MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Cruz & London Lady Tank Top Reviews Return to Cruz & London Lady Tank Top

Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
Total Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Cruz & London Lady Tank Top

  • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
    5

    26-11-2015
    Great material!
    Berkshire - United Kingdom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
      5

      19-10-2015
      I ordered 2XL because I'm tall and love longer shirts. It fits perfect and looks good. I keep asking myself if I need it in another color too!
      Köln - Germany
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
        5

        09-09-2015
        Love the design! nice t-shirt it fit good to me! :)
        Casei Gerola - Italy
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
          5

          09-09-2015
          I love this top. It fits perfect and looks amazing on.
          Birmingham - United Kingdom
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
            5

            19-12-2014
            Greetings from Germany. Many thanx for fast shipping and best quality. This tank looks great and my girlfriend loves it really. It is always a pleasure to order stuff from your online-store. So I...
            Read more
            UELZEN - Germany
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
              5

              16-12-2014
              Great quality vest. Love the design and the freebie stickers that came with the order.
              London - United Kingdom
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                5

                13-12-2014
                Amazing!!
                Gävle - Sweden
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                  5

                  04-12-2014
                  Ok finally got around to do this: First of all I wanna say I absolutely love this shirt! It's exactly the kind of blue I like best and the picture speaks for itself. As usual it's top quality for...
                  Read more
                  Garching - Germany
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                    5

                    03-12-2014
                    The colour looks much better in the original, than in the picture. I love this red tone. Definitively an eye-cacher. I never ever want to miss it any more in my wardrobe. _3
                    Reutlingen - Sweden
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Cruz & London Lady Tank Top
                      5

                      26-11-2014
                      awesome!
                      LITH - Netherlands
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Our partners

Newsletter


We would love to stay in touch with you! Sign up and never miss a thing.