MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Our Reviews

Savage Playground Promo Poster
10-08-2017

The best, always dig my merchandise...best seller
Don - Vincennes, United States

Sleaze Never Dies T-Shirt
02-08-2017

Awesome t shirt and awesome service. Took a little bit of time to get to Australia but that was expected and worth the wait. Received a couple of bonus items too.
Scott - Clontarf, Australia

Terrorized #46 - Rest In Bleach Tee
29-07-2017

Perfect quality, cool shirt!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Whiskey Sweatshirt
29-07-2017

Cool pullover, I like particularly the inside of the shirt!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

R.I.S Anniversary T-Shirt
29-07-2017

Cool shirt, but the original cover of the Rest In Sleaze album would be way cooler!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
29-07-2017

The colors suit marvelous together!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Pillz N Thrillz T-Shirt (2007)
29-07-2017

Cool shirt with Olli, i find in particular the back of the shirt funny!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Anarchy Tank Top (White)
29-07-2017

The writing would be cooler in the normal Crashdïet logo!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Savage Playground Promo Poster
29-07-2017

Very cool poster, it has just the right seize! ;) I find it cool that under the band photo there is the album cover! And the signatures make it almost perfect! :)
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Rest In Sleaze (Gatefold LP)
05-07-2017

Cd's are OK, but there's nothing like open a new LP. Amazing artwork and music, if you're a fan then you have the LPs!
Klaus Hermann - Peruibe, Brazil

69 Shots T-shirt
04-07-2017

Outstanding service great people to work with. Awesome product
Don - Vincennes, United States

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
24-06-2017

What can I say... Pure love 3 :)
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

The Savage Playground (CD)
24-06-2017

Had to buy this again because I lost the first one :D And surprise surprise it's still good :D
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Backpatch
24-06-2017

This was perfect for my old denim jacket that needed some "colour" :) And excellent quality as always!
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Beer Glasses
24-06-2017

I'm never drinking from another glass again... I'm pretty sure my beer tastes even better now. And my cider. And my long drink. And my milk. :P :D
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Sick Butt Beautiful Manties / Hot Pants
24-06-2017

These are so damn cute!! And good quality as always.
Kristiina - Mynämäki, Finland

Whiskey T-Shirt (Black)
21-06-2017

The t-shirt is beautiful and comfortable, and the package came fast and perfect!
Raquel - Terrassa, Spain

Swedish Sleaze Metal T-Shirt
20-06-2017

Very cool shirt, the blue and yellow color suit marvelous together!
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

The Savage Playground Cover T-Shirt
20-06-2017

Cool shirt, best quality, but the back of the shirt is a bit too dominant.
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

iPhone 4 Sticker
20-06-2017

Nothing to bleat about that, cool and clear logo. But the problem is that I unfortunately don't have an iPhone 4! I'll make a gift to someone who has an iPhone 4! :) ;)
Célian - Bern, Switzerland

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
10-06-2017

Todo perfecto !!!!!!
JORDI - BARCELONA, Spain

Rest In Sleaze DVD [PAL]
27-05-2017

An excellent dvd to capture the raw energy of these 4 rebels when first starting out and touring the success of album 1 - indeed there is a riot in everyone and this dvd alone brings out of you!!! Plenty of headbanging and air guitar to be had here!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

Shattered Glass And Broken Bones - DVD [PAL]
27-05-2017

The latest dvd release following the Cruz era of the band with the Generation Wild album and subsequent tour. An excellent insight to see how the band has evolved and grown - chronicles the last days of Ollie with the intro of Simon and through out the making and touring of Generation Wild. Will there ever be a part 4 and new singer...we shall see. For now though, get your hands on these great dvds as they represent a vital documentary to the sleaze metal period which for me this band reigns...
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
27-05-2017

Dvd 2 documents the sad demise of Dave Lepard and the introduction of Ollie (Reckless Love fame) who would - if only for a short time would be Dave's successor. The subsequent follow album produced several hit smashes of which are not to be ignored and are typical sleaze anthems in their own right. A successful tour is documented though this union was not to last which is explored and documented in the Shattered Glass dvd...go by all 3 and complete your Crashdiet history!!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
22-05-2017

Some of the early works from the boyz, packed on a die hard digipack. these tunes will drive you to hell and back, be sure!!!! buy or die \m/
Eric - Carre', Italy

The Unattractive Revolution DVD [PAL]
22-05-2017

A great view of the short period with Olli behind the mick. the brown album is an underrated one. here's your chance to pay justice to a great sleaze masterpiece by seeing 'Diet performing some really hot tunes!
Eric - Carre', Italy

The Savage Playground (CD)
13-05-2017

Perfect and autographed cd. London is the friendliness in person. Best cd released in 2013.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Generation Wild (CD)
13-05-2017

In a word... CLASSIC.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
13-05-2017

They came kicking ass. Great start.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

iPhone 4 Sticker
13-05-2017

Yes, I still have an Iphone 4. :).
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

The Savage Playground Tour T-Shirt
13-05-2017

That's exactly what I hoped: Wonderful!
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
13-05-2017

This shirt is amazing!
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

The Unattractive Truth Lady Tank Top
13-05-2017

Awesome t-shirt and awesome service. Thanks London.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Tracking number and insurance
13-05-2017

Speed ​​and security in orders.
CLAUDINE - ANÁPOLIS, Brazil

Devil Album T-Shirt
10-05-2017

Como todo lo que haceis,calidad suprema
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

The devil knows my name (CD)
10-05-2017

Excelente cd,excelente Mr.Sweet y excelentes musicos!!!
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
10-05-2017

Buenisimos temas,grande Dave RIP
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Rest In Sleaze T-Shirt
10-05-2017

Muy suave y gran calidad,gran portada de la banda,gracias por cuidar a vuestros fans tan bien...
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Anarchy Tank Top (White)
10-05-2017

Camiseta de gran calidad y tacto blanca para esos dias de calor,como dije en otra opinion esta gran banda cuida muy bien a sus fans.
roberto - Guadalajara, Spain

Scandinavian Hell Tour Live 2013 [DOWNLOAD]
08-05-2017

Wow, what can I say - somehow I am new to discovering this band and I wish I had discovered them years ago! Incredible music!!! All songs are in my opinion are killer with no filler! Incredible sound live - must get the DVDs too! More of this please!!! Please Please Please issue this on official CD!!!
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

The Demo Sessions [DOWNLOAD]
08-05-2017

An incredible collection of songs which I am totally shocked never made it to the final album (apart from one of course!) The latest album could easily have been a 2CD, or at least split over 2 volumes - so fantastic is the quality of songs! At demo quality - these songs would have shined even more had they gone on the way to full production! Again please please please issue this collection on official CD! I am new to discovering this great band and do not know the full details of Simon's...
Aaron - Yeovil, United Kingdom

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
08-05-2017

That's exactly what I hoped : perfect size and wonderful design ! I ordered a tank top size small ;)
Steve - MONTPELLIER, France

xXx Beanie
08-05-2017

When I wear this winter hat / beanie, I look as a condom xD But it pleasant to wear ;)
Steve - MONTPELLIER, France

Whiskey Lady Hoodie
28-04-2017

Lovely and warm, and comfortable too! The perfect hoodie :)
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

The Filth... White Lady Shirt
28-04-2017

Great fit, great quality. As always, Crashdiet merch doesn't disappoint!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Logo Scarf
28-04-2017

Nice and thick, perfect for the chillier winter months!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Terrorized #59 - Anarchy Breezy Lady Tank Top
28-04-2017

So happy with this singlet! I love custom items and this is definitely one of my favourite purchases :)
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Whiskey Lady Shirt (Black)
28-04-2017

Great fit, great quality. As always, Crashdiet merch doesn't disappoint!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Glam Is Dead Unisex Baseboll Shirt
28-04-2017

Perfect fit and comfortable wear. This will be on high rotation in my wardrobe for sure!
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

Terrorized #42 - Rest In Sleaze Tank Top
28-04-2017

So happy with this singlet! I love custom items and this is definitely one of my favourite purchases :)
Sarah - Semaphore South, Australia

crash logga sidbotten

sweet creature sidbotten

moshpit sidbotten

dietrecords logga sidbotten

Newsletter


Sign up and never miss a thing!