes what the whole album tells about, I feel proud to have that writing on my back when I walk through the streets...
Ilaria - Roccacasale, Italy

Shakes Japan T-Shirt
11-07-2010

really cool tshirt, love the design that dave designed, and the shipping was so quick, also the tshirt was described really well.
Denise - dublin, Ireland

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
11-07-2010

Great T-shirt, lovely fit, very quick postage to UK. Thanks!! xxxx
anna - Brighton, United Kingdom

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

I preordered the CD over the online store. It came really fast, contained stickers in good quality and was signed by the band members. Really great extras! No need to say anything about the music. It's the best record I've listened to in the last years... Awesome record with great extras!
Mathias - Braunschweig, Germany

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

If you don´t have this one then you gotta buy it. this is a product you can´t miss
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
11-07-2010

Gorgeous shirt, fits well and I especially love the bright pink colour which makes a welcome change from the typical shirts other bands produce. Along with the quick shipping to UK, this was a great buy :)
Frances - Wrexham, United Kingdom

Patch
11-07-2010

This patch is awesome. I have a lot of patches but this is absolutely my favorite just because the good quality and of course the nice Crashdïet logo.
Emil - Säter, Sweden

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

Quality material, Nice slim fitting T Shirt, Awesome print, Nice price.. Great T shirt
Louis - London, United Kingdom

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
11-07-2010

Love this shirt... great quality and true sizes... :)
Christopher - Uppsala, Sweden

Wrist Band
11-07-2010

I bought one of these for myself and it fit perfectly, very stretchy and comfortable, then passed it onto my boyfriend and he loves it so much he literally hasn't taken it off :) I'll definitely be buying more of these in the future
Jess - Daventry, United Kingdom

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
11-07-2010

Once you see this shirt with your own eyes you will be AMAZED! Great color and detail! Your coolness will increase the second you put this on!
MICHAEL - HIGHLAND, WISCONSIN, United States

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

Are you kidding me? How can a whole cd be this good? Generation Wild is THE metal release of the year, hands down! Every song drips with sleaze and attitude. New singer Simon Cruz is the real deal. The BEST CRASHDIET CD so far!
MICHAEL - HIGHLAND, WISCONSIN, United States

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

Killer shirt, i wear it everyday.
nancy - San Marcos, United States

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

Great stuff from an amazing band. This DVD has a lot of material that I hadn´t seen before and I remember being gutted years ago when the first edition was sold out. There´s a lot of bonus material which is my favourite stuff to watch. It´s a must have for any Crashaholic out there. Keep on Rokkin´!
Heikki - Helsinki, Finland

Generation Wild Tour Poster
11-07-2010

Got ot on my wall. The dudes signed it @ sticky fingers. Now it's one of my fav collector piece. Simon Cruz : gros sac de merde! Hahaha great!
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Patch
11-07-2010

Bought @sticky fingers now it's on my leather jacket and it's look good!
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
11-07-2010

Another 3 same t shirts bought @ the sticky fingers for my friends and I. I love it and as the others Crash Tees It fit so good. My friends are proud to wear it too! Very good stuffs and good quality.
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
11-07-2010

Bought it too at the Gothenburg gig. My friend is so happy to wear it. It's glam and class! Lovely!
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

This album is the best album I've heard since I first heard "Appetite For Destruction" by Guns N' Roses! You just wanna listen to all the tracks over and over again! I even got my album signed, which i really appreciate and i didn't even order the signed CD! Crashdïet really love their fans and they do all they can for you to be happy!! This album deserves more than 5 stars! True and all the way Sleaze!
Henrik - Hoejslev, Denmark

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
11-07-2010

I love wearing this one! I love the vintage colors, like if it was washed hundred times. Bought it in Gothenburg too. Size perfect, looks pretty good. One of my fav Tee now! Get your own RIS T shirt!
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

Bought this one just before the release. I'm in France and I received it 1 or 2 days after the release date! Moreover it's signed!Cool to see a band who do the best for their fans!
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

Bought it at the Gothenburg concert. I had to come back in France with it. I love it, it fit very and it's class!
Brice - Bouvancourt, France

Wrist Band
11-07-2010

When I ordered it I was a little sceptic about the quality as I made some bad experiences with wrist bands in the past. But the quality is really o.k. and what I like the most of it is that it is held really simple without the band name but just with the logo on it.
Andreas - Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

In my opinion simply a killer album. A fantastic new singer and 10 perfect songs you won´t get rid of ever again. I was extremly surprised by getting my pre-ordered copy exactly at the day of the release although I live outside Sweden.
Andreas - Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Freaky 4 T-shirt
11-07-2010

Truly a sweet locking shirt with a "close to epic" backprint in a really good quality. Even though Ollie is no longer in the band it's a cool shirt. When I ordered it the webshop was pretty busy so i actually got it a bit late, but for compensation i got some awesome badges, so I wasn't that sad ;)
Hampus - Kristianstad, Sweden

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
11-07-2010

Well I actually didn't buy this t-shirt in the webshop, I bought it at a consert, but i'm very glad i did. It's a killer shirt with an awesome locking print, and the one and only minus is that the backprint is a little "hard", but I don't mind =)
Hampus - Kristianstad, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
11-07-2010

somewhere, somewhen, something begun. Now that was THE start. Thank you for this masterpiece.! R.I.S. Dave.
Guido - Uscio, Italy

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

You know, it sounds like a jump in the 80's! Like a Heavy and Melodic trip around your ears! Simme did a great job and the band's outstandig as usual! Well done, guys!!!
Guido - Uscio, Italy

Wrist Band
11-07-2010

my experience was great =) I ordered 1 wristband an I was really satisfied about the purchase.. amazing package, amazing wristband: the best I've ever had =) greetings from Italy
Elsa - Caravaggio (BG), Italy

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

Played with Hardcore Superstar. You can see it only on this DVD. Good item for both band's fan.
Maki - Osaka-shi, Japan

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

Simpy good one for memory of Dave. Must item.
Maki - Osaka-shi, Japan

Here To Stay T-Shirt
11-07-2010

thatz without a doubt the best shirt ever made. haha seriously the design is awesome, its sad that there are only a few white band shirts out there, so this fact make this one special too. the delivery was as always so fast. I really like the contact to the band, they try to help you in every kind of way. --SUXX
Paul - Zinnowitz, Germany

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
11-07-2010

awesome shirt!, perfect print, looks dirty and gritty, I really like it, fits perfect to jeans imo. The shipping was so fast, the service is great. --SUXX
Paul - Zinnowitz, Germany

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

killer shirt,killer band,very good quality, fast shipping,my favz crashdiet shirtz.
franck - montigny le bretonneux, France

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
11-07-2010

This shirt is by far my favorite shirt i own. The fabric is extremely soft and comfortable. This shirt fits me perfectly. I also enjoy telling people about Crashdiet after concerts or any social event once they see this shirt. It always attracts attention! If ya wanna look badass, this shirt is a must for your collection!
Jordan - Republic, United States

Generation Wild Tour Poster
11-07-2010

this poster is bigger than i expected. it is a perfect size for any wall and it makes your baby picture filled wall look cool! A must own!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Shakes Japan T-Shirt
11-07-2010

this was my first crashdiet shirt and i loved it! it is soo old skool and thats what i think is the best! old skool never gets old! A+++
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
11-07-2010

this shirt is one of my favorites to wear! i love it and its a must own! anyone reading this i recommend you buy it! super cool shirt
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Rising... T-Shirt
11-07-2010

this shirt is one of crashdiets best! the texture is soo soft and every shirt is comfortable! i was fully satisfied ! REALLY fast shipping!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Patch
11-07-2010

this patch is just what people need to look cooler! i have it in my backpack and it looks awesome! im glad i bought this! A++
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

This dvd is A GREAT DVD! IT IS A MUST HAVE FOR A CRASHDIET FAN! REALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

I love this shirt! i had to wait a veeerry looong time for this shirt because my shirt size wasnt available but it is a great shirt! a must buy for crashdiet dave era fans!
ooo - huntington, Venezuela

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
11-07-2010

Fantastic quality t-shirt. No loose threads and neat seam work. The shipping was also really good and a very friendly service too.
Maria - Victoria, Australia

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
11-07-2010

Great tshirt! Really soft fabric and fits like a girls skinny fit even though its a mens tshirt :)fabric is good for cutting too if ya feel like customising it like I did with mine ;)
samantha - kildare town, Ireland

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
11-07-2010

I bought this t-shirt about a week ago and LOVE it. The quality is really good, the sizing is standard (they dont run too big or too small) and the fit is great for a girls tee. Im thinking about buying another one so when I trash the one out that I already have, Ill have a new one ready to go :P
Jesekah - Adelaide, Australia

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

I bought this DVD at the same time as buying the Rest In Sleaze DVD. And although all the talking is in Swedish and there are no subtitles, its still very enjoyable.
Jesekah - Adelaide, Australia

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
11-07-2010

This is definitely one of the best albums I have ever heard. I bought it after coming across Crashdiet on Myspace and hearing a few samples of the songs a few years back. I have been a loyal fan ever since!
Jesekah - Adelaide, Australia

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

fantastic product,both for old and new fans of crashdiet,this dvd showcases a man who in my eyes would've been one of the greatest front men of all time at his best doing what he loved 'spreading the word or what rock 'n' roll' it's quite simply awesome,jam packed full of features and amazing live shows showing dave and the rest of the guys bringing rock back to anyone who will listen,,,if you don't own it then you must buy it!!!!!!!
Dan - Chesterfield, United Kingdom

Shakes Japan T-Shirt
11-07-2010

Beatuyfull print, tshirt wears well print survives wash
Julia - Ludwigshafen, Germany

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!