MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges Reviews Return to Bundle : Generation Wild Badges

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
Total Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 5
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Bundle : Generation Wild Badges

  • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
    5

    31-12-2017
    Perfect for a jacket, great quality!
    Kiruna - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
      5

      30-09-2017
      These are some very nice little buttons. My daughter liked them too and stole one from me when she saw them, so now I only have two to put on my battle vest.
      Portage - United States
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
        5

        31-12-2016
        Great, I love the badges. Fast shipment. It's an honor for me have a brochure signed by Peter London, I will buy again
        Alcañiz - Spain
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
          5

          21-10-2015
          It's so cooool!!! It's attached to the hat. Everyone it is said to be cool???
          近江八幡市??津田町 - Japan
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
            5

            12-10-2015
            Great badges that look really cool on jackets and bags. A nice way to show support! Postage was great as well :)
            Cambridge - United Kingdom
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
              5

              09-09-2015
              Another amazing set of badges. Will look great on my new vest with the rest of my Crashdiet badges. :)
              Las Vegas - United States
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
                5

                17-02-2015
                Awesome buttons. Very good quality. Want more! :-)
                Saarbruecken - Germany
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
                  5

                  22-10-2014
                  Bought these as prizes for our Sleaze Glam party .. but couldn't bare to part with them !!!
                  Brandon - Canada
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
                    5

                    18-08-2014
                    Beautiful motif! I love it :)
                    Wymiarki - Poland
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Bundle : Generation Wild Badges
                      5

                      01-08-2014
                      Those buttons are great. Thanks a lot for the extra guitar-pick which was within the package :-).
                      Nürnberg - Germany
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.