MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Anarchy Tank Top (Black) Reviews Return to Anarchy Tank Top (Black)

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
Total Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Anarchy Tank Top (Black)

  • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
    5

    13-05-2017
    This shirt is amazing!
    ANÁPOLIS - Brazil
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
      5

      08-05-2017
      That's exactly what I hoped : perfect size and wonderful design ! I ordered a tank top size small ;)
      MONTPELLIER - France
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
        5

        04-01-2017
        I'm a skinny guy and this top tank fits perfectly, I'm wearing it right now!
        Sao Paulo - Brazil
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
        • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
          5

          03-10-2015
          Great fitt and good looking print! :-)
          Bollebygd - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 2 users found this helpful.
          • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
            5

            09-01-2015
            Great tank top perfect for our hot australian days. great quality, amazing graphics, would love to buy more :)
            Oak Flats - Australia
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
            • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
              5

              08-11-2014
              Awesome fit and very comfortable.
              Kiruna - Sweden
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                5

                24-10-2014
                Great quality of material and print! But, I have a little problem with sizes of cutouts for sleeves. It's little bit small for my hand:) I would to modernize it, and tank top will be fine for me.
                Minsk - Belarus
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                  3

                  22-10-2014
                  Excellent.
                  Guadalajara - Spain
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                    5

                    22-10-2014
                    These Tank Tops are amazing, Nice slim fit, excellent quality and definitely a perfect addition to my collection and if lost, stolen or completely worn to shreds I'd certainly buy another.
                    shalvey - Australia
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Anarchy Tank Top (Black)
                      5

                      12-08-2014
                      Such a bad ass tank Anarchy top...Fits very well and came very fast to Brazil. Buy it and step up the temperature a million degrees!!!!
                      Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601