MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

A World Without Rules T-Shirt Reviews Return to A World Without Rules T-Shirt

A World Without Rules T-Shirt
Total Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

A World Without Rules T-Shirt

  • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
    5

    07-09-2015
    Excellent quality as always. never fail to satisfy with such great colours and design.
    oxfordshire - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
      5

      26-11-2014
      cool shirt!
      LITH - Netherlands
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
        5

        28-01-2014
        I don't often buy white t-shirts, however I love the design for this one, and could not be happier, will continue to purchase more items in the future :D
        Hamilton - United Kingdom
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
          5

          14-01-2014
          Great looking t-shirt!! The quality of the cotton is excellent, the printing super clear and the delivery super fast. Furthermore, the customer service is amazing!!! Top class experience altogether.
          London - United Kingdom
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
            4

            13-01-2014
            One of the best tee shirt I can have but a little bit long!!
            Beaufort-en-Vallée - France
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
              5

              10-01-2014
              This shirt is very cool! The quality is very good as well! It's the first crashdiet shirt iv bought but definitely the last.
              Clinton, Oklahoma - United States
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                5

                03-11-2013
                Great shirt, high quality , very fast shipping - THANK YOU
                GRAFENAU - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                  5

                  10-10-2013
                  This shirt is the tits! Great design, love the white shirts, get compliments everytime i wear it. Crashdiet yeeeeew!
                  Bowral - Australia
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                    5

                    20-09-2013
                    the coolest t-shirt that I have! I cut it and now it's a tank top :) love this one
                    Oulu - Finland
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • A World Without Rules T-Shirt
                      5

                      14-09-2013
                      Great Tee. Feels strong and good quality. I only think the size was'nt all right or Swedish people are just some bit longer then the dutch. I've ordered S, and the label in the tee also says S....
                      Read more
                      Wierden - Netherlands
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601