MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt Reviews Return to Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt

Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
Total Reviews: 17
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt

  • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
    5

    20-12-2017
    I’m completely in love with this new Crashdïet lady shirt!!! Perfect ♥️ And I must say I’m so happy cuz you guys are playing again, hope to see you live soon!
    CURITIBA - Brazil
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
      5

      29-12-2016
      Classic design on a nice quality shirt...fits my girlfriend just fine :D
      Dettelbach - Germany
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
        5

        24-03-2014
        I love that shirt! High quality and it feels really comfortable on the skin like every shirt in this shop ;)
        Reutlingen - Sweden
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
          5

          18-02-2014
          Nice shape, good looking shirt, i felt great it. Liked the ´colors, just black and White. Its good to wear even when you are not in a Concert...
          Bålsta - Sweden
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
            5

            15-12-2013
            I Love this Shirt, it fits very well. High quality in each way!!!
            Chemnitz - Germany
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
              5

              18-11-2013
              I gave to my girlfriend and she love it and i love it too....she became even sexier with this shirt
              Curitiba / Paraná - Brazil
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
                5

                10-05-2012
                I was looking forward to get this t-shirt,since I have bought t-shirts from the store in the past and I wasn't disappointed. Once again,no disappointment. Nice print, great quality,perfect fit.
                BRUSSELS - Belgium
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
                  5

                  18-04-2012
                  This T-Shirt is FUCKING awesome :D I can't wait that it's summer, so I can wear it.
                  Bergkamen - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
                    5

                    13-04-2012
                    Great shirt, nice print. Fits my gf well ;-)
                    Braunschweig - Germany
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Crash Fucking Dïet Lady Shirt
                      5

                      11-04-2012
                      This t-shirt looks kick ass and the quality is great as always! Fits perfect!
                      Bodø - Norway
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601