MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Anarchy Tank Top (Black) Reviews Return to Anarchy Tank Top (Black)

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
Total Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)

  • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
    5

    13-05-2017
    This shirt is amazing!
    ANÁPOLIS - Brazil
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
      5

      08-05-2017
      That's exactly what I hoped : perfect size and wonderful design ! I ordered a tank top size small ;)
      MONTPELLIER - France
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
        5

        04-01-2017
        I'm a skinny guy and this top tank fits perfectly, I'm wearing it right now!
        Sao Paulo - Brazil
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
        • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
          5

          03-10-2015
          Great fitt and good looking print! :-)
          Bollebygd - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 2 users found this helpful.
          • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
            5

            09-01-2015
            Great tank top perfect for our hot australian days. great quality, amazing graphics, would love to buy more :)
            Oak Flats - Australia
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
            • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
              5

              08-11-2014
              Awesome fit and very comfortable.
              Kiruna - Sweden
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                5

                24-10-2014
                Great quality of material and print! But, I have a little problem with sizes of cutouts for sleeves. It's little bit small for my hand:) I would to modernize it, and tank top will be fine for me.
                Minsk - Belarus
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                  3

                  22-10-2014
                  Excellent.
                  Guadalajara - Spain
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                    5

                    22-10-2014
                    These Tank Tops are amazing, Nice slim fit, excellent quality and definitely a perfect addition to my collection and if lost, stolen or completely worn to shreds I'd certainly buy another.
                    shalvey - Australia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                      5

                      12-08-2014
                      Such a bad ass tank Anarchy top...Fits very well and came very fast to Brazil. Buy it and step up the temperature a million degrees!!!!
                      Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.