MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Generation Wild CD Single
10-07-2010

This is just so GLAMTASTIC!!! (rock) This one arrived to me today morning but I have listened to it like 50 times already blowing up my house on music system!!! :D I really love Fear Control and One Of A Kind! These are so awesome bonus tracks for GW single as it's possible to be!!! Thanks for that you managed to get some more copies of this great single for us, guys! ;) LOVE IT!
Igors - Ogre, Latvia

Bundle : Rest In Sleaze Posters
10-07-2010

These posters are a bit expensive as far as I'm concerned, but they are top quality, in a not-too-small size and the pics/drawings are pretty nice. Get 'em right now if you need to change your interior design!
Antoine - Margency, France

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
10-07-2010

En väldigt bra, rolig och prisvärd DVD! (Translation : A very good & fun dvd, well worth the price!)
Mikael - Trelleborg, Sweden

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
10-07-2010

As it's my first review, it would be a little longer than next ones. :D Well, today I received my big order which contained 3 T-shirts, both DVDs, wrist band and the last your CD that I didn't have 'till today - Generation Wild EP. ;P I think, that this is my favourite T-shirt of Generation Wild ones! The print is amazing, I love it so much! (rock) But I really love other 2 new T-shirts, too! ;P Thanks for everything, guys! ;) And, about purchase experience I would like to say that...
Igors - Ogre, Latvia

Here To Stay T-Shirt
10-07-2010

I am very happy with this shirt! It looks just like on the picture on the website and it looks very good on. And it was delivered really fast.
anneli - borlänge, Sweden

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

Great cd with nice booklet and stickers. Crashdiet is back to life!
Julián - Vicente Lopez, Argentina

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Hell yhea! This shirt is absolutely tremendous. The printed image is really nice & beautiful, and it fuckin' rocks to have a white-coloured shirt which kicks more ass than a black classical one! Too bad there's nothing printed in the back, but this tee-shirt is freakin' awesome even without that!
Antoine - Margency, France

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-07-2010

5 stars to this one. The cotton is very soft and agreeable, the print too. It is so comfortable that you can use it to sleep too xD. The grey colour makes it looks vintage and used. This t-shirt is really really excelent, the best one i'v got.
Julián - Vicente Lopez, Argentina

Lanyard
10-07-2010

A really nice and reliable lanyard. My keys are on it since the time I got it. And no complaints. 5/5
Sergey - Pskov, Russian Federation

Wrist Band
10-07-2010

I\'ve ordered 2 wristbands and I must say I\'m really satisfied with them. They have a nice packaging also - each wristband is housed in a plastic sleeve with a piece of carton inside to make sure the wrisband would\'n change its form. It\'s a really comfortable product and I frequently wear them. 5/5 Cheers
Sergey - Pskov, Russian Federation

Lanyard
10-07-2010

I think it´s a great gimmick for everyone who likes Crashdiet. Especially the bottle opener at this lanyard is fine! You could not only use it for keys etc. it is also decorative!
Rena - Wermelskirchen, Germany

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
10-07-2010

I have not taken this CD out of my car CD player since I\'ve gotten it---I love it! its just plain good, heavy, dirty rock and roll. great fun! service was excellent, even shipping overseas came in a timely manner and in good condition. Thanks So Much!
Jennifer - Raleigh, United States

Wanna Riot...? T-Shirt
10-07-2010

Awesome shirt. I wanted this for years but it was a long deleted item. I bought it as soon as it was re-released. Classic shirt, great fit, get it now!
Gary - West Midlands, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
10-07-2010

Very Good T-Shitrt. If you liked the cd, this is a must. The print is awesome and it looks very nice. As band merchandise Crashdiet is the best, big prints and excelent quality!
Julián - Vicente Lopez, Argentina

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-07-2010

The best way to show my love for the band and this album. Really dig the Softstyle line there it never get's too sticky when hot. KILLERRRR!
Boris - Den Haag, Netherlands

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
10-07-2010

Great album, still my fav, I would kill for this release! An absolute must have!
Olaf - Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Rest In Sleaze (CD)
10-07-2010

Well, everybody knows you have to start somewhere when you want to support a band you really enjoy. What could be better than buying the Crashdïet debut album to begin? This record has begun one of my favorite releases ever just on the first listening! Each track is perfect and deserves its place on this excellent record. Rest in Sleaze is a must-have ; nothing else to add about it, just LISTEN & ENJOY!
Antoine - Margency, France

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
10-07-2010

This is just what a die-hard CRASHDIET fan needs. It looks super cool with the skull'n'snake logo. The fit is perfect and snug. The back reflects the classic ages of the band. I absolutely love it and I will sure wear it until it is in shreds. Absolute 5 star product :)
Endre - Budapest, Hungary

Generation Wild (CD)
10-07-2010

Super great album and a nice sticker too :D
Kristian - Handen, Sweden

Freaky 4 T-shirt
10-07-2010

Lovely quality material and good prints. One of my prized possessions :)
Karen - Birmingham, United Kingdom

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
10-07-2010

I bought this t-shirt a few weeks ago, and it's now my favorite t-shirt! The print is amazing, and it sticks after several washes. Awesome!
Unn Kristin - Levanger, Norway

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!