MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Socks
06-09-2015

These socks are the best. They feel so good in the leg, because quality is very good, the print looks awesome. I have bought many of these and i think i will buy even more of these in the future. Strongly recommend, you will never use any other socks once you have tried these.
Hermanni - Kuopio, Finland

Here To Stay T-Shirt
06-09-2015

Simply the best shirt I've worn. The fabric feels awesome and the print is super cool. Nothing to add to that.
Tuisku - Keuruu, Finland

Wanna Riot...? Tank Top
06-09-2015

This item is awesome. I love the drawing on it and the material is very good and comfortable. I always wear it! There's nothing bad about it! And peter was very available and kind to satisfy all my doubts. Very well Peter! The shipping was a little bit long,but don't worry,I can get it. And thanks for the signatures!
Marco - Rutigliano, Italy

Generation Wild (Gatefold LP)
06-09-2015

This is absolutely amazing! It plays really well, and has lots of great photos and I love the bonus track Hollywood teaze! Shipping is really fast as well! Also, peter london signed it for me, which proves that Crashdïet is obviously the best band in the world:)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

Socks
06-09-2015

My favourite socks! I bought two pairs so I would have backup if I lost one, but so far I haven't lost any, which is great! Shipping is really quick as well :)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

Cotton Bag
06-09-2015

This bag is really awesome and I use it all the time now. It is slightly see-through but apart from that, it is amazing! Shipping was really quick also :)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
06-09-2015

This t shirt is probably now my favourite, and I wear it all the time. It is super comfortable, looks really great (even though the colours are a bit different from how it appears in the photo, it is slightly greener and the colours slightly brighter). Also, shipping was amazing and even arrived a day before it was estimated! This is an awesome shirt :)
Shelby - Cambridge, United Kingdom

CRASHDÏET Flag
03-08-2015

I purchased this for my boyfriend and we are both extremely happy with how good it looks. Amazing quality, top quality product.
Imogen - Grimsby, United Kingdom

Pink Generation Wild Lady Shirt
15-07-2015

I love this because it makes me feel that I am a pretty woman :)
Akiko - Yokosuka, Japan

Born To Die Free T-Shirt (2010)
29-06-2015

I have had this t-shirt for nearly two years now and it is probably the item I wear the most frequently. It's a brilliant fit. I'm a size 10/12 woman and bought this in a size S; although this is a men's shirt, it still fits great, not too loose and certainly not too tight like a lot of women's clothing. It's pretty long and falls below the belt, which is another thing I like in t-shirts. The neckline is beginning to slacken a bit from use, but I do wear it just about every other day, and...
Carol - Bristol, United Kingdom

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
07-04-2015

My CD arrived today and I'm so happy :) It's an amazing CD, I just loveeee it!!!! Thank you Peter!!!!! You're always kind...
TATHYANA - CURITIBA, Brazil

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
17-02-2015

Awesome buttons. Very good quality. Want more! :-)
Nina - Saarbruecken, Germany

Backpatch
17-02-2015

Definitely the greatest backpatch ever!
Nina - Saarbruecken, Germany

Cotton Bag
17-02-2015

Awesome bag. Very stylish. High quality color and print. It´s now one of my favourite accessories. :-)
Nina - Saarbruecken, Germany

Cruz & London Tank Top
17-02-2015

My boyfriend really loves this high quality shirt. It fits perfectly and makes him look like a rockstar. :-D
Nina - Saarbruecken, Germany

Queen Obscene Lady Shirt
17-02-2015

It´s my favourite shirt and I really love it. Print, cloth and color are very good quality and it fits perfectly.
Nina - Saarbruecken, Germany

Whiskey Hoodie
17-02-2015

High quality cloth, print and color. Very nice design overall. Thumbs up! :-)
Nina - Saarbruecken, Germany

CRASHDÏET Flag
04-02-2015

Really like the size and the quality of the flag, u should put out another couple of designs , they are kick ass and provide a good enviroment in the bedroom :) Thnx !!
Sergio - Bogotá, Colombia

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
04-02-2015

Very cool songs! GREAT band :)
Sara - Casei Gerola, Italy

Skullz T-Shirt
04-02-2015

Really nice shirt, couldn't be happier with it !! thnx guys !!
Sergio - Bogotá, Colombia

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
02-02-2015

My favourite t-shirt. I love the print and the soft material. It's comfy as hell. Great quality for a great price. _3
Katja - Springe, Germany

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
02-02-2015

The shirt fits perfectly and has a nice feel to it. The quality of the material is great, as is the print.
Katja - Springe, Germany

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
25-01-2015

Great songs/album! I just purchased the mp3 version, how do I download it? Please help. Thanks.
James - Kansas City, United States

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
24-01-2015

I'm really pleased with this album, it sounds really good, there are a lot of songs and its quality is good, which is uncommon for a live album ! Too bad Knokk' em Down is missing ;)
Mathieu - Saint-Clar, France

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
24-01-2015

Nice album with exclusive songs ! You can even make the album physical by printing its cover and burning the tracks on a CD ! Just listen to the songs and make your opinion by yourself ;) That's really cool to get these unreleased songs
Mathieu - Saint-Clar, France

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
15-01-2015

I brought this for my husbands birthday and he absolutely loved it :-) the quality was great, one of the best I've brought, would definitely recommend this site
Emma - Birmingham, United Kingdom

Skullz T-Shirt
15-01-2015

The shirt is more cooler than in the picture I love how the pink makes the shirt stand out I wear mine all the time so soon l have to order a new
Petri - Angered, Sweden

Skullz T-Shirt
15-01-2015

The shirt is more cooler than in the picture Love how the pink makes the shirt stand out. I use it all the time so i must soon order a new.
Petri - Angered, Sweden

Lined up - Low Cut Racerback Top
15-01-2015

I love this top so much! It really comfortable and I like the top style as its a bit different to how woman's band tops usually look. The image is clear and a great quality, the shipping was also really quick.
Charlotte - Plymouth, United Kingdom

CRASHDÏET Flag
13-01-2015

Very nice flag,I like so much. It seems to have CrashDiet here! hehe :)
Sara - Casei Gerola, Italy

Anarchy Lady Top (White)
13-01-2015

Perfect quality,design is great!
Sara - Casei Gerola, Italy

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
13-01-2015

Great DVD,I love it :) Rest In Sleaze Dave!
Sara - Casei Gerola, Italy

Rusty Born To Die Free T-Shirt
13-01-2015

High quality T-Shirt, but should have ordered a size up! Unfortunately, when I placed my order there wasn't any size chart on the site for this T-Shirt, so I ordered my usual size (XL) instead of a larger size.
Evangelos - Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS, Greece

Retro Bag
13-01-2015

Ideal for 2-3 days trip, not too big to bother you; I'd prefer to have an extra inside or outside pocket. Very good though.
Evangelos - Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS, Greece

Whiskey Sweatshirt
13-01-2015

Great sweatshirt, perfect quality and very warm. Size XL is OK; I'd prefer to have a print on the back too (e.g. a crashdiet logo at the top or bottom), and maybe a different colour too (thikn about dark blue or purple). Thanx!
Evangelos - Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS, Greece

Whiskey Hoodie
13-01-2015

Great hoodie, perfect quality as always, very warm. Size XL is OK; I'd prefer to have a print on the back too (e.g. a crashdiet logo at the top or bottom). Thanx!
Evangelos - Agia Paraskevi - ATHENS, Greece

The Unattractive Truth Lady Tank Top
11-01-2015

Hey Pete,thanx for the lovely top, fits perfectly , I was a star in it for once again at the Reckless Love gig last month and Mr. Oliver Twisted fully approved of it despite of trying to get me buy his band 's tops rather overpriced
martin - prievidza, Slovakia

The Yellow Logo T-Shirt
10-01-2015

My 8th T-shirt in My Crashdiet collection! Great logo contrast with black and white band picture, really nice fit like all the Crashdiet T-Shirts I own
Daniel - Berwick Upon Tweed, United Kingdom

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
10-01-2015

Purchased this for my daughters boyfriend, pleased with quality and design, thanks for extras much appreciated
Zoe - North East Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
10-01-2015

I just fucking love this t-shirt. It's top quality.
Thomas - Sävedalen, Sweden

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
09-01-2015

Great tank top perfect for our hot australian days. great quality, amazing graphics, would love to buy more :)
Stephanie - Oak Flats, Australia

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
09-01-2015

Awesome t-shirt, great graphics, excellent sizing and great quality. Made my partners xmas only regret I couldnt afford one for myself.
Stephanie - Oak Flats, Australia

CRASHDÏET Flag
08-01-2015

This flag is amazing! Never seen a poster like this! The quality is very very good and it doesn't ruin over time. It is very big and i love to admire it when i'm in my room. Onestly it's better than i thought. The colours are perfect and the picture is very clearly and good. I think it is one of the best and beautiful things in this store :) Everyone love is it so maybe you should put on sale more flag like this with different picture even if this one is so cool :) Amazing stuff! ^^ thanks!!
Marco - Rutigliano, Italy

CRASHDÏET Flag
06-01-2015

This flag is amazing!Have to give 5 stars rating!When it arrived it was better than I expected! The quality is perfect and the flag is very big so it may be the first thing that people see when they are in my room!I think it's one of the most beautiful things in this store :) I love the picture on it with all the signatures! It wasn't shipped immediately but it was only for a my request :D When it was sent it took only a few days so at least the shipping was very quick!
Marco - Rutigliano, Italy

The Unattractive Truth Tank Top
05-01-2015

Really rebell-ish and nice print ;) gives the touch of reklessness that YOU need!
Niklas - Bollebygd, Sweden

Anarchy Tank Top (White)
05-01-2015

A nice print of the band, good quality and I gott a new one quickly since my first one was bit to small. So good service to!
Niklas - Bollebygd, Sweden

The Yellow Logo T-Shirt
05-01-2015

Good quality and a good fitt, long lasting! :)
Niklas - Bollebygd, Sweden

Whiskey Sweatshirt
05-01-2015

This is best stuff for the long cold winter and the nights at the next festival. It looks great and is best quality. This sweatshirt is one of my favorites now.
ANDREAS - UELZEN, Germany

Whiskey Lady Hoodie
03-01-2015

Nice hoodie. I bought the zip-hoodie a few years back, but after wearing it so often i needed something new ;) This is just what i wanted and it fits perfectly. Good quality as well :)
Marja - Leiden, Netherlands

Lined up - Low Cut Racerback Top
03-01-2015

Reallly cool shirt! Love it and the boys on it ;)
Marja - Leiden, Netherlands

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!