MOD_CURRENCYSELECT_SELECTCURRENCY
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.

Illegal Rarities Volume 1 Reviews Return to Illegal Rarities Volume 1

Illegal Rarities Volume 1
Total Reviews: 74
Average Rating: 5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Illegal Rarities Volume 1

  • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
    5

    02-06-2019
    Nice to hear songs from the early Lepard era. Really wish some of these was made into the Rest in sleaze album :)
    Kramfors - Sweden
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
      5

      26-10-2018
      Perfect CD For All Crashdiet Fans, CD comes in digipack with many unseen cool pictures of the band and the design and CD overall is really nice made. The tracks are remixed by martin sweet which...
      Read more
      Göteborg - Sweden
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
        5

        17-08-2018
        I can't begin to express my gratitude that the band is doing these, the illegal rarities volumes are a real treat and must haves for any Diethead. Both volumes are from the Dave Lepard era and who...
        Read more
        St. George - United States
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
          5

          19-02-2018
          Fast shipping, excellent service, I recommend !!! Klaus
          WARSZAWA - Poland
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
            5

            16-12-2017
            Great CD!! Looking forward to the next one!! Quick to ship!! Thank's!! It Rock's!!
            St. Cloud - United States
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
              5

              16-11-2017
              A great collection of songs. This is another one I wish I purchased sooner...and there are more that I am saving up for (as shipping is expensive to Canada, but more than worth it in the long run).
              Cobourg - Canada
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
                5

                04-07-2017
                Another great cd although queen obscene sounds better on the rest in sleaze cd. I was not disappointed with this one either. Dave's vocals were amazing.
                Sydney - Australia
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
                  5

                  24-06-2017
                  What can I say... Pure love 3 :)
                  Mynämäki - Finland
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
                    5

                    10-06-2017
                    Todo perfecto !!!!!!
                    BARCELONA - Spain
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                    • Illegal Rarities Volume 1
                      5

                      22-05-2017
                      Some of the early works from the boyz, packed on a die hard digipack. these tunes will drive you to hell and back, be sure!!!! buy or die \m/
                      Carre' - Italy
                      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

Crashdiet AB
Bjulevägen 26
122 41 Enskede
Sweden
VAT #556875386601