MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Patch
11-07-2010

Good Qualitiy
Julia - Ludwigshafen, Germany

Crash Fucking Dïet T-Shirt (2009)
11-07-2010

print survives easily wash tshirt wears well
Julia - Ludwigshafen, Germany

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

This is one of my favorite cds. I listen to it all the time and I think its awesome that you guys signed the cds because there aren't many bands that do stuff like that for their fans. You guys ROCK!!!!!!!!
Lauren - Clementon, United States

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
11-07-2010

Great show! All fans Need This!!!!! Come to US soon!!!!!!
Ron - Levittown, United States

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
11-07-2010

I love this shirt. It is one of my favorites
Lauren - Clementon, United States

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
11-07-2010

Well, normally I HATE pink! But in this t-shirt it's look really good! Beautiful t-shirt and really good quality! Only one thing: the faces shouldn't be so pink :(
Chiara - Salara, Italy

Generation Wild (CD)
11-07-2010

Hey guys! I bought the CD & a fwe other things as a present for my daughter...she was so excited to open the signed CD "they really signed it". We listened to some of the songs together it was awesome. Keep up the good work...hopefully you will be able to tour the US...I know my daughter will be extatic she will probably call me 3:00am when she finds out. Thanks, Donna
donna - Clementon, United States

Freaky 4 T-shirt
10-07-2010

This is a high quality shirt that fits true to the size on the tag. As a U.S. buyer I like my XLs to fit with a little room inside and this does exactly that. I love the front pictures on the shirt and I proudly wear it at any of the U.S. sleaze shows I happen to see from other bands.
Chris - Philipsburg, PA, United States

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Great shirt, it´s look so nice and the qualiti is very good.
Nico - Aichwald, Germany

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

As I\'m signed up to the mailing list I got the email about pre-ordering this CD. I was planning on doing it but I ended up running out of time, When I did order it however the boys still signed it for me. Nice to have a band that appreciates their fans :). (We Sure Do!!! //LONDON)
Breearne - Latrobe, Australia

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
10-07-2010

Found out about Crashdiet on Myspace I think and years ago I had trouble getting ahold of this CD. I think I got it on ebay... Now there is the convenience of the webstore! Bought this on a whim after hearing two of their songs. Been a loyal fan since!
Breearne - Latrobe, Australia

The Unattractive Revolution (CD)
10-07-2010

Bought this when it came out. I think I love it more than the first album. They were both great but this was different. Bit edgier. Love the album artwork and concept for this one also.
Breearne - Latrobe, Australia

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

I bought this when it first came out. First printing, I think there was only 1000 copies. Love it. Still have my signed poster. It's great to see the boys playing live as I've never seen them as I'm from Australia.
Breearne - Latrobe, Australia

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

If you are not able to see Crashdiet live , then this is the next best thing. Not studio recording, but very good sound imo. The extras are still interesting even though I can't understand all of it ( in swedish) . For usa customers, don't let the VAT charge scare you away, you wont be charged. Buy This DVD . You wont regret it! Fast shipping too!
Johnny - Dothan, United States

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Awesome shirt, it looks really nice and it's very comfortable
emmelie - kumla, Sweden

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
10-07-2010

I bought this shirt for me and my girlfriend and it's awesome! I really like the soft style cotton 'cause it doesn't "harden" after you've washed it like a the normal cotton band T-shirts. I really love the print on this one! Awesome work Crashdiet!
Vesa - Vantaa, Finland

Generation Wild CD Single
10-07-2010

I moved hell and earth to get a copy of this when it wasn't in the webshop yet, but I know from other items that this shop ships fast, has fair shipping prices and the best part is that you can pay with bank account transfer within europe, big big plus! The two extra songs are amazing, especially "One of A kind", that features a wonderful (but way to short, really) guitar solo. Single CDs are usually not very attractive coz they're not designed or anything, but this one is, and also has...
Anna Lena - Rödermark Ober-Roden, Germany

Here To Stay T-Shirt
10-07-2010

One of my favorite bands. Awesome design and good fit. fast delivery and amazing print quality. can't wait until new shirts are avaliable.
Antonio - Los Angeles, United States

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

I LOVE this DVD. It's shows Crash's fun side. It brings tears to my eyes to see Dave. It is worth every penny! I definitely would recommend it!
Tommy - Salt Lake City, United States

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
10-07-2010

This is definitely one of my favorites, Dave's voice is amazing, and the lyrics are beautiful. The CD comes with a nice booklet that includes the lyrics which I always love.
Tommy - Salt Lake City, United States

Lanyard
10-07-2010

I bought this for my keys and I love it! It looks very cool. It's the perfect length and the clip makes it easy to take my keys on and off as needed. Also people look at it and ask who Crashdiet is, so it gives me to spread the word about an amazing band :)
Tommy - Salt Lake City, United States

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

One of the best cd's of the year. Simon did a great job with the vocals i think Dave would be proud of it
Gemma-Louise - Coventry, United Kingdom

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

Already a classic! Crashdiet is certainly the most important sleaze band in the northern europe!
Fabricio - Florianopolis, Brazil

Bundle : The Unattractive Badges
10-07-2010

great pack and quickest shipping I have received from Europe! very reliable and great priced, I love to strut my diet stuff to :D
Amethyst - Delta, United States

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

Very good concert and a must have for CRASHDIET Fan!! Cool Video Clips
Markus - Lahnau, Germany

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

Definite buy! My DVD came in the mail a few days ago and I've watched it countless times. From Intro to Breakin The Chainz....fanfuckin'tastic! The extras are just as amazing. From photoshoots to crazy hotel moments. (And if you love Peter London....you'll wanna buy this. ;D) Fuck 5 stars. This is a bitchin' 10000 stars.
Helen - Savoy, United States

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

I'm happy that i bought a copy of this dvd. The concert is great and the extra stuff is really amazing, in some parts you just have to laugh ;)
Sandra - Baden-Baden, Germany

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Posters
10-07-2010

I just love these posters. They are a bit expensive but it is really worth it. They're not too large and not too small, they have the perfect size. The quality of the picture and the album cover is amazing, too.
Sandra - Baden-Baden, Germany

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

This shirt is amazing! The quality is great. It's very comfortable and soft. I bought it in february and since i wore it the first time, it's my favourite shirt!
Sandra - Baden-Baden, Germany

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

I'm 5'11 and weigh 130 pounds, this shirt fit me like a glove. The fabric is really soft and fine. Its easily one of my favorite. The best part its the original Crashdïet line up. Thank you for the music & R.I.S. Dave.
Chris - Los Angeles, United States

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Good quality, and very quick delivery to england!
Adam - Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Badges
10-07-2010

Nice pins to a good price!
Linus - Uppsala, Sweden

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

I love the extra part, I watch this DVD again and again, it's really funny to see the band jocking (LOL in the bathroom !) The concert is awesome too, all the musicians are really good, and I'm fond of the "disco" version of "It's a Miracle" at the end of the concert :) !
Thomas - Douai, France

Lanyard
10-07-2010

I'm pretty used the Crashdïet lanyard on the Starrats & Kissin'kate gig in Toulouse.I'm not dying of thirst this evening !!!!! Hey, Hey, Hey !!!!! Sleazeboy
David - Toulouse, France

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

I bought this t-shirt a few weeks ago. It is really amazing, even the most inspired t-shirt I have ever seen, and I love the big black print on the white, a really Sleaze Rock T Shirt !
Thomas - Douai, France

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

You must have this concert with Mr Dave Leppard !!!!! Rest in Sleaze DAVE !!!!! Sleazeboy
David - Toulouse, France

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

Very good gig by a very good band. Sleaze-rock swedish scene kick-ass. Kisses from France!
David - Toulouse, France

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

five stars are not enough to juzge this record. After a few listenings you´ll be trapped and you wont be able to leave it. Honestly, one of my top 5 records, more than 69 shots of gasoline.
Jesus Antonio - Riveira, Spain

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
10-07-2010

Size is smaller than I expected, so take a bigger than normally. Lovely but I don't really like boys' pink faces.
Sirpa - Parola, Finland

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

Best ever!
Sirpa - Parola, Finland

Lanyard
10-07-2010

Using this in my workingkeys at the Salvation Army!!! Our men envy the bottle opener I have.
Sirpa - Parola, Finland

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

The album is just awesome and as I order it from the webshop I was really glad to see that it had been really signed by all Crashdiet members! Thank you guys, I love you! Valeria.
Valeria - Milano, Italy

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Good to find items with Dave's picture! Fits well...
Sirpa - Parola, Finland

Skullz T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Which one of these 5 stars should I choose!!! My son uses this t-shirt says it is "jättebra".
Sirpa - Parola, Finland

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
10-07-2010

Bought this shirt about a month ago but its too hot here too wear it yet!!!! its gonna be my fave reason for the UK to cool down, so I can wear my awesome CrashDiet shirt....and even better when I can wear it to a CrashDiet show!!! oh and did I mention the great service and great quality...class item, im gonna look the nutzz!!!!
sarah - biggleswade, bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Slightly thin but it was bought for summer so no worries. Otherwise fantastic, no shrinking, no rips, tears or any other faults. Arrived quickly (Ireland) and was packaged small to fit through the mailbox. Great design and the sign reading "NO FAT CHICKS" tops it off. Great product.
Shane - Belfast, United Kingdom

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

From the cool into throught the to the last track, this album kicks ass. Love the title track! Want to hear this stuff live!!!!!!!!!!!
joe - holmes, United States

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
10-07-2010

This tee is awesome! the print is really one of a kind and if you just cut off the sleeves and rock it like a single!! i would recommend this to everyone!!
Jarno - Olofström, Sweden

Generation Wild CD Single
10-07-2010

This is just so GLAMTASTIC!!! (rock) This one arrived to me today morning but I have listened to it like 50 times already blowing up my house on music system!!! :D I really love Fear Control and One Of A Kind! These are so awesome bonus tracks for GW single as it's possible to be!!! Thanks for that you managed to get some more copies of this great single for us, guys! ;) LOVE IT!
Igors - Ogre, Latvia

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Posters
10-07-2010

These posters are a bit expensive as far as I'm concerned, but they are top quality, in a not-too-small size and the pics/drawings are pretty nice. Get 'em right now if you need to change your interior design!
Antoine - Margency, France

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten
- - - - - - - -
Main Store
Australian Store

 

 

 

Newsletter


Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest single "Reptile" as a digital download!