MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

CRASHDÏET Flag Reviews Return to CRASHDÏET Flag

CRASHDÏET Flag
Total Reviews: 40
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

CRASHDÏET Flag

  • CRASHDÏET Flag
    5

    05-01-2018
    A large flag with a really nice picture of the band during the Cruz era. Great quality, a great way to spice up a boring wall! 10/10
    Kiruna - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
    • CRASHDÏET Flag
      5

      16-11-2017
      This flag is not only a higher detail than I expected, but is also bigger, and consequently better, than I expected! I was surprised to see that the band poster/flag was actually fabric, and think...
      Read more
      Cobourg - Canada
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
      • CRASHDÏET Flag
        5

        30-09-2017
        This is a seriously high-quality flag! I was far more impressed when I received it...it was even nicer than I thought it would be. Sharp detail and good craftsmanship. A really good value for the...
        Read more
        Portage - United States
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
        • CRASHDÏET Flag
          5

          19-08-2017
          Outstanding service..great item
          Vincennes - United States
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
          • CRASHDÏET Flag
            5

            06-01-2017
            Very good quality It's badass on my wall ^^ I've recommend Audrey Trélazé - France
            Trélazé - France
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
            • CRASHDÏET Flag
              5

              26-09-2016
              Very coooooool! It was hang it up in my room♪
              Omihachiman,Shiga - Japan
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
              • CRASHDÏET Flag
                5

                23-10-2015
                Great colors, perfect size. Looks great with all of our Crashdiet posters!
                Las Vegas - United States
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
                • CRASHDÏET Flag
                  5

                  09-09-2015
                  The poster flag is in great quality... Too damn bad it only one to get the hands on.
                  Norrköping - Sweden
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
                  • CRASHDÏET Flag
                    5

                    09-09-2015
                    This flag is amazing! I ordered it with a tank top,and it's bigger than I thought! It occupies a big part of my room near the other posters. The material is perfect,better than a poster because...
                    Read more
                    Rutigliano - Italy
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
                    • CRASHDÏET Flag
                      5

                      03-08-2015
                      I purchased this for my boyfriend and we are both extremely happy with how good it looks. Amazing quality, top quality product.
                      Grimsby - United Kingdom
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601