MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt Reviews Return to A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt

A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt

  • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
    5

    25-09-2015
    Cool t-shirt, very cool print. It is comfortable :)
    Casei Gerola - Italy
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
      5

      16-12-2014
      I loved this baby look!!! It's so wonderful :)
      CURITIBA - Brazil
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
        5

        06-11-2014
        I love the print on it! I would wear it all the time, I even sleep with it! It's little bit big 'cause I took the M-size
        kotka - Finland
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
          5

          23-10-2014
          A MASSIVE thank you FOR GIVING US ECO-BRANDED shirts! it feels very comfortable on skin of sensitive people like me. please more!
          CARDIFF - United Kingdom
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
            5

            10-02-2014
            This shirt is fantastic and the pictures definitely don't do it justice! Love it! Thanks again for the super shipping and awesome product! Adding to CRASH "stash!" :) Cheers from Las Vegas!
            Nevada - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
              5

              23-12-2013
              NIce T-shirt, hope will make plessure under christmass tree.
              Ostrava / Czech Republic - Czech Republic
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
                5

                15-12-2013
                great shirt in all ways of quality, it feelsgreat on my skin and fits very well, so I gave it 5 stars
                Chemnitz - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
                  5

                  08-12-2013
                  Love this T-Shirt! The quality of cotton is excellent and prints are super cool! Absolutely recommended!!!
                  Bergamo - Italy
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
                    5

                    12-11-2013
                    What can I say other than perfection!
                    DEGERHAMN - Sweden
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • A World Without Rules Lady T-Shirt
                      5

                      10-04-2013
                      I absolutely love this one! Fits perfectly and the print is awesome:D My favourite CRASHDIET-tshirt so far!
                      Norrtälje - Sweden
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601